Jotform

Formularios robustos que funcionan en cualquier lugar.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.023)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1023

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reseña JotForm

Revisado el 18-10-2022

En general me parece un programa muy completo para la creación de tareas y encuestas. Es fácil de usar y tiene muchas posibilidades de integración.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es la facilidad de uso y creación de encuestas asi como también las múltiples opciones que brinda para integración con otros programas.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaría que la opción de búsqueda se implemente en todas las páginas que se abren. No solo en la principal.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. For feature requests, please contact us at and we would gladly assist you.

Matias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

100% Recomendable

Revisado el 22-06-2022

Muy conforme.

Puntos a favor

Jotform es una herramienta con gran versatilidad que permite que puedas plasmar en la realidad una gran cantidad de ideas. En ese sentido he encontrado en Jotform una gran capacidad para crear, modificar e implementar recursos que, si no fuera por jotform, solo hubiese conseguido obtenerlas utilizando muchas aplicaciones a la vez. En jotform pude reunir todo en uno, encuestas, bookings, pagos, evaluaciones, etc.

Puntos en contra

Muy cada tanto, mi form de bookings se desconfigura a nivel horario, como si se adelantara una hora, por lo que turnos que ya estaban tomados aparecen disponibles y viceversa. No pasa muy seguido, pero tampoco es algo que hayan podido resolver a lo largo del ultimo año

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Matias,
We are delighted to know your positive words and thank you for recommending us in your review. The problem you're referring to could be related to daylight saving time (DST) which has affected the timezone offset causing timeslots to shift an hour ahead. This was already resolved. If you still encounter issues like this, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you get it resolved.

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor experiencia

Revisado el 23-02-2022

Puntos a favor

Jotform es una plataforma de formularios que nos ha sido de gran ayuda para temas de solicitudes de papelería exhibición y principalmente la integración con maps nos ha ayudado a tener control de las visitas y alcances de nuestros agentes de ventas, el poder crear reportes en excel con filtros de tiempo desde los mismos reportes es un valor agregado invaluable para él análisis de los envíos de formularios definitivamente una de las mejores inversiones en tecnología que hemos realizado.

Damazo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente Herramienta para Elaborar formularios

Revisado el 26-07-2021

Excelente herramienta, muy satisfecho con los resultados.

Puntos a favor

Es bastante intuitivo para el diseño de los formularios.
Existe una gran cantidad de integraciones que te permiten complementar el tratamiento de los datos.
Es muy fácil de configurar y adaptar a tus necesidades.
Te permite la edición colaborativa de los formularios.
Gran cantidad de plantillas gratuitas.

Puntos en contra

El editor de PDF puede ser mejorado, si bien existe la facilidad del arrastrar y soltar el poder elaborar un diseño efectivo se complica.
Las fotos se almacenan en un link, debería contar con la opción de una descarga masiva en caso sea necesario y no solo de manera individual link por link.

Respuesta de JotForm

Thanks a lot for your positive review. Just to clarify, the file upload field will actually display all the uploaded images into the PDF. The style can also be customized in the PDF Editor. Example: https://link.jotform.com/Yz4PF2EHLb
It is also possible to download all the uploaded files at once. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/356-how-to-download-the-submission-files
Regards!

MARYLEIDY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Platform

Revisado el 05-01-2021

It's an excellent platform with very useful features. Thanks to Jotform, it has been possible to collect important information from our users that we can use to tailor our services

Puntos a favor

El software es super fácil de personalizar y adaptar a tu negocio.

Puntos en contra

Tal vez una opcion para small business con formularios entre 100 y 1000.

Respuesta de JotForm

Hi,
Thanks for your review and glad you find JotForm easy to use. Unfortunately, we do not have any other plans other than what's shown on our pricing page here https://www.jotform.com/pricing/. You may consider our Bronze plan with a 1,000 submissions limit. If you don't like to upgrade, you can still get a permanent increase of your form submissions by completing the Get More task in your JotForm account here https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore.
Regards!

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente pieza de software

Revisado el 01-12-2021

Excelente al máximo.

Puntos a favor

Es sumamente fácil de usar e implementar

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento no hemos encontrado nada en contra.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks a bunch!

Maribel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buen producto

Revisado el 17-05-2022

Me gusta la imagen profesional de sus formularios y las muchísimas opciones que tienen.

Puntos a favor

Me ha resultado bastante sencillo hacer formularios bastantes complejos, cuando he tenido un problema puedo localizar un tutorial donde he entendido como hacerlo.

Puntos en contra

El precio podría ser más reducido para poder hacerlo servir durante todo el año.

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Maribel,
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are glad you find our product intuitive. Have a good one!

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jotform

Revisado el 14-09-2022

Gran herramienta para la gention y revision de gran cantidad de archivos y perfiles

Puntos a favor

La tarea de revisar documentos es muy sencilla y se pueden adjuntar apartados de acuerdo a las necesidades de cada equipo.

Puntos en contra

no es compatible con algunos tipos de archivos.

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Mauricio, Thank you for the positive rating. For feature request, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Jotform un creador de formularios sencillo e intuitivo

Revisado el 02-11-2021

Es una herramienta muy potente para la creación de formularios con lo que te permite un gran numero de funcionalidades, además es sencillo de usar y lo más importante no requiere que los encuestados o usuarios del formulario se registren para realizar las respuestas.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado la gran cantidad de plantillas disponibles, es igualmente destacable la facilidad de personalización de las plantillas o la creación de un formulario desde cero

Puntos en contra

Creo que se podría mejorar la realización del requerimiento de un campo obligatorio. Me explico: un campo se puede realizar cómo obligatorio, desde el propio formulario o desde el botón de opción/ajustes del campo, lo que ocurre es que si ambas vías pueden ser contrapuestas y hasta que no indican lo mismo no actúan como esperas.

Respuesta de Jotform

Glad you like our form templates Mario. Thank you so much for your positive review!

Reynaldo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gran descubrimiento

Revisado el 05-11-2022

Fue un grato descubrimiento, la curva de aprendizaje fue realmente corta y la implementación en la empresa fluyó

Puntos a favor

Es realmente muy intuitivo y fácil de utilizar puede ser un aliado importante en tu empresa

Puntos en contra

No podría decir algo que me desagrade porque realmente hasta ahora todas han Sido cosas buenas

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Reynaldo, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed using our platform.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Mónica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice app to get data base

Revisado el 27-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Es un producto muy bueno para implementar y crecer tu CRM y para crear formularios, en mi caso, de reservas de hotels y viajes,

Puntos en contra

Que me resulta muy caro y por ello he optado por otros mas economicos

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Mónica, Thank you for the positive rating.
If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recomiendo JOT FORMS

Revisado el 09-12-2021

Pienso continuar usando JOTFORMS indefinidamente.

Puntos a favor

Abrir mi propio usuario fue facil y rapido. Ademas cuentan con cientos de plantillas que hacen tu trabajo muy rapido y visualemnte atractivo .

Puntos en contra

La version gratuita tiene poco espacio de compilacion.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks for your 10-star rating!

Ainara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Relación calidad precio bueno

Revisado el 16-11-2022

Me ha gustado mucho a comparación de nuestro anterior sistema este se queda menos cicliclo

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho a comparación de otros sofware que hemos probado

Puntos en contra

A veces se queda pillado cuando cargamos muchas pestañas

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Ainara, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you like our platform.
If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Reseña de Roberto Molino sobre Jotform

Revisado el 11-11-2022

Formularios de registro a mi sitio web.

Puntos a favor

El diseño de las plantillas de los formularios.

Puntos en contra

A veces es un poco lento a cargar las páginas.

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Roberto,
Thanks for your feedback. If you are still experiencing slowness on any Jotform web pages, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ with more details so we can assist you.

Tania
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Probar la aplicacion es muy facil de usar

Revisado el 25-08-2022

Puntos a favor

Lo facil y rapido que es crear una aplicacion

Puntos en contra

Aun no hay algo que no me guste de la aplicacion, solo que estoy probandola y me gustaria mas envios para seguir probando.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks a lot for your positive remarks Tania!

Cristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Formularios multiuso

Revisado el 21-02-2022

Jotform, permite realmente obtener datos sin conocimiento para crear una web. Realmente muy útil.

Puntos a favor

Lo importante, es la facilidad de edición, administración y carga de datos. Además de tener disponibilidad para crear una App.

Puntos en contra

Observé que tiene momentos donde el servidor está caído. Y no es posible utilizar

Victor Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

JotForm es una herramienta en la cual no percibi su valor agregado

Revisado el 02-11-2022

Una herramienta que no senti indispensable y que use poco porque es fácilmente sustituible

Puntos a favor

Me gusto la facilidad "relativa" de crear formularios, pero no fue algo extraordinario sinceramente los templates o formatos son simples

Puntos en contra

Honestamente hay poderosos recursos en nubes y ambientes de programación mucho más robustos y casi siempre son 100% gratis

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Victor, Thank you for your feedback. It is possible to customize a classic form using custom CSS. Here is a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/117-how-to-inject-custom-css-codes/. You may also fully customize a form by getting the form source code and uploading it to your own server. You may refer to this guide:https://www.jotform.com/help/104-how-to-get-the-full-source-code-of-your-form/. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.

Carla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy Bueno

Revisado el 07-10-2021

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Intuitivo, de calidad, pensado para todos

Puntos en contra

Precio, podría ser un poco más económico, pero realmente vale el precio.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks for your positive review and glad you like Jotform.
Have a good one!

Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cosas que me gustan de Jotform

Revisado el 14-09-2022

En general nos ayudo a poder implementar una actualización de docs de manera inmediata y soliciono la problematica que teniamos

Puntos a favor

Con Jotform nos es mas facil poder tener un control sobre formularios que le mandan y quienes los han contestado

Puntos en contra

Con el paso del tiempo no almacena los docs que se enviaron y no permite ni descargar ni visulizar

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Gabriel, Thank you for the positive rating. Your feedback helps us to improve the service for everyone. We want to help you with the problem you've run into. For assistance, please get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Kavindu Githsara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful Online Form Automation System

Revisado el 19-10-2022

As of Today, We are using JotForm over 4+ years continuously. We did not face any kind of system issues or troubles so far. We use it daily to collect our customers data and responses via 25 Jot Forms. Currently we are using Google Sheet and Google Drive integration which is really helpful for us to archive our daily targets. Their massive Template collection, Integrations and Widgets were very supportive to our business everyday. Finally i should say, as a system admin, JotForm is a Very Powerful Form Builder that can archive anyone's business requirements with a grate value by using only few simple clicks.

Puntos a favor

First of all, The user interface is brilliant. Very easy to understand. Easy Drag and Drop form builder saves lots of time in our corporate life. JotForm design process is very straight forward and gives ability to customize out forms according to our requirements. It allows our team to collaborate simultaneously which is a grate feature that i did not see from other competitors before. Another Plus point is that JotForm has lots or integration options with 3rd party systems like Paypal, Stripe, Skrill & etc. They provide few different pricing plans with a very attractive Free Plan which includes 5 Free Forms. Of course JotForm has a reasonable price when compare to its competitors. It has a grate library with over 10,000 Templates. E Signature is a another grate feature to mention.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, Its confusing to find the right template for us. But eventually we do. I would appreciate if they can improve their customer service center. sometime it is harder to get a help instantly form their side. Better if they can implement more Tutorials and Guides us to follow.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Forms, Microsoft Forms y SurveyMonkey

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Kavindu, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. You can check this link, https://www.jotform.com/help/, to view our quick guide. Rest assured, we're always working to add new services and features to Jotform. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via the support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be glad to assist.

Karma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful, professional tools for your small business, with no hit to your bottom line

Revisado el 03-11-2022

Jotform helped bring my small business venture to life by providing inspiration and needed tools without a grand investment that I simply wan't ready to make. It has helped me learn new ways to add accessibility and interactivity to user interfaces across platforms by making these options easy to use and understand in their form editor.

Puntos a favor

Jotform has such an impressive array of elements to drag and drop into your form it is a near certainty that you will be inspired by it all. File uploaders, music streaming, video players, sketchpads, even interactive dice to roll, it's all there! Most of these options include a field for CCSS customization, as well, helping with brand fidelity or jsut making it yours. Beyond the aesthetics are plenty of security options such as email verification, phone number verification, ReCaptchas of all kinds (think visual, audio, and even drawing!), data capture, field masks, and more. Payment portals can be set up directly in the form and linked to their easily customized store inventory widget or to whatever dynamic data stream you create with their form calculation and dependent action tools. Small businesses can streamline this crucial piece of their online presence and do it with personality and professionalism, all with no out of pocket expense.

Puntos en contra

Data calculation and dependent actions are all possible in Jotform. However, the process is facilitated through the strategic placement and coding of form calculation fields that need to be hidden from user view and generally clutter the worksapce for editing. While there are many hints and reminders built into the steps to add these actions, I am fairly certain anyone that is not comfortable with setting up spreadsheet automations might feel overwhlemed or confused by the process. Since these are not needed by all users, it is certainly not a dealbreaker. Additionally, the majority of Jotform's "flashy" options are in the form of "widgets" that appear to be affiliate-created or sponsored for the most part, such as the Vimeo video player or Facebook Messenger button. Because of this, it is hot or miss what type of data you will render from them or how to do so. For widgets built simply for looks, like the graphic headers or page dividers, this is obviously not an issue. But for others you can end up with data that is nearly impossible to use dynamically. Take the "fancy range slider" for example. Users slide the ends to create a range within a set provided by the form creator. The data that this produces is read as the beginning number of the range and the ending number of the range strung together (ex: starting page=2, ending page=10, resulting data= 210), making it only of value by manual analysis.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Karma, Thank you for the detailed review of our platform and recommendations. We are glad that you are able to check our available features and widgets. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.
We will gladly assist you.

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Good product, but price increases out of control

Revisado el 04-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Jotform is the easiest online form builder, bar none. It is remarkably easy to use.

Puntos en contra

The prices keep increasing at massive rates. The software is no longer affordable for small-level users.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Timothy, Thank you for the feedback. We believe that, because of the features and services we offer, our pricing is competitive with that of our rivals. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great transition from manual to digital

Revisado el 26-09-2022

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course we've tweaked the forms in order to make the experience smoother for our team. It is quite easy to learn, and we've even added in some computations in the forms, and it's been really helpful.

It does take a while to figure out the approval feature, but once you've overcome that hurdle, it gets easier.

I particularly like the fact that we can customize it just enough so it doesn't look like Google Forms or Microsoft Forms.

Puntos a favor

We use Jotform for leave applications and petty cash requests in our small team. Before Jotform, we would typically do it manually and though it is seemingly mundane, does contribute to some inefficiencies specifically for me an my partner who approve these requests. Jotform helped streamline all those.

I like the feature that allows people to sign in the digital forms. This allowed us to completely remove some of the basic forms we have in our office and just transition to digital. It then gives us a PDF report after.

Puntos en contra

The free version is quite generous, allowing you to use the useful features of the app. I do find the pricing a bit expensive. It start from free and then suddenly jumps to 34 USD.

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para elegir Jotform

Jotform had the ability to sign forms. It also had more field features like computations, and also had the feature of exporting the form as a customized PDF report. We still use Microsoft Forms internally for some functions like our HR Tests.

Software anterior

Google Forms y Microsoft Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Jotform's free tier is quite generous and had the ability to capture signatures. Both two may have a much cheaper option, but since we aren't a heavy user of forms, we opted for the best free tier.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Tim, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact if you need help with your form.

Ismael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jotform in tourist rentals

Revisado el 24-11-2022

In general, my experience is very good and has allowed me to keep better accounting records and on the other hand to have better control of the condition of the floors and the identification of potentially dangerous reserves.

Puntos a favor

It allows us to carry out a check-in registration by our check-in agents, where you can register instantly if there is any problem in the apartment or with the guests, everything is done through a form that has logical answers to send email alerts in case there is a problem.On the other hand, it allows us to keep track in real time of the money of rates received by the agents.

Puntos en contra

We would like to customize even more the automatic messages/warnings to make it easier to identify them in the mail. On the other hand, we miss more modes for the forms with more options, such as being able to enter an unlimited number of photos without this number having to come predetermined by default.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Docs y Typeform

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

They were all very similar, but at the user level it was much clearer and also allowed very easily the automation of emails based on responses.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Ismael, We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Your feedback helps us improve service for everyone.

It is possible to disable the limit on number of files to be uploaded in the file upload properties. But, the max file size for each file is capped at 100mb. For more information, you can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/33-changing-the-file-upload-size-limit/.

If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.

We'll be happy to help.

Augustina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jot form is an way way to create and publish online form from any device.

Revisado el 11-10-2022

it was a nice experience and i learned a lot from just using one product as i actually switched from another product.

Puntos a favor

Its super quick and easy to use the system.
Easy to sets up a form.
You access or get your results fast.

Puntos en contra

The paid version are a bit expensive i wish it could be anywhere in middle.
Few higher capacity are offered on free version.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Augustina, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. For suggestions, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.