Instapage

La plataforma de página de aterrizaje más poderosa para equipos y agencias

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(350)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

91%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 350

Mercedes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time saver!!

Revisado el 06-02-2020

Instapage gives our developer a break from small site projects and allows for the rest of our team to dive into creating landing pages and learning to customize mini-sites!

Puntos a favor

Instapage allows for our team to quickly and beautifully set up landing pages or mini-sites without having to get our developer involved! That alone is a huge win! I love the drag and drop feature that allows to easily incorporate different widgets, forms, text boxes, etc. Instapage offers a lot of customization features, making it easy to brand the page exactly how you'd like. Another feature I find useful is that you can optimize the page for mobile with one easy click.

Puntos en contra

I have yet to find any cons for InstaPage yet. It has performed well so far and offers exactly what we needed.

Garrett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic way to build landing pages for PPC and other programs

Revisado el 03-08-2018

I really enjoy building landing pages in Instapage. They look great and function really well. Again, I just wish they had a native integration with Pardot instead of just hoping people will use the terrible Zapier-Pardot integration as a workaround.

Puntos a favor

Instapage is so easy to use it's almost ridiculous. The pages look great and you can totally customize the mobile versions of each page as well to make sure that everything looks good. There are a ton of options for different "blocks" to place on your pages and you can fully customize anything within a block. I chose Instapage over Unbounce because it was slighly less expensive and I'd read that the featureset is a little more extensive.

Puntos en contra

The one thing that really irks me about Instapage (at the time of writing this review), is that it doesn't have a Pardot integration to directly pipe leads into our Marketing Automation platform. There is a Hubspot integration, but for some reason no Pardot one. I've found articles on setting up webhooks to push leads into a form handler but it doesn't seem to work. Using an HTML-embedded Pardot form doesn't work either as the form doesn't render. I'd give Instapage 5/5 across the board if they would add a native Pardot integration.

One other thing I've noticed is that sometimes when you make a large number of updates to a landing page, it can be a bit sluggish before the updates show up on the live page (an hour or more in some cases).

Gustavo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

InstaPage got too greedy and may be conducting bad business practice

Revisado el 27-12-2019

Be carefull with their business practice.

Our plan price would increase about 300%+ for a bunch of features our team would not use.

Contacted support to be able to get a more reasonable plan, which they refused telling us that we should use the new features.

Contacted then again to be able to get a .html export of our designs to be able to move on to another provider, and they told us that was not possible.

Contacted support a 3rd time explaining the sutiation telling then that we like Instapage but at current price (for features we do not use) was too expensive, so we could agree on some terms (for a 5+ years custumer), or at least, give the .html export of our pages so we could move on.

They replied: That's not possible. You either pay up 3 times more or leave with nothing.

Our team had to re-do hundreds of pages.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.
Being able to quickly deploy the the cloud.

Puntos en contra

Landing pages are slow (Google Ads constantly alerts about this issue).
Once you develop all the pages on their plataform they have you locked in. Won't give you a HTML export of your landing pages. You either suck it up and pay more or have to clone all the landing pages on another software.
Expensive.

Marc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fantastic customer service/support

Revisado el 25-05-2022

Really happy with the support speed and accuracy when I need it.

Puntos a favor

Fairly easy to use, great features. The customer support is brilliant.

Puntos en contra

There aren't many cons but with China one of our biggest markets the package we pay for doesn't work there.

Alexandre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User friendly and easy to set up

Revisado el 07-06-2022

In the end I would definitely recommend this tool for companies with at least several thousands of $ budget for their marketing campaign, otherwise the subscription will affect the lead cost

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use and set up campaigns, userfriendly, otpimised interface and powerful tools.

Puntos en contra

Limited metrics and expensive unless used for big campaigns.

Collin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fantastic, Comprehensive, and Easy-to-use software for non-developers

Revisado el 01-06-2022

Puntos a favor

As a marketing professional with minimal developer experience, Instapage is very easy to use right out of the box. The interface is intuitive and features most of the things I'd want in a landing page tool. The customer success managers are excellent and very helpful as well.

Puntos en contra

While Instapage is very easy to use, the downside is that some things are oversimplified and less customizable. For instance, adding custom code has less flexibility as you can't edit the page directly in code, you only have the option to add HTML/CSS in page settings (and not directly into the page code).

beverly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Essential tool for campaigns, easy to use

Revisado el 02-06-2022

Positive experience. Works well and helps me get campaigns out quickly.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, great customer support when I don't know how to do something

Puntos en contra

Price. Wish it cost less -- we're a heavy user so wish I got more pages for the $$$

Mo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Revisado el 03-06-2022

Puntos a favor

Customer service was very speedy and helpful.
Interface is easy to use and has all the integrations I need!

Puntos en contra

The user interface is easy to use but could be more aesthetically pleasing and more modern.

Vaibhav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Drag and Drop Landing Page Creation

Revisado el 22-08-2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use Drag and Drop page builder. Was able to create quick landing pages for email marketing and other paid campaigns. Easy for integratiing other apps.

Puntos en contra

Expensive than other alternative tools. Other landing page creation tools like LeadPages etc have much cheaper plans for small businesses

Alternativas consideradas

Leadpages

Razones para cambiar a Instapage

More integration options with other apps.
Artem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great landing pages for paid search digital campaigns

Revisado el 24-05-2022

Puntos a favor

- Can A/B test lead form at the top vs. bottom of the page
- Can utilize dynamic titles to optimize the match of keywords/search terms that people are looking for to the title & content of the page
- Can easily integrate it with CRM (Pardot & Salesforce)

Puntos en contra

- Lack of automatic mobile layout optimization when building a desktop layout

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I can design and launch attractive landing pages in minutes!

Revisado el 01-05-2019

In my experiences, Instapage really is a lifesaver when it comes to landing pages and I find myself constantly using the software for most of clients.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to design great looking landing pages that convert visitors into customers. From a marketing perspective, I need landing pages that not only look good, they also need to perform well. Some clients need a very customized branding and look to their landing pages. Some clients need their landing pages to look like other pages on their websites. With Instapage I can quickly visualize our landing page design goals and get feedback on that design from clients in minutes.

Puntos en contra

I always appreciate seeing additional design templates.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easiest landing page builder

Revisado el 31-07-2019

Puntos a favor

Instapage is probably the easiest landing page builder that i have used. I have probably used and tried 4 landing page builder in WordPress and another 3 standalone SAAS landing page builder and this is the easiest to use. It has a drag and drop system and quite a number of integrations.

Puntos en contra

Instapage is very pricy now in my opinion (used to be cheaper) and recently there are not many updates to the builder.

Kelsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Templates, Easy To Use

Revisado el 22-01-2019

My overall experience with Instapage has been a rewarding one, as Instapage has proven effective for my organization on numerous occasions. We will definitely be a repeat customer every time we need a landing page for any purpose.

Puntos a favor

The thing I like most about Instapage is its ease of use. It is extremely easy to develop an a professional looking landing page that serves almost any need that our organization has ever had. From the multitude of features to the good looking pre-designed templates (which are very easy to modify), Instapage has enabled our organization to utilize landing pages for a wide variety of events and purposes. The cost is also very effective; definitely much cheaper than a lot of the competitors.

Puntos en contra

My least favorite aspect of Instapage would have to be the mobile development portion of the service. I have noticed that when I develop a landing page in desktop mode, I have to modify the desktop version to make it mobile friendly once I switch to mobile view. It would be much better if I could develop a desktop version and a mobile version, separate and apart from each other.

Nicolás
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

By far the best landing page drag and drop service out there.

Revisado el 23-04-2015

As a digital marketing consultant and programmer, I used to build multiple landing pages for many of my clients. Back in the day, my process would go as follows:
-Design landing in Photoshop
-Code html/css
-Upload file to server/wp
(or worse)
-Build landing on services such as leadpages, that really constrain your options in terms of design

Then I discovered Instapage, which for me is the only true drag and drop service out there. Instapage allows me to drop anything, anywhere. It is like designing on photoshop and having the code churned straight out, and it's saving me HOURS!

Not only that, but it's A/B testing and analytics capabilities are out of this world. I would recommend Instapage to anyone: from programmers and designers looking to save time to business owners looking to save money in professional looking landing pages.

Their free trial is good enough for small business. Their first paid plan goes for 19$/mo which is a very competitive price for that amount of value.

Puntos a favor

-Fast
-Reliable
-In app analytics
-In app AB tests
-SEO optimization
-Fully customizable
-Best in class drag and drop landing pages
-Forms
-Full integration with google docs, mailchimp and a long etc

Puntos en contra

Being extremely picky:
-The way dragging items work was not intuitive for me: you can drag from inside the item, but not from the border.

Respuesta de Instapage Traducir a Español

This is a great breakdown, thanks so much!

Our pricing model is actually totally freemium! That means you don't have to stress over a free trial time limit or give away your credit card info before you know that the product works for you.

You can edit, build, and test 1 page for 100% free and upgrade only when you are ready!

Thanks again!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización política
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Solution for Landing Pages

Revisado el 25-07-2019

Puntos a favor

It's hard to pick one thing that I like most about Instapage, because there are just so many great features. They have fantastic integrations with so many other platforms. One of the main selling points was that they included integrations with the specific tools we use. Some of Instapage's competitors could only offer integration solutions like WebHooks or Zapier (as opposed to DIRECT connections).

Puntos en contra

The price is fairly steep, especially when you get an Enterprise level plan. That said, I believe it well worth the price. Compared to Unbounce, and LeadPages, Instapage is a bit more expensive.

Cru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Able to create gorgeous landing pages that can convert will with InstaPage.

Revisado el 08-05-2018

We use this software to create aesthetic looking landing pages that are focused on conversions. Funneling in traffic with paid advertising, we help our client's close users for service through these developed pages and internet marketing. Highly recommend this service.

Puntos a favor

Can be used easily by a layman within our company and allow us to help our clients build well-designed web pages that are focused on conversions. Integrates well with all our API's and conversion tracking. Highly recommended for digital marketing agencies!

Puntos en contra

We have not run into issues so far using this service. Overall, it is very well developed with the user in mind.

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Great Product, Bad Customer Service

Revisado el 08-09-2018

Puntos a favor

The Instapage platform itself is great. You can create landing pages quickly and you can integrate with other platforms, such as email providers, webinar hosts and more.

Puntos en contra

The Instapage team got greedy and pulled one of the worst stunts I've ever seen. They increased the price of all of their plans and forced existing members to upgrade. I had been using Instapage for over 2 years and had about 30-40 landing pages with them and they DOUBLED the price on me. The options were - lose all of your work or cough up the money. This is a huge red flag. I want to trust the companies I work with, and 90% of companies I work with grandfather rates. I understand small rate hikes, but doubling the cost of a service is unacceptable.

Leah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool for getting A/B LP Testing off the ground

Revisado el 24-05-2022

Overall, I have enjoyed working with folks at Instapage and using the tool. I recommend it for companies earlier in their landing page testing process for ease of use and scale.

Puntos a favor

I love how many tests I can run at a time and how seamlessly those tests can run for the user. I like how easy it is to learn Instapage and the ready-made assets are really helpful. Once you get the hand of what you want or don't want on your landing page, the global or personal blocks can be really useful for saving time.

Puntos en contra

There are some limitations around audience targeting and device targeting which limit how far we can push our a/b testing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización política
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Build and Launch Beautiful Websites in Minutes

Revisado el 25-09-2018

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and has TONS of built-in integrations, No need to mess with Zapier.

Puntos en contra

It does have limitations in terms of web development. It's definitely suited for simple landing pages, not regular websites.

Respuesta de Instapage Traducir a Español

Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a positive experience with Instapage. You are right that we are better suited for landing pages and not full websites, as our focus is on maximizing return on ad spend through optimization and personalization of the post-ad-click experience.

Cosimo
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

True customer support becomes customer love

Revisado el 23-08-2015

What if you get the most awesome software for doing a certain thing, that kind of thing which can get ultra-personalized and needs to be tailored, and you find it.
What if this software does everything it can to make your work faster and easier, and even help new ideas pop up, so you make better decisions, get more clients and earn more, create value in the end.
So you find this software and get all excited, do your work, in this case, landing pages.
You get them rolling, get the first results, make more and better, you start wanting more, become hungrier for more.
Unfortunately, you need that one button, that one function, which is simply not accessible from the menu buttons which you used so far to build complete and reliable landing pages and forms, so what.

Do you just give up? Thinking "Yes, I may suggest to them to add this one thing and hope it happens".

No, you contact Instapage support, explain your situation and not only support helps you implement it, they do what it needs to make it WORK!

How awesome is that, its like buying not just a product but a real service too! When I say real I mean a prompt response, always on point, never just saying google for this and that, or read/learn this. My experience with instapage support has ADDED VALUE to my work and experience, has made me learn new things, made me think in new ways new ideas in web development.

That is extremely crucial and makes a difference. If you need landing pages, look no further.

Luda
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

It has greatly lowered the amount of time I spent creating landing pages for AdWords.

Revisado el 01-08-2017

Puntos a favor

How fast and easy I am able to duplicate/clone a landing page. All I have to do is push a button. I can create dozens in a day.

Puntos en contra

When I duplicate/clone a landing page, I have to input the information about the Recipients, and the Notification Style all over again. That gets very tiring.
When I clone a page, the information of the people that are receiving the leads should be cloned as well.

Val
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best way to create landing pages that convert

Revisado el 05-08-2016

Instapage is the best solution I know to create great landing pages that convert in few minutes and withouth knowing to code.

We use it in endado.com to recieve the traffic generated by google adwords.

Puntos a favor

easy to use, good templates

Puntos en contra

Sometimes its difficult to do some things because constraints.

Claire
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review From Experienced Landing Page Builder Software User

Revisado el 25-02-2017

I have used quite a number of landing page builder software, and Instapage is the best out of all of them. Instapage is what I recommend to clients who are just starting out with online marketing and need landing pages, and it's what I use myself. I enjoy using it to create landing pages for my clients.

Actually, after using some of the other software out there, I found Instapage to be an absolute breeze to use.

Their templates are modern and effective and it's easy to use the software.

The only problem is that on the lower packages, you don't get great support options, so if you have an issue, you need to find a solution yourself or submit a ticket which may take a while to be resolved, because there is no live chat.

Puntos a favor

Best pricing.
So easy to use.
Beautiful templates.
You can have a landing page up and running very fast.

Puntos en contra

Lack of immediate support for lower packages.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Simple to use and all but.. completely worth the money? mmm not 100% sure (unless you use...

Revisado el 18-01-2018

Simple to use and have the ability to A/B test everything

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use, straight forward. It gives you options to A/B test with more than two version and it gives you data on it.

Puntos en contra

Features and functionalities are low or if they exist they charge you more. Who knew that integrating the AdWords would result in having to billed annually!) Their support team is the "if I can't recreate the problem, it doesn't exist" type. If you add users, you can work on the same page but you can't even publish or update because you don't have permission to it, if you want that permission, you have to pay extra! - It's simple to use within their features but after that, be ready to pay extra for pretty much everything.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Simple, easy to use landing page software

Revisado el 04-04-2018

A/B split testing

Puntos a favor

I've been using Instapage for a few years and love it's ease of use and mobile friendly options. I have close to a hundred landing pages I'm able to split test and receive leads into my CRM.

Puntos en contra

I originally chose Instapage for their affordability as there are many landing page options on the market. I've been a customer since 2015 have been downgraded once and was recently told I'd be downgraded to a lesser version. While I love the software in the current option I'm on, It's not worth the price to upgrade.