Recurly

4,6 (59)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Potencia el éxito de la suscripción.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(59)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 59

Jack
Jack
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Incredible Support

Revisado el 31-07-2020

We've used Recurly to power our billing for over 5 years now and it's fully integrated into our...

We've used Recurly to power our billing for over 5 years now and it's fully integrated into our systems and processes. We're big fans of the ease of use and bigger fans of the phenomenal support.

Puntos a favor

While the features and ease of use are great, I'm most impressed with their customer service and ability to answer each question my team or I have quickly and thoroughly.

Puntos en contra

No major cons I can think of. We're trying to integrate GoCardless and it's been a little clunky, but I don't think that's at the fault of Recurly.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly - and thrilled that customer services has been helpful. We love celebrating with our customers. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must for emerging subscription-based business model

Revisado el 29-06-2021

Recurly is packed with features. It's not the cheapest one in the market but it fulfills our need....

Recurly is packed with features. It's not the cheapest one in the market but it fulfills our need. There are some features we wish would be an add-on which will save us some dollars because we don't use it. The customer support is important to us and they are responsive and knowledgeable. There is a little learning curve when rolling this out to new hires.

Puntos a favor

Besides integrating well with our existing tools. We are fond of Recurly because we can accommodate a wider reach of customers beyond month-to-month plans. The subscriptions can be customized the way we like it (think annual plans, prepaid plans, every other month, every three month-type of billing.)

The invoicing feature allows our sales team to close deals without asking for upfront credit card information. Once accounts have been set up, we can always provide a specific link so customers can pay by themselves reducing the amount of people seeing their cards thus building trust.

Puntos en contra

When processing a refund, it generates another invoice with a different invoice number. I think it would be better if the actual invoice will be updated to say "fully refunded/partially refunded" instead of creating another one.

For security reasons, the software times out over a period of inactivity. When 2-step verification is enabled, it will always ask for it when you re-login...just a minor annoyance.

Alternativas consideradas

Stripe

Razones para cambiar a Recurly

Stripe doesn't have a recurring feature and their invoicing solution isn't as user-friendly as Recurly.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide, enabling the full subscriber lifecycle. We especially love celebrating with our customers as they grow. Congratulations. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, beyond what you've listed above, please let us know!

Poohan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Disappointing customer support

Revisado el 12-03-2020

Puntos a favor

decent interface. good integration functionality although this breaks every so often.

Puntos en contra

Customer service was disappointing at best. Charged us thousands of dollars for collecting on a single bill.
We flagged this to them multiple times but got passed around 5 different customer support people and eventually told us that they wouldn't entertain our request. We have been a customer of theirs for over three years and its so disappointing to feel ripped off this way.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to express your concern. It appears we've fallen short. This isn't acceptable to us. Recurly provides a subscription management platform for 2200+ businesses, and we welcome every opportunity to improve. Please reach out to [email protected] should you still need assistance.

Edgardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recurly Covers all your billing needs

Revisado el 20-05-2020

Recurly has the best subscription billing service that I have worked with (I have used several)....

Recurly has the best subscription billing service that I have worked with (I have used several). Their costs are fair and as mentioned previously, the freedom I have to set up everything the way I want to based on my needs is the reason why we will continue to use this service.

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about Recurly is the versatility, I have many options to send customized discounts, codes, create plans, edit renewals dates, process manual payments, send invoices, set up alerts, customize invoices and provide credits.

Puntos en contra

If I can say anything that I don't like is that sometimes a pop-up comes up for support and gets in the way of me working when I'm not looking to contact support. I understand the platform is just letting me know I can contact support for any issues and how but for experience users that know how to do this already, it can just be a little annoying.

Respuesta de Recurly

Thank you! We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, beyond the pop-up notifications, please let us know.

Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Billing made easy!

Revisado el 26-01-2023

Overall, Recurly is a very helpful and organizational software for billing and purchase concerns.

Overall, Recurly is a very helpful and organizational software for billing and purchase concerns.

Puntos a favor

I particularly liked the transaction feature, where you can check the status and errors of the card on file or before it gets saved in the system. It gives you precise information about the error you are encountering and a suggested solution. Also, it has a lot of other features like the card update tab, activities, and the list of orders/invoices.

Puntos en contra

What I like least is the automatic log-out feature if you're idled for more than 15 minutes, the software's security system. It's not a big deal but it gets inconvenient sometimes.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide, enabling the full subscriber lifecycle; and we especially love celebrating with our customers as they grow. Congratulations. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recurly is a good choice for online subscription billing and management

Revisado el 13-09-2022

Overall, Recurly is an easy to use subscription billing and management tool. From a support...

Overall, Recurly is an easy to use subscription billing and management tool. From a support representative perspective, it allows me to service my customers and provide information without assistance from the Finance team for general billing inquiries or issues. I recommend this software for recurring subscription products/services.

Puntos a favor

Recurly is simple to use and configure. As a support representative, it is easy to review customer billing information, subscription(s), and coupons or discounts as well as make changes as needed. I like that there are hosted account and billing management pages that can be provided to allow a customer to update their information without having to login.

Puntos en contra

As a non-admin user, I am restricted to some of the data I need to support my customers such as the ability to view add-on products and reports detailing which products were sold and to whom. Perhaps this is merely a configuration my company has decided to enact versus default access based on user type.

Respuesta de Recurly

Sounds like Recurly is working for you. We love celebrating with our customers. Thanks for letting us know!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

No hassles

Revisado el 03-02-2022

In the end we left them. I reached out to their Customer Success manager to get a good deal on the...

In the end we left them. I reached out to their Customer Success manager to get a good deal on the Enterprise plan. They didn't pick up my signal that I was also looking at other systems. They didn't seem interested to keep us as a customer, so we left.

Puntos a favor

I liked that the system was solid in it's performance. It simply always worked and we never had complaints from customers on invoices and payments.

Puntos en contra

It took a long time before they made direct debit available.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly and disappointed you've left our platform. It appears we fell short.

Recurly provides a subscription management platform for 2200+ businesses, and we welcome every opportunity to improve. Please reach out to [email protected] should we be able to assist in the future. We wish you well.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I would fully recommend

Revisado el 27-02-2019

Puntos a favor

First of all- support. I really like how helpful the guys are, would be lost without them. I don't have a comparison to other programs, but I feel that Recurly covers all (or at least most) of our needs. I really like the design and user-friendly interface.

Puntos en contra

I wish there would be more customization in terms of reporting. Also, I feel like it is not very intuitive. I'm missing some tooltips that would guide me through the software which such business impact. Alright, there is Help section and FAQ, but it takes a while to find required information.

Respuesta de Recurly

Thank you! We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, beyond what's listed above, please let us know. You might also check the documentation to see how reporting features have improved.

Sundeep
Sundeep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recurly - We love it

Revisado el 20-10-2019

Puntos a favor

Recurly makes it easy for us to manage subscriptions and manage billing. There is absolutely no complication involved.

Puntos en contra

Setting up Recurly needs little technical assistance without which it becomes little difficult. However this is a great platform

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide and especially love celebrating with our customers. Congratulations. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!

Paris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SaaS business payment links

Revisado el 31-05-2024

Puntos a favor

We use recurly to sign up new customers for their subscriptions. Our customers are based all over the world and Recurly makes it incredible easier for them to sign up, process discounts, agree to our terms and automate renewals.

Puntos en contra

No real negative feedback, the system works well. UX could be imprved slightly.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recurly is the most user friendly subscription UI on the market

Revisado el 05-03-2020

Recurly is the best solution for companies with a handful of products to scale. If you are using...

Recurly is the best solution for companies with a handful of products to scale. If you are using the admin UI to do billing like I am it is a very clear tool to implement and use day-to-day.

Puntos a favor

I love the flexibility in setting up subscriptions: future start, bill forward, automatic, % or $ discounts. Recurly makes it easy and does exception handling well.

Puntos en contra

Slow to roll out new features. Sometimes you set up multiple subscriptions to fire out at the same time, but they will send separately. For some reason Recurly only let's you choose the HOUR (in UTC) that a subscription occurs at, but Recurly sometimes changes the MINUTE. Very frustrating as an admin to manage that somewhat confusing anomaly.

Alternativas consideradas

Zuora

Razones para cambiar a Recurly

Price at current scale was more economical.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide, enabling the full subscriber lifecycle. And we especially love celebrating with our customers as they grow. Congratulations. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!

Casimir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recurly reduces churn and makes it so I don't have to think about my billing system

Revisado el 22-05-2020

Everything to do with billing

Everything to do with billing

Puntos a favor

Definitely the churn reduction features and knowing that a team of experts are worrying about the details instead of me

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I feel that they are focusing too much on enterprise and not on the little guy. Having said that, they still have a kickass set of features for the little guy.

Alternativas consideradas

Chargebee

Razones para cambiar a Recurly

Because it was obviously the best

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide and continue to innovate. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Alexis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The top solution for recurring billing.

Revisado el 17-02-2023

We take the privacy of our clients' personal information seriously, and our billing procedure is...

We take the privacy of our clients' personal information seriously, and our billing procedure is meticulous. Recurly has excellent settings/configurations that let users just access the information they require and limit access to the information they do not. Recurly has significantly improved how we handle billing.

Puntos a favor

It's incredibly easy to use once you know how! In essence, getting all the information I need only requires one or two clicks on my part. It's also a huge plus that the records are time and date stamped because it makes it simpler for me to search up the data I need to access for payments and billing concerns.

Puntos en contra

Recurly's need for us to generate new passwords every sometime is the one thing I really dislike about it. The rest is flawless.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide, enabling the full subscriber lifecycle. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, above what you've indicated above, please let us know!

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The cornerstone to smooth SaaS billing

Revisado el 10-08-2019

There are other good billing systems out there but Recurly offers the best feature set for our...

There are other good billing systems out there but Recurly offers the best feature set for our business model, billing process, and client base. It is the best for a subscription-based model.

Puntos a favor

Our billing process is sensitive and we take our client's information privacy very seriously. Recurly offers great settings/configurations to give people access to the information they need and restrict access to what they don't. Our billing process is smoother by far because of Recurly.

Puntos en contra

We have a lot of exceptions in our billing process and Recurly isn't as good at handling these client-by-client exceptions as we would like.

Respuesta de Recurly

Thank you! We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide, constantly innovating. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, beyond what's listed above, please let us know. You might check our documentation to see how exception features have improved.

Yolandie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

You can always rely on Recurly

Revisado el 13-10-2020

Recurly's dunning system is incredible and retrieves a lot of our revenue which could have been...

Recurly's dunning system is incredible and retrieves a lot of our revenue which could have been lost if not for the dunning system.

Invoicing is made easy and general setup of pricing, coupons, etc are very easy to follow.

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use and you have access to numerous reports just with the click of a button.

Their support is also excellent. I have never had an issue that couldn't be resolved in record time.

The dunning feature is absolutely a brilliant tool.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if you can refund transactions that are older than 6 months, but at this stage we are only able to refund transactions younger than 6 months.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide and love celebrating with our customers. Glad you're liking the dunning features. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not great, but the best reoccurring billing platform.

Revisado el 29-04-2018

Puntos a favor

- Most advanced tool in the space.
- Ability to customize checkouts with reculry.js
- lots of flexibility in ways to use the platform

Puntos en contra

- Wish the exported reports were betting (can't see how many days left in an ending subscrtiption in export -- so can't follow up with them. Can only see number of remaining occurences but if you offer monthly and annual for example you have to custom segment that information)
- Wish the analytics were better (better insight into plan peformance, churn by plan etc.)
- Better email targeting (currently not able to target endings trials unless the plan has a trial, not if they use a trial coupon -- lots of small issues like this across the platform.)
- The emails sent from recurly servers end up in spam often for our customers.

Drake
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

“You will never go wrong with Recurly”

Revisado el 06-02-2023

Though Recurly is kind of expensive but I would say it’s worth it!! I would highly recommend this...

Though Recurly is kind of expensive but I would say it’s worth it!! I would highly recommend this tool if you are planning to have a subscription based services.

Puntos a favor

It’s a user friendly tool, and it is very easy to navigate. Recurly has saved me many times especially in locating our member’s invoices and charges where I am no longer ask for help with our team leads beacuse the information provided are clear and concise.

Puntos en contra

There were times that we experienced delays when processing a refunds and it was not reflecting real time.

Respuesta de Recurly

We work with customers worldwide, and we especially love celebrating with our customers as they grow. Congratulations. We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pretty much all you need.

Revisado el 22-05-2020

Easy to track what was invoiced and if an item line is recurring.

Easy to track what was invoiced and if an item line is recurring.

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up, easy for customers to update their billing information and review invoices, and its automatic revenue recoveries.

Puntos en contra

Would be nice of they could include "usernames" in their data spreadsheet so it's easy for me to navigate and filter. The usernames are available, but apparently is not used for data.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. If there's something we can do to improve your experience beyond what's listed above, please let us know.

Camila
Camila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One-click to your customer financial status

Revisado el 08-10-2019

Puntos a favor

It is so easy to figure out how to use! Basically I get all piece of information that I want with one or two clicks. It's also transparent for the rest of the team when they have to searching.

Puntos en contra

I miss some dashboards. Also, I'm not allowed to export the information that I can view on the screen, it's a bit frustrating.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide, constantly innovating. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, beyond what's listed above, please let us know. You might check our documentation to see how the features have improved.

Ramin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I don't know what we would do without Recurly

Revisado el 21-05-2020

Puntos a favor

Honestly, Recurly makes managing our subscriptions really easy. We use it every day. Everything from customers billing, taxes to analytics (churn, revenue, etc.).

Puntos en contra

This isn't really a con, but it takes a bit of time to set everything up, and it can be a bit technical if you're not experienced.. that's to be expected though for a platform like this.

Respuesta de Recurly

What a lovely review. We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. If there's something we can do to improve your experience beyond what you've noted above, please let us know.

Larissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

While we have experienced hiccups, overall, we love Recurly!

Revisado el 14-02-2022

Overall, we really do love Recurly. The benefits far outweigh the cons.

Overall, we really do love Recurly. The benefits far outweigh the cons.

Puntos a favor

I love their detailed activity log that all users can see. This helps our agents get an idea of the path a customer may have taken and allows everyone to be on the same page.

Puntos en contra

Recurly has experienced downtime in the past few months and this has affected our customers. Our pricing page has gone down due to their application not working, which has negatively affected business.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide and providing consistent service is very important to us. We've worked to correct this situation. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!

Jane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Definitely recommended for billing.

Revisado el 10-02-2023

Overall highly recommended for companies that would have to do with billing, this is the place to...

Overall highly recommended for companies that would have to do with billing, this is the place to be.

Puntos a favor

That everything from creating an invoice to processing payments and refunds are within a few clicks away.

Puntos en contra

That we needed to keep updating password from time to time. It just doesn't make a lot of sense. For security, yes. Not a lot for user convenience.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, other than the password updates, please let us know!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solid billing platform that gets easier as you use it

Revisado el 04-06-2018

Puntos a favor

It gives you most of the info you need in regards to the payment for 95% of cases I've been working with. Once you get used to the UI, it's actually quite easy to navigate around and quickly grab billing info you need to troubleshoot any problems. Support is professional and helpful.

Puntos en contra

If you don't have any colleagues using it already, it may take a little longer to get used to since not all of the elements are intuitive. Support sometimes takes a moment to reply and is not necessarily available 24/7.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recurly - Effective, Convenient, Easy To Use

Revisado el 21-05-2020

Spellbinding.

Spellbinding.

Puntos a favor

I like that Recurly keeps it simple and to the point. Time IS money after all, right? It's nice to be able to log in and find what I need quickly through straightforward navigation. An excellent tool.

Puntos en contra

Not much to complain about so far. We have been happy with our experience thus far.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We love celebrating with our customers; and it looks like all is going well. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great billing and subscription management tool!

Revisado el 12-09-2020

We've had no issues with the service whatsoever, so my overall experience with Recurly has been...

We've had no issues with the service whatsoever, so my overall experience with Recurly has been very positive! At my previous company, we used an ancient subscription management tool that worked but was very painful to use at every step. Recurly's modern UI, simple UX, and excellent customer care team have really allowed me to focus on business growth.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Recurly enables us to have several Personal and Enterprise subscription models tightly integrated with our payment providers and our own backend systems.

Puntos en contra

The permissioning system could be a bit more granular. I'd like to restrict my agents a bit more, without hindering their ability to service our customers.

Respuesta de Recurly

We appreciate you've taken the time to share your experience with Recurly. We work with customers worldwide and love celebrating with our customers. Thank you for your positive comments. If there's something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.