Zoho Books

Software de contabilidad en línea para negocios en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(549)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 549

Jesús
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books herramienta de facturación indisplensable para mejorar tus procesos

Revisado el 09-01-2023

genial!! implementamos con un partner premium de zoho que nos automatiza la contabilidad que era la útnica carencia que tenía el programa

Puntos a favor

me ha encantado los recordatorios, las conexiones bancarias automáticas y la facilidad con la que se puede definir y automatizar la parte contable

Puntos en contra

Que en la presentación de impuestos, se necesita integrar con otros programas

Alternativas consideradas

Holded

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Hice el cambio, ya que necesitaba un crm más potente con soluciones de

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Por que necesito tener toda la empresa bajo la misma base de datos y zoho me lo permite, con un crm muy potente.
Bernardino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Books, un programa para llevar el control total de la facturación de tu empresa

Revisado el 13-11-2022

Es muy buena porque te permite conectar con el departamento de ventas con Zoho CRM, el de proyectos, analítica, email marketing etc.

Puntos a favor

Se pueden hacer muchas automatizaciones y recordatorios para que los clientes te paguen. Pero lo más interesante es que se puede sincronizar con tu banco de tal forma que puedes puntear los movimientos y llevar el control 100% de las facturas. Si se te pasa una el programa de indica que te falta la factura para que de esta forma lleves un control total. Además luego puedes sacar más de 70 informes de ventas, clientes, proveedores, etc.

Puntos en contra

Es un programa de Facturación exclusivamente, es decir, no se hace la contabilidad, se pueden exportar las facturas e importar en algún otro programa contable. Hay un partner premium de Zoho que tiene hecha una integración con otro software para hacer la contabilidad 100% automatizada.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta para los negocios

Revisado el 13-10-2022

Muy buena. Como software contable para negocios pequeños es muy bueno. üsenlo

Puntos a favor

Su simplicidad y la capacidad de integración con algunos servicios (Especialmente con Pay Pal) lo hacen una herramienta mas que recomendable. Como contador debo decir que si hubiese algunas funciones personalizadas para algunos países latinoamericanos sería perfecto.

Puntos en contra

Falta de integración con Sheets de Google.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una buena herramienta corporativa

Revisado el 08-03-2023

En general una muy buena solucion contable que hace que las cuentas diarias se manejen de manera mas facil

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado es la diversidad funcional que tiene.Es una muy buena solucion que te permite desde coordinar todas las cuentas, hasta automatizar los pagos y tener una idea muy visual de los beneficios generados.

Puntos en contra

Por poner un pero diria que la cantidad de contactos que puedes tener son pocos

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Factura de manera sencilla

Revisado el 21-11-2022

Me parece muy funcional y útil, ya que se puede integrar con las otras herramientas que ofrece Zoho como Desk, CRM, Analytics...

Puntos a favor

Lo que más destacaría de esta herramienta es que te puedes sincronizar con tu institución bancaria y así llevar un registro muy específico de todas las facturas que se generan, lo que supone que todo esté controlado y organizado. Además, puedes disponer de los datos en cualquier momento para revisarlos.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta para únicamente para facturar, por lo que no se puede hacer la contabilidad con ella. Pero, al poder disponer de todas las facturas, se puede hacer la contabilidad en otro software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Buena solucion para la gestion contable.

Revisado el 04-03-2023

Puntos a favor

Es una de las herramientas mas completas para administracion y gestion de las finanzas.Tiene gran diversidad funcional, que hace que la empresa gane en rendimiento.Permite desde la informacion a tiempo real, hasta la automatizacion de pagos y transferencias, como tambien la recreacion de tiempo real de las ganancias producidas al momento.

Puntos en contra

A pesar de que tiene muy buenos precios, y bastante asequibles, el numero de contactos es bastante reducidos.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Tool For Suite Users

Revisado el 29-07-2019

We are running all of our books for our small business with Zoho Books. It is simple to sync bank accounts and credit card accounts, and quickly categorize expenses, and run reports. Pleased with results.

Puntos a favor

Very simple to categorize funds, connectivity with other tools in Zoho Suite.

Puntos en contra

Anytime a new vender is updated to an expense item, the screen needs to be reloaded and refreshed before that same vender can be selected for another item.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Better accessability, and price point for us.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Pricepoint and accessibility
mwima
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Manage customer invoices online

Revisado el 23-03-2023

Puntos a favor

with zoho books you can manage customer invoices online or by mail, i like the ability to automate recurring invoices for customers, its so easy to use and it has clean user interface

Puntos en contra

The application is very difficult to learn for new users and in most cases its hard to learn how to handle invoices online

Andre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

They don't fix old issues

Revisado el 01-08-2022

There are a lot of outstanding problems that users have notified them about and I continuously see people bringing up the same problems years after they were first brought to the attention of the developers.

Puntos a favor

It was relatively easy to switch from the previous accounting software.

Puntos en contra

They do not fix old issues unless they are critical to the functioning of the software.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online y Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Because Wave was bought by H&R Block and they decided NOT to support anyone outside of the USA anymore.

Software anterior

Wave Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

1 year free Zoho Books subscription offer through Wave Accounting to switch away from Wave.
Phaneendra Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Accounting Software for Small Businesses

Revisado el 31-12-2022

Too good, I am a Zoho One member and for the price I am paying I am very much satisfied with the product

Puntos a favor

Online Invoice creation, Sending & Payment Collection, Invoice tracking, Inventory Mangement, Bank Reconciliation

Puntos en contra

Not anything in particular, But the option to send Invoices to Whatsapp would have been better if made available.

Assimi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books review

Revisado el 04-02-2023

Zoho books is an easy to use and fast software. It also has a free version

Puntos a favor

One of the best software that presents several features to easily control our money from our company. It also has an intuitive configuration and offers better solutions for the advancement of our business

Puntos en contra

Zoho books has an interface that is not easy to use. It is also expensive for small businesses

Nabasirye
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

web based accounting system for all business

Revisado el 23-03-2023

Puntos a favor

zoho book is web based accounting system since it can be accessed from web browsers, i like the user interface, with the software am able to set up payment reminders through its online payment gateways to my clients

Puntos en contra

for now nothing i dislike about the software its working well for me and i recommend it

Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Accounting Software for Beginner's

Revisado el 27-03-2023

In the beginning stage of our business zoho tool was great and helped us maintain good records with perfect reporting.

Puntos a favor

It is a great tool for beginners and has great option for invoicing. Very user friendly tool with great interface.

Puntos en contra

Zoho is great tool for accounting but when it comes to customization the support is narrowed. We are currently using Extensive Accounting Software which is similar to zoho with customization for our business needs.

stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Accounting and taxing for all managers of business made so easy

Revisado el 12-03-2023

Puntos a favor

accounting software for all, am able to manage customer invoices either online or by mails, i like the ability to automate recharging invoices and sitting up payment reminders through online payment gateways its really good for me

Puntos en contra

it limits vendors list and once reached you have to pay additional amount first and its very difficult to learn basically how to handle accounts and invoices.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Books has a lot of very useful features

Revisado el 27-02-2023

Overall I am very happy to use Zoho Books. As I am more productive after started using this. It is saving me a lot of time around accounting and Invoicing.

Puntos a favor

I mostly like the Invoice creation and Expense tracking part of Zoho books. Without having much knowledge we can easily start using Zoho Books.I am also using it for the accounting purpose of my business and it provides a lot of options for reporting that are very helpful to get the business analysis.

Puntos en contra

Nothing at the moment. It working very well for me.

Vinit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An great bookkeeping programme is Zoho Books.

Revisado el 27-02-2023

Overall, Zoho Books is a robust and effective bookkeeping programme that provides excellent value for the money. It is a great option for small and medium-sized companies seeking to automate and customise their accounting processes because of its simplicity of use.

Puntos a favor

The ability of Zoho Books to handle accounting chores like billing, expenditure tracking, and bank reconciliations is one of its finest features. Business owners and accountants can concentrate on more essential duties because of the time and effort this can save them.

Puntos en contra

By ensuring smooth data transfer between programmes, this coupling lowers the possibility of mistakes and discrepancies.

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great QuickBooks competitor with additional features to boot

Revisado el 17-05-2022

Puntos a favor

I am a big fan of Zoho Books. For the same price of a QuickBooks subscription, I was able to purchase a license to Zoho One, which comes with dozens of other valuable apps (Zoho Forms, Zoho CRM, Zoho Survey, Zoho Social, Zoho Marketing Automation, Zoho Analytics, Zoho Sign, Zoho Meeting, Zoho Desk, Zoho Projects, Zoho Expenses, Zoho Recruit, Zoho Flow).

I did the math recently, and figured out that if I were to buy each of the Zoho applications I use from an equivalent competitor, I would be spending $600 more than the cost of a Zoho One subscription each month.

For Zoho Books in particular, it has all of the features I used in QuickBooks, plus easy-to-use workflow automations and integrations with the rest of the Zoho One suite. It's very helpful to be able to cross-reference Zoho Books data within their CRM for example.

Overall, I highly recommend Zoho Books, but encourage you to purchase the full Zoho One suite rather than Books as a standalone application.

Puntos en contra

I wish they had a few more payment processors available.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, Wave Accounting y Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

For the same price as QuickBooks, I was able to get the full Zoho One Suite.

Software anterior

Quickbooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Integration with Zoho One.
Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great option for accounting software

Revisado el 17-11-2020

There's been a little bit of a learning curve - there are a few things that are just done a little differently than in other software. However, I've been able to accomplish everything I had in previous software. The most significant aspect to me, though, has been that Zoho offers a lot of accompanying software - i.e., not software that's needed to make Books work, but software with complementary uses - without seeming like they're trying to squeeze every last dollar out of me. Quite unlike Intuit.

Puntos a favor

It does everything that I need it to do, and for far less than it's competition.

Puntos en contra

There are a couple things that could be streamlined, although they don't lessen to actual functioning of the software.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, Sage 100, Wave Accounting y Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Intuit just keeps increasing the price on pretty much everything, justifying it by claiming to add features - though the added features never had any use to me. Plus, I needed to lease a number of add-ons to be able to have QBO work the way I'd expect it to.

Software anterior

FreshBooks, Sage 100, Wave Accounting y Xero

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Functionality and cost. I used Quickbooks-Desktop for years, but the online software that's been developed more recently has too many advantages to keep using it. I also used Xero for a few years, and liked a lot of features - but it seemed geared for a different kind of business and lacked a few things I needed. Then I tried Quickbooks Online - it was barely within my budget, but I liked the features - but then they increased the price (significantly) after only one year of using it. But Zoho has really fit the bill - all the functionality I need, and at a price that's just a fraction of QBO's.
Aninda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good Billing Application

Revisado el 21-10-2022

It was awesome to use Zoho books, it improved our operational efficiency and was very easy to use.

Puntos a favor

This is an efficient and affordable billing application. Serves all the basic needs and is capable of handling large data sets.

Puntos en contra

Customer or Product Support seriously needs to improve. Every customer needs a modification as per their business requirements and Zoho shall cater those changes actively.

Alternativas consideradas

Kashoo y NetSuite

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Freshbooks was very basic back then and had very limited set of features.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Zoho Books had local support team, which is why we put our trust on them.
Babu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Books reconciles bank statement automatically and GST filing is way better than anything...

Revisado el 10-05-2020

Overall, it's a boon, If you are in India then this is the takeaway software as it helps ease in filing GST reports.

Puntos a favor

This software when I started using I thought I made a wrong choice but as in when I started managing my accounts & Books for my business, It became my friend, an accountant indeed it did everything that an accountant would do with very little accounting knowledge. The best part is if you are a startup company and you do not have strict compliances then this is for you, you don't have to hire an accountant and DIY. :)

Puntos en contra

Support is the only part which sometimes made me upset as the Employees were not uniformly assisting as if they were not trained on customer service. The worse thing is they just have support for technical help and no bookkeeping support.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Features & pricing were the two elements that made me choose ZohoBooks.
Derek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books - my best friend!

Revisado el 06-01-2022

With Zoho we are able to easily stay on top of our finances with limited effort required. The ability to correct historical errors easily makes maintaining and accurate general ledger a breeze. I really like the professional look and feel of the documents generated such as invoices, orders etc.

Puntos a favor

With unparalleled customisation and ease of use as well as the the ability to correct previous errors Zoho books has made the accounting function so much simpler than our previous software. The automation of numerous tasks has been especially useful. The professional way in which we are able to engage with our customers and suppliers has also raised our credibility.

Puntos en contra

Probably the only criticism I can raise is that the reporting section could offer more month by month reports as a standard feature, although they may be easily configured using the tool provided.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Based on an old database structure which was inflexible.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

The value proposition of Zoho One with the multiply module functionality was very compelling and the Books module was able to more than cater for our small business requirements.
Tracey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive and comprehensive accounting software, ideal for small businesses

Revisado el 07-03-2022

Excellent software - use it daily to keep my records up to date, invoice customers and process payments. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, mobile app is also excellent for updating on the move. Clear reporting, easy to take a snapshot of business performance. Tailorable so invoices are fully branded and customer e-mails can be tailored. Love the payment receipt feature so clients are updated once payment processed.

Puntos en contra

Can be a little tricky to set the profit & loss to cover the right months, need to play around with the dates.

Juliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy finances with Zoho Books

Revisado el 16-10-2022

Zoho Books is helping us automate many processes that we do every day on our business, many tasks and many payments that we receive throughout the week. It is a software that is extremely helpful when it comes to setting up a workflow that will benefit our work environment, and it provides useful solutions to manage payments, invoices, and all the financial data that comes with it, it has made everything easier because we don't have to worry about manually processing every payment or manually creating and sending an invoice, with Zoho Books, all these things become simple and we are able to keep a directory with all the crucial information for payments and invoices.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Books is an accounting software that provides the best experience when automating the accounting workflow. It has a great variety of tools that help enhance the process and I like how once the data has been imported, it only takes a few clicks to process payments and other billing options. Also, the option to manage all invoices is pretty beneficial, it allows me to keep track of all the payments that clients need to make and it provides a place where I can keep track of these invoices every month and know how much people owe our business; thanks to this feature, it also allows me to process payments differently, because I can have all the data in this single place and it makes it easier to integrate with many payment options so everything is done quicker, providing a nice experience for both ourselves as a business and for our clients. I like that Zoho Books is very user-friendly and it was not difficult to import all the data in order to start using it.

Puntos en contra

I think that the customer support is lacking a lot, it feels like they keep trying to be responsive but still, they do take a lot of time to get back to you once reached out. I don't like this part of the software because it does not feel like I can fully rely on them for help.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Over 50, not an accountant & never aspired to own a small business...

Revisado el 25-11-2016

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care giving business has employees working exclusively at customer sites. The caregivers (most also over 50 yrs. old) input their time, mileage & expenses from their smart phones. Invoicing is generally done at my laptop but can be done from my phone. The invoicing can be personalized with valuable information for our clients such as upcoming holidays, rate changes, & thank yous for allowing us to earn their business.

The reporting is simple to use as is the customer support. The customer support is very knowledgeable & easy to understand. We have never experienced a wait time either.

We tried another accounting package our first year of business & found it too cumbersome & not user friendly for those of us with only basic accounting skills. Zoho was recommended by our professional accountant & business advisor. Zoho has greatly simplified our invoicing, reporting, & customer account related tasks, so that we can focus on senior care giving where our gifts are strong. Thanks, Zoho!
-R. Ford, Owner of The Merry Marthas, LLC

Puntos a favor

- Phone based app & laptop s-ware are EZ to use.

Puntos en contra

Don't quite understand how to customize an invoice, save it & use it for monthly billing.

Sometimes, I have to play around with the invoice to get all of the detail needed to print. For example, it is not readily apparent how to display the dates for which each expense is incurred on the invoice.

Not having a copy of our company's data stored on our system makes me nervous so we keep paper back ups. Surely there is a better contingency plan of which we could take advantage.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great solution.. but not for everyone

Revisado el 20-09-2018

I used Zoho Books for my own practice for 3 years+for a few of my Clients. It's fast and reliable, and developers are improving it very regularly - adding new features constantly.
I would highly recommend using it especially in the businesses that would also use other software from Zoho-like e-mail or CRM-they're well priced and are extremely cost-effective.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Books is lightning fast-miles ahead of the competition if it comes to the speed of the software. The actual user experience is very close to the desktop software.
Another good feature is its customizability - you'll find a plethora of options with Zoho, obviously designed with advanced reporting tools that come with Zoho Suite in mind.
What's important - importing and exporting stuff from Zoho is also very simple - that comes in handy if you want to switch to another software from Zoho, you'll be able to do it-most counterparts allow you to migrate data only partly.
Importing journals-extremely important feature-works flawlessly.

Puntos en contra

No integrated payroll functionality - small flaw, as you can easily import journals from the software of your choice.
Average bank reconciliation - filtering records is difficult, custom sorting as well.
No itegrated CIS solution.
No reporting directly to HMRC.