Opiniones de HubSpot Sales Hub

HubSpot Sales Hub

4,5 (457)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Productividad del correo electrónico Freemium y seguimiento de equipos de ventas

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(457)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 457

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

HubSpot Sales Hub me permite automatizar crm que no son tan populares

Revisado el 25-01-2023

es positiva porque ya he dejado los exels , trabajo de una forma mas rapida, puedo centralizar pero...

es positiva porque ya he dejado los exels , trabajo de una forma mas rapida, puedo centralizar pero creo que podria mejorar un poco

Puntos a favor

permite integraciones ymejorar mis ventas tegración con otras herramientas: se integra con otras herramientas de marketing, integración con otras herramientas de CRM, generar informes y analizar datos de las venta

Puntos en contra

me cuesta un poco entender como se usa, pierdo muchas horas para entender como usar aunque me gusta usar pero al principio es un poco complicado en mi opinión

Alternativas consideradas

Zapier

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

porque es el que me recomendo el Facebook y el CRM que utlizo para mi empresa
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi experiencia positiva con HubSpot Sales Hub

Revisado el 15-02-2023

Puntos a favor

HubSpot Sales Hub me ha parecido una herramienta muy completa que se integra de manera natural con los procesos de la empresa. Su capacidad de análisis, seguimiento y automatización, además de su facilidad de uso, hacen que resulte una solución muy efectiva para cualquier equipo de ventas. Sin duda, una excelente opción para mejorar la eficiencia y la productividad en el trabajo

Puntos en contra

En la dificultad de uso, puedo decir que, en general, la herramienta es muy fácil de utilizar, para aquellos que no tienen experiencia previa en el uso de programas similares. Sin embargo, en algunos casos puede resultar un poco complejo el proceso de configuración y personalización de ciertas funciones. En esos casos, es posible que sea necesario contar con un poco de ayuda o soporte técnico para poder completar ciertas tareas.

Dayra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HubSpot Sales te ayuda con tus ventas y tus clientes

Revisado el 01-06-2023

Puntos a favor

HubSpot es una muy buena herramienta para realizar un seguimiento de las posibles ventas, automatizar los procesos de ventas y mantenerse al día de todas las ventas que se llevan a cabo.

Puntos en contra

HubSpot es una herramienta que al principio cuesta coger la dinámica, pero una vez sabes manejar la herramienta te ayuda en el día a día tanto con el seguimiento de las ventas como con los clientes.

Josué
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

El CRM más completo

Revisado el 10-05-2023

Puntos a favor

Las funciones son potentes y en una versión gratuita obtienes muchas posibilidades

Puntos en contra

El siguiente nivel de versión de pago, el costo es muy alto. Sería genial si existiera una licencia de menor costo

Francis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Hubspot ventas

Revisado el 09-04-2023

Buena aplicación

Buena aplicación

Puntos a favor

Poder saber quien vio los correos para así dar seguimientos

Puntos en contra

La asistencia, quizás contacto vía telefónica

Bart
Bart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Wish we had started using Hubspot earlier

Revisado el 25-09-2020

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it...

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it generates good results.

Puntos a favor

1) Grows with you
Although it offers a gazillion features and possibilities, just like Facebook, it just grows with you and how you use it. I tend to discover some additional possibilities along the way, even after +6 months of using it, but it always gets better for my use cases.

2) Easy sequences & follow-up
The sequences in Hubspot just work. Once set up - which is easy - I can add users one by one, tailor the message a bit and send out. Every mail sent is a mail I otherwise would have not gotten the time for to send it and just gives back results. It's more a sequence praise than Hubspot per se, but Hubspot's approach just works for me.

3) All-in-one
The fact that the landing pages can be created very easily, that you can send marketing emails, have chat on your website etc is a major plus.

4) Community
The fact they are big makes for a slew of Fiverr guys ready to help me out when in need.

Puntos en contra

1) Only community
Although I consider the fact they have a large community as a plus, the fact that you sometimes have to rely on the community to upvote features makes that my 'personal' impact on the roadmap is low. Even with a lot of upvotes there is no guarantee that Hubspot will alter the product.

2) Constant changes in pricing & feature lists
I have recommended others to use Hubspot for their features in a specific pack I use. However, pricing & features change so I sometimes mistakenly try to get people on board whilst pricing has gone up or features are missing for the acceptable pricing.

3) The neverending upsell
It makes sense that with more needs, more tools can be of assitance. But in Hubspot's case, there is a lot where we can still grow and where they can still charge me more. An acceptable all-in-one pricing would be welcome, because for now I do not use some features because of the big pricing gap.

Alternativas consideradas

Customer.io y Intercom

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

Streak was perfect as a Gmail add-on. But it missed some features such as sequences (repeat emails).

Software anterior

Streak

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

We had a startup pricing benefit via our collaboration with an accelerator which lured us in. Knowing what I know, even the full pricing would have been well worth it.
Audrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A powerful CRM

Revisado el 19-12-2022

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.

Puntos a favor

What I like about this CRM is the ease of use. You enter your information in the company and in contact and then everything is connected. You can create quotes from the information created in the company and contact very quickly. Navigation in the application is also very good. Several pieces of information are pre-filled by hubspot and you have all the information you want about your contacts in one place. The sales pipeline is also very clear and provides a good idea of future cash inflows and income related to different prospects.

Puntos en contra

Currently, the only negative point that I have found of hubspot in general is the price. If you want to have all the hubspot modules (sales, marketing, etc.) it is quite expensive. Our company being a startup cannot afford to buy all the modules.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of HubSpot Sales. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.
Mandy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

New User

Revisado el 03-12-2020

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Puntos a favor

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Puntos en contra

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud y Pipeline CRM

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

Different company

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

free to start for a small business, comparable prices to other companies.
Miodrag
Miodrag
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It is very easy to use!

Revisado el 23-02-2024

Overal very positive experience! The support and articles you can find online for guidance are...

Overal very positive experience! The support and articles you can find online for guidance are limitless!

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly, has its flow and very low learning curve for those who are using it for the first time

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is not that easy to catch if it fails to associate an owner for example, sometimes you simply have to dig through the data

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good CRM, Good support team

Revisado el 06-06-2023

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each...

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each others toes. We came from a different CRM and it turned out to be a great choice.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of the program. It helps me stay on track, I love the daily sales task reminders. The email integration is nice so that I can track emails outside of the CRM as 90%^ of my day-to-day is done through my business email. Lots of good attributes to keep a sales person on task.

Puntos en contra

It can be a little confusing at times when setting a sales flow. There are a lot of steps not required in my industry so they can kind of get jumbled, and dont always relate to the steps that I need to take for freight allocation with new customers.

Meredith
Meredith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickly Scale Up Your Sales Team

Revisado el 04-11-2021

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for...

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for leadership and the team to understand
We are able to track goals, hit rate, forecast, and more

Puntos a favor

HubSpot has increased our close rate, sales volume, and contact database. It has been a huge value add to our organization and we have much more accurate and usable data.

Puntos en contra

It does require a dedicated person to implement but their support team is incredible

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y SugarCRM

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

Act was not able to handle our business needs and is not user-friendly or geared towards modern operations

Software anterior

Act!

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

Price and overall offering. Best capabilities for our neds.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM with addons that just make it better

Revisado el 04-11-2021

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time...

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time saving features.

Puntos a favor

I found HubSpot to be well designed and highly intuitive.

Puntos en contra

I have had some issues with how documents are managed and I did have a request for the ability to add customizable task definitions which would suit our workflow better. Not sure if I should be proud or pissed when they added the option to the upgraded version of HubSpot.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Industry Standard, but alternatives might be better for your needs

Revisado el 03-10-2020

Puntos a favor

-Integrates really well with other tools -- most sales software offer a Hubspot integration which makes really easy to try new 3rd party tools to make your sales stack better

Puntos en contra

- Didn't have a great way to communicate in the tool -- other software offer things like emailing within your CRM so you can keep everything in one place

Alternativas consideradas

Streak

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

I tried using Streak since it was right in Gmail, but Gmail loads slow for me. Streak's UI for their CRM also isn't as intuitive as Hubspots
Nicole
Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Deals at a glance

Revisado el 26-09-2021

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the...

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the cracks. It keeps all related documents, meetings, quotes, etc. all in the the deal card. The automatic contact log through Gmail integration can be overwhelming - it captures everything and adds a lot of noise to the system. Setting the default to "tracking off" and only logging what we want to keeps the contact list much cleaner.

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to set up and start using. There's something really pleasing about moving deal cards up the pipeline.

Puntos en contra

The meeting scheduler is lacking basic functionality like canceling and rescheduling. Hubspot has promised to roll out these functions soon. Also, the options for clients to accept a quote and pay are limited. They can only pay 100% of the full amount of the quote. There are no provisions for alternative arrangements like paying half up front and half later.

Winston
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very powerful tool

Revisado el 22-09-2023

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Puntos a favor

A lot of features in HubSpot, very powerful tool. Sometimes a little too intimidating to use because it includes a lot of functionalities we don't know how to use (and continue to learn).

Puntos en contra

Slightly expensive tool even though it's still less than Salesforce. Onboarding process can take a bit of time of its complexity.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms
Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great For Certain People

Revisado el 09-09-2021

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their...

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their services when I need to grow and have more capability I will be looking elsewhere.

Puntos a favor

The features of HubSpot are nearly unmatched. You can do just about anything on their platform - for a price. But I'll get to that later.

I use HubSpot for the CRM and emailing leads etc. and for that it is all free which is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the fact that I get this much capability for free. The fact that I can not only track if they opened the email but get a notification exactly when they opened it, how many times, and more is amazing.

Also the ability to save 5 templates and getting automatic suggestions in my email builder is fantastic!

I can also add a good size team all without having to pay anything.

I also love the ability to switch between multiple companies very quickly, though doing that often times gives me an error page and I have to reload but thats not a big deal.

Overall I am very happy with HubSpot but there have been some pretty big annoyances.

Puntos en contra

For me the customer service and big cost for paid options is a HUGE drawback. I just had an issue where all my emails were getting sent to spam but only if I sent them from Hubspot. I tried Mac mail, saleshandy, SalesBlink, FindThatLead etc. and it all worked just fine but when I sent from Hubspot - straight to spam.

So I contacted them about it but kept getting sent to their sales team and all the sales team did was send me links to articles asking if I had tried this or that. They never offered any real help and when I asked to speak to technical support of course I had to be a paying customer, which I understand to a degree. But with something like this it was clear it was a Hubspot issue. So I took to the forums and found 4 different posts of people with the same problem and in each post Hubspot blamed it on the persons email not being secure and offered suggestions to make the email itself more trustworthy.

However, myself and all these other people did not send big campaigns so there's no real reason our email addresses should be getting flagged as spam.

So I figured out that when I turned on 2 factor authentication to sign into my Hubspot account the problem was completely fixed.

So for me the second I need more capability for a bigger team I am going to be looking elsewhere because of their poor service and high prices.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Sell

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot is free and Zendesk Sell isnt. Pretty much that simple.

Software anterior

Zendesk Sell

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

I had been using Zendesk Sell since they were called Base. Because of that I do have a free account and honestly its an amazing platform and I love it. Used it for years! But once Zendesk acquired Base and turned it into Zendesk Sell a lot of the free options were no longer free such as teams/users. So thats really the only reason I switched to Hubspot was so I could add more users for free but once I need to have more capability Im switching back to Zendesk Sell.
Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Favorite CRM

Revisado el 28-02-2022

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot...

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot for our CRM. I didn't realize how much more Hubspot could do until I had the paid version. I have used 5+ CRMs and Hubspot is by far my favorite.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Very intuitive even for the non-technical savvy user.
Ability to create custom scheduling links to send to prospects.
Ability to integrate with numerous other programs to really streamline your workflow and save you time!
Ability to create beautiful email templates.
Ability to create links to documents, videos, images, and more to embed into emails.
Get open rates, click rates, time viewed, etc.
App for smartphones for easy on-the-go access. App also helps you log incoming and outgoing calls when related to a contact.
Easily track sales pipeline on an interactive dashboard.
Automatically logs events and emails through linked calendars and email inboxes.
Can launch calls from site and app, log type of call, and record the call!

Puntos en contra

I don't really have any complaints or cons with HubSpot itself. I would love the app to be able to do a little more, like create/edit/add a quote.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.
Thierno Ousmane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HubSpot Sales Hub, an essential pillar to boost our sales.

Revisado el 08-09-2022

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If...

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If you're not, you can try Hubspot Sales Hub and see how your sales take a real jump.

Puntos a favor

First of all, it is important to know what is HubSpot Sales Hub. It is a HubSpot product that enables us to monitor the phases of our sales process, and assess which phase of the funnel our leads are in (a lead is a marketing jargon that means sales in this context). In other words, Hubspot sales hub is a sales metric tool to see where the sales optimizations are needed the most. The things that I particularly like with this product are:
- The interface is actually smooth and intuitive. Once we click on the Sales tab located in the upper corner of the screen, we will see all of our transactions, our sales pipeline, and we can actually move the different transactions (meaning the sales) by just picking and dragging them around with the mouse. If we want more information about a transaction, we can just click on it and it will open a whole other window about this particular transaction with the customer’s pieces of information such as: The name, the contacts, and the number of tickets if there are any;
- We can set organizational charts related to team projects, assign tasks among the members, organize meetings, and automate repetitive tasks;
- We can measure the sales performance in the Report tab. Then, we should click on Dashboard to be able to display the different sales made in a defined period of time. The dashboard is customizable with different templates available.

Puntos en contra

Two things that can be improved:
- It would be better to add a task reminder for the uncompleted tasks;
- Different colors need to be added to automate our next action on a given deal/transaction; different colors with different interpretations about the required actions that must be taken. This will save us the time of having to click on the deals/transactions.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HubSpot Fits Most Organizations

Revisado el 12-04-2023

From the sales process, to onboarding, to continued support and assistance - HubSpot has been...

From the sales process, to onboarding, to continued support and assistance - HubSpot has been excellent!

Puntos a favor

Many CRMs available, including SalesForce, are huge and complex. Most of the features are never implemented or require a tremendous amount of custom development to work for your organization/workflow. HubSpot provides what is needed with a lot of flexibility to customize it to your needs without requiring a huge development investment. Plus, it's just easier to use overall. Pricing is 1/3 of what we paid with SalesForce, and we have gained more efficiency because we are now using the same product as our marketing team. Information flows naturally between Marketing Hub and Sales Hub, providing better visibility and collaboration between the departments.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. It's a great tool that has been an excellent investment for us.

Philip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy CRMing

Revisado el 19-08-2020

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not...

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not invoicing any one right now. It been over 4 months with NO INCOME!!!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and great interface and how it integrates with other software i.e. Freshbooks

Puntos en contra

Text messaging is a huge part of our business and having to add texting is labor-intensive. When setting a new task. It doesn't create the next step in the sales process

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

better interface

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

Free and once I can afford the paid subscription this is the best CRM I have ever used
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The go-to startup CRM

Revisado el 30-06-2020

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales...

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales people and is highly customizable. Easy import and export, a wird range of possible integrations and numerous further features definitely justify its price. Great value for money, especially if you get startup discount via your accelerator or VC.

Puntos a favor

Very helpful bulk import function - lets you edit your columns and properties between file upload and final transition into the system. High degree of customization (properties)

Puntos en contra

Things like quick and good customer service, as well as help with getting started, do not come for free.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive y Google Sheets

Razones para elegir HubSpot Sales Hub

Price

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

Pricing. Degree of possible customization.
Brus
Brus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Hubspot sales, sales process automation

Revisado el 12-02-2023

One of the best tools in HubSpot Sales is the insights we get about customer behavior. This has...

One of the best tools in HubSpot Sales is the insights we get about customer behavior. This has allowed us to adjust our strategies and tactics to ensure that we are offering the right value to each potential customer.

Puntos a favor

As a user of HubSpot Sales, and of other HubSpot products for many years now, I can say that it has a variety of tools. First of all, automating repetitive sales activities has been helpful to me and my team. We no longer have to worry about performing tedious, manual tasks, allowing us to focus on more important and valuable tasks.Plus, tracking and managing leads, contacts, opportunities, and activities is much easier with the HubSpot Sales platform. We no longer have to deal with a large amount of information and scattered data, everything is centralized and easy to access.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve if you are not from the Hubspot ecosystem is somewhat long, the adaptation process for new users could be tedious in my experience. Another point that I don't like is that the emails sent to the clients don't look the same as they do in the templates.

Josiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great product for sales and contact development

Revisado el 26-04-2023

We enjoy HubSpot. I like how it integerstes easily with many other apps and platforms.

We enjoy HubSpot. I like how it integerstes easily with many other apps and platforms.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot is easy to implement and very easy to manage on a day to day basis. This product offers very helpful insights into my contacts and how they interact with our content and communications.

Puntos en contra

I feel like HubSpot is a little stingy on the features they offer at lower price points. They hold on to better features that are too expensive for smaller companies to afford.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Sales Hub

HubSpot was easier to use and implement.
Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Revolutionize your sales strategies with intuitive pipelines and smart automation

Revisado el 21-12-2023

Hubspot sales hub has been a great cornerstone that has enabled us to accelerate sales and...

Hubspot sales hub has been a great cornerstone that has enabled us to accelerate sales and effectively track leads. The analytics it provides us with, have been valuable in helping us to make data driven sales strategies.

Puntos a favor

The robust deal pipeline feature enables us to get a holistic view of our sales processes. It has extensive lead scoring capabilities that help us to identify and focus on promising leads. The indepth sales analytics are key to planning and refining our sales strategies.

Puntos en contra

More advanced email template designs for specific sales scenarios would be a welcome addition to this tool.

Lucy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for Enterprise B2B

Revisado el 24-04-2017

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a...

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a around 3 years.

With Hubspot we now have a fully integrated platform that it used by all members of the company across all teams - aligning sales and marketing.

With HubSpot sales everyone in the business - not just sales -gains clarity on what's in the pipeline, what the priorities are, how qualified each lead is - and we can track all nurture actions and engagements back easily.

If you're planning to do inbound marketing and sales effectively this software gives you all you need in one spot.

In addition to the sales platform and CRM, we use huspot to manage out marketing - bear in mind that everything is hubspot is closed loop so we can align out sales efforts with our content management, social management, paid ads, marketing automation, reporting and more.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, good range of integrations, closed loop reporting, good training and support - clarity on responsibility for all our team across departments.

Puntos en contra

Not much - it would be nice to see a few more integrations with other CRM and sales platforms, and other 3rd party tools like chat, but there are always new updates such as these being rolled out by HubSpot.