Opiniones de Agile CRM

Agile CRM

CRM de ventas y marketing para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(518)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

79%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 518

Juan
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revisión del software Agile CRM: Una solución integral para la gestión de relaciones con...

Revisado el 08-02-2023

Mi experiencia general con Agile CRM ha sido muy positiva. Es una solución integral y eficaz para...

Mi experiencia general con Agile CRM ha sido muy positiva. Es una solución integral y eficaz para la gestión de relaciones con clientes que ofrece una gran cantidad de funciones útiles. Me gusta la facilidad de uso de la interfaz y la capacidad de personalizar la solución para adaptarse a las necesidades únicas de mi negocio. Además, la integración con otras herramientas y aplicaciones es útil y mejora la eficiencia de la gestión de relaciones con clientes. Sin embargo, he notado que la cantidad de funciones disponibles puede ser abrumadora al principio y la integración con algunas herramientas externas puede ser un poco limitada. En general, mi experiencia con Agile CRM es muy buena y lo recomendaría a otros negocios que buscan una solución integral y eficaz para la gestión de relaciones con clientes.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de Agile CRM es su capacidad para integrar todas las funciones necesarias para la gestión de relaciones con clientes en una solución centralizada. Esto incluye la automatización de marketing, la gestión de ventas, la gestión de servicios al cliente y la gestión de análisis. Además, la interfaz es intuitiva y fácil de usar, lo que permite a los usuarios acceder a todas las funciones importantes de manera rápida y eficiente. También me gusta la personalización y la flexibilidad que ofrece Agile CRM, que permite adaptar la solución a las necesidades únicas de cada negocio. En resumen, Agile CRM es una solución integral y eficaz para la gestión de relaciones con clientes que recomendaría a cualquier negocio que busque mejorar su eficiencia en esta área.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de Agile CRM es que puede ser un poco abrumador al principio debido a la cantidad de funciones disponibles. Además, también he notado que la integración con algunas herramientas externas puede ser un poco limitada y no siempre es fácil de realizar. También he notado que algunos usuarios informaron problemas de rendimiento y velocidad en ciertos momentos, aunque estos parecen ser casos aislados. En general, aunque Agile CRM es una solución efectiva para la gestión de relaciones con clientes, todavía tiene algunos aspectos en los que puede mejorar

Mónica
Mónica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

¿La Mejor Opción Para Tu Empresa? Descubre Sus Pros y Contras

Revisado el 16-03-2023

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar y tiene una interfaz de usuario intuitiva, lo que lo convierte en una buena opción si no tienes experiencia previa en el uso de software CRM.Te permite hacer seguimiento de ventas, automatización de marketing y además lo puedes integrar con una variedad de otras aplicaciones de software populares, lo que facilita la automatización de procesos de trabajo.

Puntos en contra

Tiene muchas funciones limitadas, y si necesitas algo mas productivo, te quedas un poco corto. El precio está en la media pero si eres pequeño como yo, se va un poco de presupuesto para que lo puedas utilizar con otras app que sean más económicas y más multifuncionales.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Uno de los mejores CRM en el mercado

Revisado el 25-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Permite una gestión fácil de los recursos de mi empresa

Puntos en contra

La interfaz de usuario a veces la percibo muy cargada

Sunitha
Sunitha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and integrate

Revisado el 26-02-2023

I have found it to be a great tool for managing customer relationships, automating marketing tasks...

I have found it to be a great tool for managing customer relationships, automating marketing tasks and tracking leads. It is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it a great choice for small businesses.

Puntos a favor

Agile CRM is an ideal CRM for small business owners and professionals looking for an easy-to-use tool to help manage their customer relationships. Its user-friendly design and array of features, such as email marketing, sales automation, customer service, and a mobile app, make it an ideal choice for streamlining workflow and maximizing customer interactions. Additionally, its reporting feature allows me to track customer relationships and sales performances, which is invaluable to any business.

Puntos en contra

One of the main drawbacks of Agile CRM is its limited customization options. The software is designed to be used in a specific way, and customizing it to fit your business requirements can be a challenge.

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Customer Support and Features

Revisado el 29-01-2020

Puntos a favor

Their customer support is great as the hability to send personalized bulk emails.

Puntos en contra

User interface and report customization.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Insightly y Pipedrive

Razones para elegir Agile CRM

The relationship beetween price and features

Software anterior

OnePageCRM

Razones para cambiar a Agile CRM

It's a platform full of great features with no surprises in the fee.
Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good CRM but with some major ongoing bugs that they will not resolve

Revisado el 30-11-2020

I have been using since 2008 - connecting JSON nodes to read data directly from Google sheets. I...

I have been using since 2008 - connecting JSON nodes to read data directly from Google sheets. I know more about Agile then most of their own staff. I have brought this exact issue many times.... and no change.

So beware of this company, and the stupid bugs they refuse to fix.

Puntos a favor

Emails are cheap to send -- JSON node is very powerful allowing high levels of integration and automation.

Puntos en contra

Bug when trying to "copy" a campaign.
It just gets stuck after adding the word "copy" to the start of the campaign name, and a pop up saving "saved" does not show. If you don't realise you did not see the popup, then you then think it has made the copy.... but you are still working in the old campaign. Many times this has lead us to overwrite our original campaign.

Right now, I simply need to copy the campaign so send another our email for Black Friday.
After 30min trying everything, including restarting my computer. I still have this bug and cannot complete a very simple task --- which now is proving very costly.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Agile CRM

Hubspot is very expensive, and most thing you can do in Agile -- and Agile is "agile", if you know how to use the tools they have like the JSON nodes.

Respuesta de Agile CRM

Hi Tom,
We are really sad that you had a bad experience with Agile CRM. We have always been a customer focused company and constantly endeavor to deliver the best services. Our product team also focuses on regularly rolling out more advanced and robust features. However, in this process, there remains certain features which are more complex to operate or have a bigger learning path. I recommend you to contact our customer success team for a personalized training so that you can get a better understanding on how to use them more efficiently.
Thank you

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Use, Configure, and Implement

Revisado el 05-05-2022

I have used and recommended Agile CRM for many years. It is very easy to use and configure and the...

I have used and recommended Agile CRM for many years. It is very easy to use and configure and the cost is low compared to other CRM systems.

Puntos a favor

It is very user friendly. You can add custom fields and setup pipelines without the need of a developer.

Puntos en contra

Having to add DNS records to synch email makes it difficult to setup email with agile.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Agile CRM

The UI and functionality is just better than Zoho
Derek "Storme"
Derek "Storme"
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good overall system with a few glitches

Revisado el 15-08-2018

We've got LOTS of information in here now, so at this point it would be more work to move than to...

We've got LOTS of information in here now, so at this point it would be more work to move than to just deal with the downfalls. Overall, my team has enjoyed the experience. I am a bit more technical so I am not as happy as they are. It has kept a great log of our consultants past and present, so in that respect - it has done it's job. I just feel like the cost (for 3 operators) does not justify the tool.

Puntos a favor

Tags make it easy to compartmentalize different customers and the path to completion.

Puntos en contra

Organization is a bit tough, and the separation of different features between Sales, Marketing, and Service areas is a bit disconnected. Creating a "path" for different actions can be quite confusing, and the fact that LOTS of actions (such as send an email when a certain tag is entered) do not happen. I think these run on cron jobs (say, every 15 minutes) and I feel like LOTS of the actions get missed. This is my biggest beef. The price structure is a bit nickle and dimey as well, and it seems like a big jump between I can do 3 actions and I can do 5 actions.

Respuesta de Agile CRM

Hi Derek,

Thanks for your feedback. Our goal is to meet the needs of a growing business irrespective of its size. Our pricing model is the most affordable one in the market today and has been designed according to business requirements and its size. The tags feature helps you to segment your contacts and trigger necessary actions which take place instantly. For any further doubts on how to better use our tool for your needs, please contact our support team at [email protected].

Prudencia
Prudencia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 13-03-2023

Puntos a favor

It was easy to set up and I was able to customize it to my needs. It had a wide range of features, from lead management to customer service. I also liked how it had a built-in marketing automation feature, which made it easy to follow up with leads and customers. The customer service team was also very helpful when I had questions.

Puntos en contra

I haven't had any negative experiences with Agile CRM

Dennis
Dennis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely Worthwhile Investment - Time & Money || We tried them all, and picked Agile ||

Revisado el 13-07-2017

Puntos a favor

FEATURES: Pretty much every feature under the sun for automation (even correlating user behavior on website into triggers for a campaign is an effective tool due to how well the cookies work).

ON-BOARDING: We've been able to schedule meetings with our on-boarding team who've been great in giving us real world usage scenarios and helping us settle into the product the right way and waste time looking for a way to do something or figuring out best practices from scratch. This is HUGE, very few solutions actually have something like this available to you.

CUSTOMER SERVICE: Top. Notch. The chat support is great, they're patient and will stick around answering your questions all day, they even pass suggestions to the development team who actually implement them as new features moving forward if it's something you really need. Which is mind-blowing.

OVERALL: It's complex and takes effort to learn what the product offers and how to use it. You're going to have to put the effort in, or it's going to be useless. That being said, once you put the effort in - Agile CRM gives you super powers compared most of your competition (because it takes effort, and requires learning).

BOTTOM LINE:
Imagine being in an iron man suit hovering above your competitors firing automated marketing missiles of lead-capturing/qualifying/scheduling sales quota destruction!

Puntos en contra

Very much a DIY experience, not enough 'sane defaults'.
Needs better testing/preview options for different campaign segments.

But these are something all these 'all-in-one' CRMs need.

Adam
Adam
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not very easy to use as desired, customer support is lacking

Revisado el 01-08-2018

Low cost option and an all in one solution if willing to sacrifice efficiency and organization

Low cost option and an all in one solution if willing to sacrifice efficiency and organization

Puntos a favor

I like that there are multiple features and uses for this software ranging from email marketing to contact management that can all be accessed in one place. The free plan includes some valuable uses as well.

Puntos en contra

The process for organizing and managing follow up calls and sales funnel movement involves too many steps, which reduces the simplicity factor considerably. This has caused me to have to use other functions that weren't intended for the use I ultimately use them for, which can be frustrating. Customer support is outsourced and scheduled in 30 minute blocks of time and once that time is up, you are cut off regardless of resolving your issue and are then directed to scheduling another block of time at a later date.

Respuesta de Agile CRM

Hi Adam,

All our processes are set up to guide you in using our CRM to its full potential and irrespective of the business (size or industry), our product is applicable due to the vast and necessary features we provide. We have a one-time implementation process to help customise the tool as per your business requirements. For this, our training specialists are always ready to help based upon your schedule. For any other issues, you can connect with technical support via chat and email at www.agilecrm.com/support

Sai
Sai
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Enhances business potential

Revisado el 13-07-2023

Seamlessly generates insightful reports and enables users, the experience has been flawless

Seamlessly generates insightful reports and enables users, the experience has been flawless

Puntos a favor

AgileCRM is both affordable and its features and services work perfectly for sales teams to enhance productivity and ROI

Puntos en contra

AgileCRM meets all expectations and there is nothing to dislike about it

Ezéchiel
Ezéchiel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Avis Agile CRM

Revisado el 17-10-2023

It's a good software you can use the free version with more than 1000 customers but to benefit from...

It's a good software you can use the free version with more than 1000 customers but to benefit from all the features, you need a more expensive subscription

Puntos a favor

It is a very good software for managing projects and tasks and even these clients. It is very great

Puntos en contra

The major problem I encountered is that to benefit from all the features, you have to subscribe to a more expensive plan

Adam
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Agile is a Fantastic Solution in a Crowded Market

Revisado el 28-11-2018

I feel like I am becoming a CRM expert. I have used and suggested many CRMs over the years, and I...

I feel like I am becoming a CRM expert. I have used and suggested many CRMs over the years, and I feel like I have seen it all. When I look for a CRM in 2018, I ask myself 3 questions. Question 1: Who is going to use these features? If my team lacks tech savviness, if they are going to be picky about the UI, or if they are used to a different platform, you could run into problems. At the end of the day, a CRM should be invisible, and it should be as natural as using your body. If you team struggles to use their tools, you will run into problems. There's no point in blaming your team if the tool is hard to learn. The job needs to be done either way. (Keeping a mobile option in mind is a good idea as well. Don't underestimate the value of client's won at a bar.) Question 2: How quickly will the system be up to 100% functionality? Every day that you team has to track client data on Post-Its is a day that you're throwing information in the trash (and hanging your Marketing + Support out to dry). Expect a month to get set up, but anything over 3 months is too long. Even if you're an enterprise, you can't afford to fly blind for that long. Also, integrations, integrations, integrations... If the sales rep can't demo a tool you use daily running on their CRM, demand a "no commitment demo" period. Most companies will try to lock you into a one year commitment, but it is perfectly reasonable to know everything works together in harmony. Question 3: Is this the right price for me? The thing about CRMs is that there are hundreds of them. It's impossible to say which one is right for you because in reality, there are probably a dozen you will love. If you feel that you are down to 2 or 3 CRMs that seem identical, they probably are... Go for the one that is priced right and ready to scale WITH YOU.

Agile is great on all these fronts. Easy to use. Beautiful UI. Easy to set up. Very affordable option. Love 'em. You won't be disappointed.

Puntos a favor

Agile is so clean. The UI is easy to use right out of the box.
Great for small to medium customer bases that use social media.
Quick and easy to set up.
Support is FANTASTIC!
Great automated features.
All the great things you would expect from a cloud based CRM: Customer + Deal tracking, notes and communication history, marketing analytics, scheduling, etc.

Puntos en contra

It's hard to call all of these "cons", but let's say "growing pains". Agile is still a young software.

We had some problems setting up links between our WordPress site. They were quickly resolved to 100% satisfaction, but they had my boss pulling his hair out for a few days.

We have run into a few other issues that I would call "buggy". Some graphical, some needing to refresh a page, but nothing has halted production. All have resolved themselves.

Sergey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

AgileCRM steals emails from billing (!!!)

Revisado el 24-05-2019

Puntos a favor

Good for marketing & sales.
Useful automatisation.

Puntos en contra

I would like to raise the question that the system requires you to buy unbranded emails. I have integration of Gmail & Mailgun for outbound emails. And recently by mistake, I have found that AgileCRM steals emails from billing (!!!). By mistake, it has been chosen incorrect email as a sender in the campaign (via Gmail api) and as i have limitations of 200 emails for this gmail account and also i know that via Gmail API impossible to send more than 100 emails, so AgileCRM should send them via Mailgun. However, I found out this emails also haven't been sent via Mailgun (nothing in the log). But AgileCRM considered that emails have been sent (21'000) and deducted money from billing (in other words if AgileCRM stealing your money). Support team know about this problem but they ignoring me. I am looking for other users which also lost money for a group court application against AgileCRM.

Respuesta de Agile CRM

Hi Sergey

Thanks for your feedback.

Agile CRM always prioritize its relationship with its valuable customers. We also give priority to customer support over any monetary benefits to maintain 100% customer satisfaction.

Mailgun is actually a third-party integration and a lot depends on them to ensure seamless functionality. However, our Support team will make sure Mailgun addresses this issue so that valuable customers like you will not face this issue in the future.

To ensure there's no account-specific issue, we would request you to get in touch with our Support team, who will help you to get everything sorted.

Please feel free to write us back at [email protected] for any questions.

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

The Entire Product is Deeply Flawed and Useless

Revisado el 15-03-2022

From the beginning, Agile was an inflexible tool that I managed to use for the very simple tasks of...

From the beginning, Agile was an inflexible tool that I managed to use for the very simple tasks of sending out newsletter and other marketing outreach. Reporting was not helpful and seeing lists of contacts was difficult to achieve. Now that the mailing functionality no longer works, we are shifting to a different system.

Puntos a favor

Early on, it was a simple way to send out newsletters and webinar reminders.

Puntos en contra

At some point in mid-2021, the process for sending out email to 10s of thousands of contacts stopped functioning as simply and effectively as it had in the past. My staff (which I use as test cases) was no longer receiving emails, even though it showed in the system that they had received it (and no, it wasn't in spam). When I contacted Customer Support, not only did they not actually have a good solution for how I was to use it going forward, but they said any fix would take at least 2 weeks to implement. That is unacceptable for an online marketing tool that a user has purchased in order to send out email.

The bandaids that they provided me would work for one or two mailings and then stop working again. I was regularly trying to get customer support to find me answers but they were never able to solve my problem. The basic functionality that I appreciated - sending out nicely formatted email newsletters - is now completely gone and the platform is useless for our needs.

Beyond the fact that it doesn't actually work anymore, the reporting tools are awful and poorly configured. Querying on groups of people is inconsistent and inaccurate. There is no segmentation feature that I found that was actually effective. The email template building tool is inflexible although it is simple to use and looks nice if you can work within its parameters.

Erik
Erik
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Agile CRM is a Great First Step into the CRM World

Revisado el 17-04-2018

Puntos a favor

I used this platform for a solid year and put in hundreds if not thousands of contacts into this CRM. I liked how many categories there were to define a lead or a contact, the system that you set up to see how much potential revenue you had to win based on your leads was helpful, and the price is unbeatable. I mean truly, you can use this platform for free for up to 50,000 contacts. That's pretty amazing.

Puntos en contra

There's a reason why I call this particular platform a good "first step." Agile CRM says it offers marketing automation, gamification, and project management - but this is a far from complete product. In the free version you can only create so many marketing automation blocks before it makes you pay, but even if I did upgrade I'm not sure the platform could handle the sales process I wanted to have set up. Something else to mention about this platform is there customer service. I'm fairly certain the CEO is their only customer service rep. Every time I had a problem with the platform (roughly 1-2 times a month) it was the same man who picked up the phone - and when my problem was solved he made me delete the Tweet I sent out when I asked for help, and then made me publicly thank him. I found that very strange. Overall you should try this platform out if you're just starting out, but upgrade to something like Infusionsoft if you're really looking to up your game.

Slavica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good value for Money

Revisado el 23-01-2020

The support team is very patient and they have schedules available for training 24*7 for each...

The support team is very patient and they have schedules available for training 24*7 for each module and there is no restriction for training. Easy to use, available on mobiles and PC.

Puntos a favor

24*7 support and exceptional dedicated support and training
Very easy to use and modify.
Different modules through single platform
Nice visual reports

Puntos en contra

Restrictions in some automation, bit challenged to set up campaigns and missing accounts module

david
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SDR Feedback

Revisado el 17-01-2020

My experience has been very good.

My experience has been very good.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and support [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always there when we need him.

Puntos en contra

When you what to remove a lead it brings you back to the home page instead of where you left off.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razones para elegir Agile CRM

There email solution is quirky.

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Agile CRM

Ease of use
Shekhar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not good, need lot of improvements and a good developer team

Revisado el 11-10-2021

Worst experience.

Worst experience.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, nothing else to like in the CRM.

Puntos en contra

Always has server delay issue, did not send emails to contacts just shows email sent in activities.
Worst server, hard to make reports as reports did not get update after email sent. Campaign feature is very basic and hard and also wait nodes in campaign is very poorly managed. Customer care team did not understand queries they just reply server delay. since October 2020. They suggest to move to there new platform which but asks customers to migrate data rather than they migrating data to new platform.

ALEXANDRINE
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio y desarrollo internacional
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Alexandrine Tabeau (facc ohio and adexma only)

Revisado el 08-01-2020

very positive eventhough some of the features should be easier

very positive eventhough some of the features should be easier

Puntos a favor

Onboarding and trainings from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are the best.
Good integration with google as well as linkedin
Also it is easy to use marketing automation, crm contact, follow up for deals, + telephony and sms campaigns.

Puntos en contra

quickbook integration is not available
some extra steps are needed to use the software, for example when you desactivate a campaign you have to remember to desactivate the contacts assigned.
Certains things need a knowledge that is only possible by doing lots of trainings

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Sellsy y Odoo

Razones para cambiar a Agile CRM

Cost related to overall services
Chiara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Very disapointed

Revisado el 18-11-2021

Puntos a favor

Agile could be a good software, unfortunately it has so many bugs it is becoming impossible to work with it.

Puntos en contra

I know bug happens to every digital solution but it is not possible or acceptable to use a CRM not sending campaigns. I'm the CRM master for 4 startups and I'm facing bad bugs everyday which are making daily work a mess. All the flows are compromised by the campaigns not sent. Also they don't let you know they have a problem so big and if you talk with them the answer is "there is a delay". Days and days with campaigns blocked is not a delay, is a big failure for a CRM. There are also so many other bugs not solved from months like the Facebook integration... You buy the solution, you pay a solution and then clicking here and there you just realize you didn't buy the all package because there are several features, you were counting on, not working. Please fix your bugs.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use CRM for mid -range businesses

Revisado el 30-06-2017

To run our e-commerce business, we had to choose between a best of breed CRM (sales centrics) and...

To run our e-commerce business, we had to choose between a best of breed CRM (sales centrics) and one covering every touchpoint of the customer journey. After considering and testing solutions like Salesforce, Prosperworks, we finally decided to go for Agile CRM, more likely to fit with our needs regarding the size of our business and the ability to configure by ourselves.
After several month of use, we integrated Agile with our CMS (WordPress-Woocommerce), Twilio (telephony and SMS services) and Clickdesk (Video and Live Chat).

We've contacted the support team twice, each time issues were efficiently solved.

Templates for Marketing Campaigns are usefull and watching video tutorials is enough to set up and personnalize the solution by yourself.

By the way, there is a lack of integration between our products database (in the CMS) and Agile CRM : importing contacts and deals is easy, but surprisingly we are unable to import products. Products have to be filled manually : it's time consuming.

Beside products management, we strongly recommend Agile CRM for its easy-to-use features.

Puntos a favor

- Many plugins available
- Suport team easy to reach and comprehensive
- Managing Marketing Campaigns with many templates and triggers
- Sales funnel is natively designed using deals in Agile : allows you to track and forecast sales in a few clicks

Puntos en contra

- Product Management to quote, complete deals or design reports must be improved

Konstantin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I searched extensively for a good CRM solution and Agile CRM seems to be best suited for our...

Revisado el 20-07-2017

Precise segmentation of our users
Well structures users database
Well organized history of each...

Precise segmentation of our users
Well structures users database
Well organized history of each users interactions with our company
Highly efficient automated e-mail marketing
KPIs for our e-mail campaign
Monitoring of users behavior
Detailed users profiles

Puntos a favor

The interface is very user friendly, you can start using it confidently in a few hours, a lot of integrations which makes it very flexible, nice API for customized solutions if you have a programmers team in your company. Excellent e-mail automation with ability to segment users based on their behavior (open rate, link clicks, website actions), very precise segmentation with the use of unlimited tags, options for push notifications and web events as triggers, very easy to use e-mail templates and also highly customizable with support of custom code and custom fields. Really useful history of every user's interactions and contacts in a nice timeline format. A lot of filtering options, which when combined with the export in csv feature are extremely useful.

Puntos en contra

for the time being there is nothing serious, which can affect my usage of the platform, only minor issues which are easy to overcome.

Angelique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

agile crm product - An all in one CRM for all your business needs

Revisado el 29-01-2020

Exceptional!!

Exceptional!!

Puntos a favor

Agile CRM is an all in one CRM for all our needs. We are into accounting industry and use this tool to manage our contacts and send then Newsletters whenever required. It has the Helpdesk section which will help you answer your customer queries from within the Helpdesk section.

You can create a Landing page and Knowledgebase in your Agile account and publish the same using your DNS server to make this accessible to your customers across the globe.

They have a very good Support team and their Onboarding sessions help you explore the features of the tool.

Puntos en contra

There are no such things that can't be liked in this tool. Everything is useful.