Google Ads

Gestión de campañas PPC

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(589)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,9/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 589

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Imprescindible

Revisado el 07-06-2022

Puntos a favor

Google Ads supone el 40% de nuestros ingresos. Una herramienta necesaria para cualquier negocio.
Gestionamos las cuentas internamente con equipo propio.

Puntos en contra

Adaptar el apartado de recomendaciones a cada negocio.
Recogida de datos de forma más inmediata.

Elvis P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Google Ads, la mejor manera de hacer publicidad en internet

Revisado el 14-05-2021

EL uso de esta herramienta a mejorado los niveles de ventas, el trafico de nuestro sitio web y las visitas a nuestra oficina comercial.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta "Google Ads" y tengo que decirlo, gracias a "Google Ads" pude salvar la vida de mi empresa. Hay tantas funciones increíbles que pueden ayudarlo a mejorar las tasas de ventas de su empresa y finalmente atraer la atención de tus clientes y puedes comenzar con una inversión muy pequeña porque "Google Ads" solo te cobra por los clics en tus anuncios y puedes elegir cuánto quieres pagar por cada uno de ellos, verás los resultados casi de inmediato porque "Google Ads" mostrará los anuncios de su empresa solo a aquellas personas que estén buscando sus productos o servicios, también puede elegir cuáles son sus objetivos, si desea aumentar el tráfico de su sitio web, las visitas a su negocio local o tiendas, para recibir más llamadas telefónicas y más. Para mí, "Google Ads" es más que necesario si desea que su negocio crezca.

Puntos en contra

No encuentro ni un solo contra en esta maravillosa herramienta.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quien no hace Adwords está fuera de onda

Revisado el 23-06-2021

Todos los días estoy haciendo y midiendo campañas para llegar a clientes potenciales y vender nuestros productos, es parte de mi día a día y por supuesto he necesitado mucha capacitación para lograrlo

Puntos a favor

Por supuesto este es uno de los básicos del marketing digital y cada vez más empresas lo usan más y más y eso me encanta. Es fácil de utilizar, te invita a analizar y cada vez se está haciendo más sencilla la configuración de campañas.

Puntos en contra

Realmente el hecho de que se esté volviendo muy popular y que se esté usando cada vez más lo que hace es que cuesten también un poco más las campañas y pues gastar es lo que no me encanta

Yaoska M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Campañas

Revisado el 06-04-2022

no me gusto mucho, pero era necesario de usar, fue un dolor de cabeza en el momento configurarlo

Puntos a favor

en si es buena herramienta para dar a conocer tu sitio web, versatil para muchos tipos de webs.

Puntos en contra

no es nada guiado, hay cosas que un simple mortal no entenderia, uno puede confundirse facilmente

Leonardo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Google Ads Reseña

Revisado el 28-02-2022

Trabajar con Google Ads es muy beneficioso para la empresa, solo debes tener un buen producto o servicio con una pagina web bien estructurada y manjar bien tus Ads y veras crecer tu empresa como nunca soñaste.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de acceso, su capacidad de segmentación para lograr anuncios con mucho éxito y la manera de manejar el presupuesto para los proyectos.

Puntos en contra

Existen muchas políticas restrictiva para algunos servicios o productos que debemos tener en cuenta a la hora de crear un anuncio para no incurrir en una falta que pueda suspender nuestra cuenta.

Ricardo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Que Bueno Usar google ads

Revisado el 31-03-2022

Puntos a favor

facil, concreto y va al punto, muy ágil para lo que necesito

Puntos en contra

en ocaciones la ubicacion en la pagina no es muy funcional

Antonia R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bien

Revisado el 05-03-2022

Es de utilidad si es tiene a alguien bien capacitado, por que si es alguien con pocos conocimientos no le resulta fácil de usar.

Puntos a favor

A partir de un anuncio se pueden obtener mas visitas a la pagina web, y por ende, compras

Puntos en contra

Es medianamente difícil de usar, tiene que usarlo alguien que tenga conocimientos y capacitaciones para no equivocarse y generar una mala estrategia de marketing

Lorenzo B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Beh che dire...

Revisado el 06-05-2022

Gestisco svariati clienti con le loro campagne su Ads.
I migliori risultati li ho ottenuti su questa piattaforma, se hai un e-commerce e vuoi vendere DEVI SISTEMATICAMENTE passare di qua e investire almeno 500€ al mese, ma Google non ti fa pesare questa cosa e ti mette nelle mani tutti gli strumenti utili ed un ottimo team di supporto.

Puntos a favor

Facile da settare, implementare e seguire

Puntos en contra

Piano piano i costi per conversione si alzano sempre di più...
altro problema i falsi negativi e i blocchi non sensati agli account....

Baillo F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My advertisements

Revisado el 31-05-2022

According to my experiences Google AdSense is a very good monetization software that I recommend to everyone. I earn more than 4,000€/month thanks to Google AdSense

Puntos a favor

I am delighted to write a review on this beautiful software that helps us monetize its valuable content. Google ads is a software that I have always liked, because this software really helps me to monetize my YouTube channel and also my blog to be able to earn a few hundred or even thousand euros per month. If you are looking for a monetization tool, I highly recommend this great software called Google AdSense

Puntos en contra

The only problem at Google Google AdSense that tires users like me is at the level of account verification and especially at whose food in the African continent often finds themselves in this problem of receiving 6-digit envelopes. Especially to my African brothers because many African countries are not yet eligible for the monetization of their YouTube channels or blog.

Alternativas consideradas

SimpleSet

Razones para cambiar a Google Ads

I chose Google AdSense to be able to monetize m1 YouTube channel and my blogs. And we do! I make a living from my blogs Today and it's all thanks to Google AdSense
Kelvin H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Google Ads by kelvin Hernandez

Revisado el 27-05-2022

as a user my experience was good, google ads is a good tool, but as the owner of a small company it was not good for me.

Puntos a favor

Google is one of the largest companies whose advertiser service can help you globalize your company.

Puntos en contra

In my opinion, this tool is more oriented to large companies that seek to reach clients all over the world. However, I consider that it is not a good investment for small companies.

Soham A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best marketing channel we have!

Revisado el 11-03-2022

We have been using google ads for over a year and have spent quite a large amount during this time. After switching from facebook ads,quora ads and Microsoft ads, our CPA and quality of leads has never been higher!

Puntos a favor

Has a plethora of campaign type options PPC, Display, Video, etc. This along with the volume of searches and reach that google platforms have, google ads have changed our marketing strategy completely.

Google ads lets us fine tune the parameters in the campaign to an unbelievable degree. This has allowed us to target a hyper niche audience.

Puntos en contra

In India it charges 18% GST. This eats up the budget very rapidly. It also gives very subpar recommendations which are sometimes optimized to google's own objectives to make money.

Alternativas consideradas

Meta for Business

Razones para elegir Google Ads

Because google ads gave us more conversions and sales. At least 10X to 15X what we were getting on facebook. We were also able to target the right people at the right time, through the right channel.

Software anterior

Meta for Business

Razones para cambiar a Google Ads

Google ads proved to give better returns over a long period of time.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best advertising platform in 2022

Revisado el 21-05-2022

I love it, it's getting better and better everyday. I suggest to my clients that can afford it.

Puntos a favor

The fact that you can advertise your product or service on the people who are actually searching for it on Google is the best thing you can get in advertising. Fantastic performance on YouTube videos as well. I love the audience section and what can you do with all those audience sections.

Puntos en contra

It's too expensive for most of my clients, I encourage them to try but they get bumped out by getting the credit card bill. Although the return of investment is positive but it takes time to get the good results. Also the platform is not that simple and easy to use. there are so many sections that they could hide show to get a better experience regarding advertising on the right people.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of best option to attract more trafic

Revisado el 02-06-2022

Puntos a favor

The most powerful tool to attract more traffic to your website

Puntos en contra

Due the cookies law in EU, we are having less visibilty about our customers

Alternativas consideradas

TradeTracker
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall a good tool to manage all Google campaigns in one place

Revisado el 05-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Google Ads offers a variety of options to run your campaign on Google-aligned products. You can run PPC search ads to retargeting and video ads from the same software without any hiccups.

Puntos en contra

What I hate about Google ads is its tight policies and not so transparent pricing policy. Otherwise, a good software to work with. Support could have been better.

Radek ¿.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Must for online marketing

Revisado el 27-05-2022

Puntos a favor

This tool can help you to generate leads and sale if used in right way.

Puntos en contra

The tool offers many automation possibilities, however experienced campaign manager usually gets better results with manual settings.

Ann R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ads better than billboards

Revisado el 17-05-2022

As an affiliate marketer, it helps me to cross local and international borders to get my desired ads to their phones or laptops.

Puntos a favor

It shows your ads to your demographic target audience helping in managing the funds expended on the ads

Puntos en contra

The technicalities sometimes are hard for newbies making you lose money without achieving your target goals.

Shahzad M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Google Ads is by far the Best PPC Platform if you want actual conversions

Revisado el 08-06-2022

Overall experience has been very good I can say as if you're looking for Actual Conversions and not the attributed conversions unlike other Ad Platforms then you can get that here as they provide different attribution models which can help the advertisers to identify which Campaign or Ads helped in getting the conversions.

Puntos a favor

- It allows the advertisers to plan the keywords with the use of Keyword Planner which is their own offering
- Newly Launched Responsive Search Ads are far far better than the old Expanded Text Ads and it allows the Optimization scope for Text Ads
- Allows the advertiser to directly integrate with Google Analytics where the Advertiser can create the Remarketing Audiences and import them in Google Ads to be used in Ad Campaigns
- Allows the user to show ads on certain websites and website types and similarly exclude them if it is required.

Puntos en contra

- The Recommendations they provide using their AI is 80% of the time is useless.
- Display Ads and its Network is very poor and its Display Ads Targeting is very poor compared to other vendors in the market.
- No Option to allow the advertiser to showcase which Type of Website and Quality of Website they want to display their Ads.

Alternativas consideradas

Taboola y AdRoll
Saikat M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must-have for any company any business

Revisado el 23-08-2021

Beyond the first two months, when I wasn't sure how to achieve our objectives at the lowest cost, our Google Ads campaigns have had the most impact on our initiatives. With Google Maps coverage, our ads are not only informative, but also actionable, and have significantly improved patronage of our (before) least accessible sites.

Puntos a favor

"For all parties involved - the publisher, yourself, and, of course, Google Ads - this is a win-win-win situation. It's such a pleasure to have a website that Google Ads has recognized for ad placement."

"I'm overjoyed since my ad may now reach the intended demographic, and I've noticed a significant improvement in my business. I'm quite pleased with Google Ads."

"I've enjoyed using this software for years and will continue to do so in the future because it produces excellent results."

"I like Google Advertising' statistics since they make it simple to set up and then see statistics on your ads to discover which ones are the most effective."

Puntos en contra

"Overall, it was a bad experience. Platform is quite unprofessional."

"The user interface can be clumsy at times and has resulted in data loss on a few occasions."

"It's incredibly deep, with a lot of confusing elements."

"The most significant disadvantage of Google Adwords is the high cost of advertisements. This platform is by far the most expensive, which could be a concern in a lower-income country."

Alternativas consideradas

LinkedIn for Business

Razones para elegir Google Ads

Facebook advertising did an excellent job of raising awareness and exposure, but they didn't do as well at translating those numbers into more business.

Software anterior

Meta for Business

Razones para cambiar a Google Ads

It's Google. You can try once if you serious about your Business
Jason B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tough To Learn But Well Worth The Time

Revisado el 11-08-2021

I have worked with Google Ads for the past 9-10 years now. I have worked with very small companies and startups, but also large corporations. I have also worked as a consultant in many variations for companies to help them with Google Ads on a day to day basis or as an account strategist. Knowing this tool has allowed me to work in many different industries from classic cars, to health, travel, pets, and so many others. It is a still that can be carried across industries which has given me the ability to grow quickly in my career and learn new markets and industries.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to organize your campaigns and understand what is working for your business versus what is not working. If you know what you are doing, you can optimize and optimize until your fingers bleed if you need to. When you get a full understanding of the tool, you will understand that there are many different ways to optimize as well. One thing most people should learn and understand deeply with Google is their bidding settings. Google uses AI to run automated bidding. They will allow you to focus on almost anything you'd like. For example, you can focus on getting the most impressions possible, or driving conversions (sales, leads, etc.) while trying to git a specific acquisition number. There are loads of options and they are always refining them and coming out with more.

Puntos en contra

It can take years to master this tool. Which means if you really give it the time and effort, you can have an incredible skill that many others do not have. I have worked with many different people across various size organizations on Google Ads and many people think they know everything about this tool while they still have a lot to learn. There are always new strategies to learn and optimizations to be made, but that can take a really long time to know and understand. Most people think they can just jump into Google Ads and become an expert immediately, and that is just not the case. If you do find yourself wanting to put in the time and effort to know and understand this tool, you will realize what a great skill that can be. It can be used across so many different industries for a wide variety of needs to fulfill. having a deep understanding of this tool will allow you to have the option to work for some of the worlds top organizations.

Pedro B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Most Powerful and Precise Tool on the Internet, Whether for Small, Medium or Large Business

Revisado el 31-07-2021

I will report my experience with Google and be as emphatic and comprehensive as I always am when reviewing or commenting on something.

Anyway, Google ads...
I just have to thank this magnificent tool. I can strongly say that it was Google Ads that changed my life. I ventured into Digital Marketing 2 to 3 years ago and had a hard time trying to make my family better and get out of the tight spot we were in financially.

Difficult times, however...

With a lot of focus and learning the functionality of this tool, little by little and over time, I learned the usability and in which segments I should keep the ads. I didn't have any money, but Google Ads is even good at that, I could use the tool all month and pay later, so they charged cards I borrowed from real friends or my Parents. Reluctantly, of course. But I always invested the least. I even used multiple accounts to get a free coupon...

Anyway, to cut it short...

I hit an ad that generated some sales in the month. And it was with the help of Google, pointing me to places, people, genders, gender, age group, and keywords they were looking for about the product that I advertised.

This helped me a lot, because from these sales I managed to follow up on the ads and always improving.

Thank you Google Ads.

Puntos a favor

When it comes to quality as a whole. Google Ads surpasses itself, in my opinion it is a very powerful and very accurate tool. It's amazing how quickly the tool delivers a report to us. We raise some ad campaigns on a weekly basis. And every day we keep an eye on the segmentations and analyzing in real time how our campaigns are running, so we can more efficiently and accurately optimize our goals for a more specific target audience.

Super smart tool with hundreds of features to use.

The most impressive thing is that we don't need to invest a lot to get good results in our campaigns.

This is sensational.

I have to say that the support has also been fast and very helpful.

Since I ventured into working with Digital Marketing, I've been constantly receiving emails from Google Ads support even without asking.

In the beginning, I still didn't have much practice, so I received email from several experts at Google to help me. If it weren't for these people, I wouldn't have achieved my goals.

Nowadays, we only follow our older campaigns, because the tool shows in detail who accesses our pages. The GLOBAL TAG configured on our websites, this is extremely powerful and incredibly accurate.

Puntos en contra

When it comes to Google Ads, I have no complaints. However, for many inexperienced people who reach the tool, they end up with difficulties in handling it. Because there is a lot of information inside the platform. Lots of buttons and graphics. It ends up getting complicated to work alone in Google Ads. Therefore, it is viable to learn from someone who knows all the features and benefits of the platform.

I think that's it, I don't have a problem with Google Ads, but it's too complex for someone who is starting to advertise their company online.

Mohammed S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

guaranteed outreach, solid results

Revisado el 06-07-2021

Beyond the first two months when we weren't too sure of how to reach our goals at the cheapest cost, our campaigns on Google Ads have been the most impactful to our projects. With coverage on Google Maps, our campaigns are not only informative, but also quite actionable and has increased patronage of our (originally) least accessible locations greatly.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about google ads is the guaranteed outreach your ad gets while you essentially only pay for the impact of the ad campaign, and not just having your ad broadcast. So then there is never really anything like an unproductive ad campaign with Google Ads. Secondly, for the price of one, ads get broadcast over the several google platforms commonly used in our target communities, so we are able to get better results in shorter times.

Puntos en contra

The Display Network option ended up being an added layer we didn't need for our campaigns because it yielded very poor results while costing us quite a bit. We only discovered it after two months when we were scrutinizing the analytics reports.

Alternativas consideradas

LinkedIn for Business

Razones para elegir Google Ads

Our facebook campaigns were great at increasing awareness and visibility, but wasn't so great at converting those numbers into increased customer business.

Software anterior

Meta for Business

Razones para cambiar a Google Ads

LinkedIn didn't have enough reach within the pool of people we were targeting for our ad campaigns.
Christine O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A must have for every business

Revisado el 08-06-2021

So far I have had an amazing experience with Google Ads as customers and clients have been searching for our products. The customer service support is really good and the Google Ads guide is east to understand. It has helped me managed my Instagram and Facebook Ads. It is also very affordable.

Puntos a favor

Google Ads is very useful in my business since it helps me in advertising, in this era of digital advertising it is very intuitive.
The bidding strategies are flexible enough for a variety of businesses which makes carrying out different campaigns way easier.
Real time tracking has also been made easier.
Customers and clients can easily find our products online.

Puntos en contra

The features are very complex and overwhelming tile I had to do short courses to know how to manage the Google Ads.
It takes a lot of time to start a new ad, and this could take even a week before i begin realizing results.

Alternativas consideradas

Meta for Business

Razones para elegir Google Ads

I now have control of my campaign goals and can monitor how customers and clients are searching for our products.

Software anterior

Instagram

Razones para cambiar a Google Ads

It came in handy after my Facebook Ads account was suspended.
Angel R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most powerful advertising platform that helps bring in the best traffic and interaction

Revisado el 10-06-2022

Google Ads does a great job of helping us manage all of the steps we need to take to create an integrated advertising campaign. It also helps us get more traffic and get a good return on our ads.

Puntos a favor

I like that Google Ads settings are simple and that its services are efficient and reliable, allowing anyone, including individual users, to deliver their ads to the largest possible segment of interested people at the lowest possible cost, and with the best possible Google support, which is difficult to match with other competing platforms. I like that there are ready-made templates available, as well as the opportunity to use them to quickly generate creative concepts and inventive advertising methods. I like how it integrates with other Google apps, as well as how easy it is to use and share on various social networking sites. I also like how you can utilize search engines to identify keywords to publish your activity through, and how you can analyze data by exporting it to Google Analytics. It's fantastic to set up a campaign and measure and analyze traffic, as this allows you to evaluate how well you've done with your outreach and what improvements you need to make for future campaigns.

Puntos en contra

I had no negative experiences with Google Ads, and this is due to its integration with Google applications, which simplifies all of the steps, as well as receiving full-featured support from Google, which includes educational materials and direct assistance, as well as reasonable subscription prices.

Eloise R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Better keywords, better results

Revisado el 16-06-2021

The main thing I did was to characterize on paper (or in a content tool) what you truly need. This relied upon my industry and what I needed with the Adwords lobby.
The significant thing was consistently to attempt to benefit from the device and in a lean manner. To this end, I put away a few minutes for picking up, watching instructional exercises and in any event, perusing short articles regarding the matter. I was adding to a great extent, sharing questions and disclosures. These are a portion of the miracles that the Internet furnishes us with.
I didn't hit the nail on the head the first run through, yet I didn't surrender and figured out how to have an incredible mission.

Puntos a favor

AdWords is immense. It has about 33% of all online promotion income.
One of the numerous benefits of Google Ads is having your promotion showed at the ideal opportunity, to individuals searching for what you offer.
It's almost certain that you can discover your objective client on Google, regardless of what specialty you are in. It's the undeniable spot to begin.
An optimal advertisement would one say one is that contacts the perfect individuals at the perfect time, correct? This is the reason Google's device is probably the most ideal alternative available - all things considered, it advances your item or administration in a sectioned, quantifiable, and designated way. See beneath the principle benefits of Google Ads!

Puntos en contra

Some first-time sponsors decide to put away minimal expenditure, depending on that old rationale: "in the event that I lose cash, at any rate I'll lose a bit". The issue is that, contingent upon the fragment of the item or administration to be publicized, it is important to put a lot of credit in Adwords to ensure a positive exhibition of the advertisement against the opposition.
For a mission to return true to form, the sponsor needs to comprehend the opposition of the catchphrases that will be coordinated to the advertisement. On the off chance that he doesn't have the foggiest idea about the terms generally utilized by different sponsors, there is a danger of picking unessential watchwords that will bring not very many or no outcomes.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Google Ad Review

Revisado el 09-05-2021

Puntos a favor

The fact that one can post multiples ads at the same time for different products and services on offer.

It is easy to maneuver the software of the software in order to integrate multiple different businesses with different ads to display.

One can easily track the progress when using their phones or laptop or any active electronic device that can function with the software.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some ads are blocked since they contain references to topics that are not permitted within their policy guidelines.

Their customer care phone support is not of much assistance, especially when facing challenges.

Alternativas consideradas

Meta for Business y Instagram

Razones para elegir Google Ads

They give instant communications be it on phone or e-mail.

Razones para cambiar a Google Ads

I preferred Google ads software due to the professional look it offers for a company and the target audience as opposed to social media applications e.g. Facebook and Instagram etc.