Time Tracker

Software de registro del tiempo multidispositivo

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(2.562)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2562

maría del mar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

appfácil, intuitiva y muy completa

Revisado el 24-11-2022

Es una app que utilizo diariamente, ya que me ahorra mucho tiempo, debido a su amplia funcionalidad. Podemos comprobar en tiempo real las tareas que están realizando nuestro empleados y no avisa ante cualquier descuido, valorando así la rentabilidad de cada proyecto.

Puntos a favor

Es una app que utilizo en mi día a día, lo que más me gusta es que es muy sencilla y fácil de utilizar, es ideal para un departamento de rrhh, ya que con esta app ahorra tiempo.

Puntos en contra

lo que menos me gusta es que no es totalmente gratuita, es muy económica pero si fuera gratis sería más accesible para las empresas.

Aloima Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Asuntos internacionales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Práctico software de gestión

Revisado el 05-11-2022

Para mi equipo de trabajo ha sido super útil y práctico el software para mejorarar nuestra empresa y manejo de personal , es super genial ,segura y rápida.

Puntos a favor

Nos gusta su fácil y buen desarrollo de la herramienta completas que ayuda a nuestro equipo de trabajo a sumar cada trabajador social y económico a sentirse cómodo con nuestro trabajo por las funciones geniales que tiene el software.

Puntos en contra

Para mi equipo lo tiene toda las herramientas necesarias,pero cada tiempo pasa y su actualización mejorará.

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Muy útil para amortizar el tiempo

Revisado el 10-07-2022

Muy recomendable!

Puntos a favor

Este curso he tenido que coordinar a más de 11 personas y esta herramienta ha sido muy útil para gestionar los tiempos de trabajo personal así como las reuniones.

Puntos en contra

La verdad, no hay una opción que no me guste. Es una herramienta visual, sencilla y eficaz.

Matías
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reseña sobre el software de Time Tracker

Revisado el 25-10-2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado del software es la posibilidad de poder organizar y poder obtener un seguimiento personalizado de la asistencia de cada empleado, para poder obtener esta cualidad del personal

Puntos en contra

No tengo comentarios negativos sobre el software.

Rolando Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente programa

Revisado el 04-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Programa fácil de usar y tener control de las asistencias en tiempo real

Puntos en contra

Todo bien hasta ahora funciona bien el programa

Janice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time Tracker Review

Revisado el 25-09-2022

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this software is that it makes clocking in/out of work simple and easy, and it helps me keep up with my schedule for the week and my hours worked.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing about this software that I have seen so far that I don't like.

Arvind
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of the finest tools available to track time , availability and employee productivity

Revisado el 29-10-2022

Overall a fairly good experience. We could solve the issue we had set out for and got some added features/ benefits too along the way !!

Puntos a favor

Great feature of find employee productivity has many advanced features bundled together for that Feature of having different user segments.Supports several concurrent users in real time basis.

Puntos en contra

Mobile application needs bit more refinementSome synchronization issues have been experienced in past , although they could be part of user learning curve too !Addition and deletion of records is bit cumbersome and needs to be re-looked for better end user expereince

Rochelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Limited software

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Simple and easy to use with basic functions for tracking time while working from home

Puntos en contra

Limited functionality for use for employees worldwide

Federico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A good solution to monitor / manage time

Revisado el 25-08-2022

It is a fair and workable solution, but if the users keep complaining we will start looking for an alternative.

Puntos a favor

A good time management tool for a small / medium company. It does have a mobile app, therefore we can do the job on the go. A great feature is that we can have multiple timers. Unsend and re-submit card is possible, allowing error correcting.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, this tool is not so intuitive, so some users complain and request support even after training. Other users complain about the constant change in the UX. We have found some compatibility issues with Outlook and there is no CSV upload option.

Alternativas consideradas

Paylocity, BigTime y Toggl Track

Razones para elegir Time Tracker

We changed the app because we needed a more robust solution.

Software anterior

Clockify

Razones para cambiar a Time Tracker

We needed an app to quickly solve our need to manage consultants time.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Look no futher than in Time Tracker!

Revisado el 29-09-2022

Time tracker has been effective for me as I have been able to work on clients' projects easily. Billing and invoicing are very accurate and transparent.

Puntos a favor

I am able to manage my projects much better. I am able to know exactly how much time I need to do a project. It provides transparency between me and the client. I am able to bill my clients and get paid accurately. It has increased my profitability since am able to time myself and with good speed to finish more and more projects.

Puntos en contra

Time tracker decreases employees' morale. Employees would feel they are being spied on.It can be expensive for an organization with many employees.A time tracker can take additional time and cost if not implemented properly.

Julian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

great for small businesses

Revisado el 12-11-2022

overall this is a good software to get if your a small business just starting out, it helps with accountabilty for your employees and keeps track of funds and projects not completed and completed, but i recommend following the tutorial or going online at first and save yourself the headache of trying to get it set up for your business and industiry needs

Puntos a favor

i liked the ability to not only track times in and out but able to do it for multiple projects or locations at the same times and also the ability to track expenses so there no miss happenings or misplaced funds

Puntos en contra

was confusing at first with initial setup and difficult to navigate untill i checked online for help

Serenity
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Useful time Management Tool

Revisado el 24-10-2022

Puntos a favor

I like that I can look back and see just how much time I spend on what apps on my devices

Puntos en contra

I would like to link all of my devices to the app for ease of use

Prashant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Time Tracking application available

Revisado el 25-09-2022

Overall experience is just amazing. There is no problem with this application.

Puntos a favor

The Accuracy of time tracking and reliability is best in Time Tracker. It makes my everyday work easy and increases my productivity.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing to dislike about Time Tracker. Every feature is great and easy to use.

Angelena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Timetracker is one of the best by far

Revisado el 20-11-2022

I have had a really good experience with the time tracker and plan to use it for my company

Puntos a favor

So easy to set up and use. It d tracks time for all of Your payroll and for billing. This is just what I needed and it is very reasonably priced.

Puntos en contra

All aspects of the product for fairly easy to use Simple

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Game changer

Revisado el 08-11-2022

Puntos a favor

This software makes scheduling and time tracking very simple. Once setup it pretty much runs itself. We have found this to be very accurate. It’s easy for everyone to use

Puntos en contra

Setup took a lot of time but once setup everything runs smoothly

Ansh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy To Use Time Tracker To Improve Efficiency And Revenue of Business

Revisado el 27-10-2021

It is the best time tracking software that will transform our business. With online time tracking, billing we will literally spend less time on administration and more on making money. It is an affordable solution for our business to track time and reduce expenses in a professional manner. Time Tracker is a web based time management and billing system that allows to track employees time, view reports on their activity, send invoices electronically and control billing from a single location. Time Tracker is a simple and easy to use time tracking and invoicing software. It's ideal for freelancers, consultants and small companies looking to keep track of their time and turn hours into money. Time Tracker allows us to quickly and efficiently bill our clients by email so no more lost paper trail or having to call clients for an update on their progress. We can invoice through the program or export entries into the software of our choice including Quickbooks, Sage One,NetSuite and many others.

Puntos a favor

It is a cloud based time tracking and billing solution that increases profitability, reduces administration. It's easy to manage projects, employees and clients from one central location. Useful for all in one timekeeping, billing, payroll and accounting solution for firms of any size. It tracks employee time with GPS accuracy. It can be used as a standalone solution to track time, invoice clients and run payroll or it can be integrated with QuickBooks. eBillity Time Tracker lets us manage our business online, on the phone or on the go through our GPS tracking app helping to increase revenue, reduce administration costs and improve profitability.

Puntos en contra

Time Tracker is the best way to track our business work and easy to manage client project tasks. Sometimes clients pay according to time So it is easy to manage work reports on time. We can schedule our our and no issue face with this software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time Tracker

Revisado el 13-11-2018

I don't have to come up with my own method of tracking employee and contractor hours. Integration with Quickbooks now with the web client is seemless. Things pretty much work well now.

Puntos a favor

Multi-platform with ease of use. Flexibility to allow you to record multiple days and hours in a single line-item or (like me) track each individual day separately so that I can report to my customers exactly what was done when I was there billing hourly. No save button the stuff is automatically saved when you tab past and entry in the web client. Mobile clients for Android and iPhone are very functional.

Puntos en contra

Screen handling is sometimes buggy. Every once in a while you end up with two lines per entry which typically happens on a larger screen. I have a 4K display and sometimes when I make the screen size large enough to fit the entire width of the screen the second line pops in which makes no sense. I would also like more flexibility in enlarging sections of the screen, and the ability to eliminate fields that I don't use, but that's just cosmetic things. The program works great. Andriod and iPhone clients don't capitalize the first word in a sentence for some reason even though it does that in other applications. This causes editing issues later for me when I bill the customer. I get statements from my workers like "i moved sue's computer" and typically if I dictate in other applications it comes out like "I moved Sue's computer" -- I'm not sure why they don't use the typical text processors on the platform

Respuesta de eBillity Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your business and your time with Time Tracker by Ebillity. We greatly appreciate the feedback, and the review you have taken the time to write here on Capterra.

I would appear you encountered some technical difficulties when using Time Tracker.
If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns, please call us at 800-851-0992. Thank you again!

Fritz
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I never needed any customer support and I don't know how much the software costs.

Revisado el 16-07-2018

Paid.

Puntos a favor

It's the only computer software I have never needed help with. It keeps it simple.

Puntos en contra

That I have to fill out my timesheet on a computer -- period. I'm just pure old-school. I have no complaints, and want no gift or future surveys.

Arthur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Good Product and concept WHEN it works but POOR Customer service when it doesnt!

Revisado el 16-10-2018

If I cant create invoices then it is useless to me. Fix your software and get appropriate support.

Puntos a favor

The software is good for time tracking and then it syncs with Xero so that I do not have to do any double entries. I am a single freelance user and it saves me time WHEN it works. When there are issues, and there will be, trying to fix them is time consuming. Customer service is practically non existent.

Puntos en contra

Poor customer support - When there are issues, and there will be, trying to fix them is time-consuming. I am currently on hold to the telephone support and have been for 23 minutes now. I have been called one (yes 1) in the queue for all that time. Seems they have no one on the support desk to actually take the phone call. Also waiting for the online support person to answer my question for the last 20 minutes as well.
Trying to create an invoice for a client. Have over $1,500 in work to bill out but the create invoice function seems to only be picking up the last two entries and wants to create an invoice for only $39. Can't figure out why. All the entries are approved and fall within the selected date range. Last time I tried to an create invoice I had the same issue and support couldn't figure out why and just created the invoice for me but never fixed the issue. Guess what, the very next invoice I tried to create I have the same issue. Now its been 30 minutes and still on hold. Also, the online chat function disconnected "because it was idle for too long" while I waited patiently for a representative to respond. The representatives are probably overworked and handling too many issues at once I suspect.

Respuesta de eBillity Traducir a español

Hello Arthur.

Thank you for leaving your feedback here on Capterra. I apologize for the lack of proper customer support. We are better than that and there is no excuse. We are available Monday through Friday, beginning at 10am. Feel free to contact me directly at 800-851-0992 Ext 108 .

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Expenses and Invoices are better tracked by Time Tracker.

Revisado el 30-09-2019

All of our invoices, receivable payments and our expenses can easily manage without ant effort. It also allow me to create and make the best templates of expenses and recurrent invoices with also manage them properly. I can better track the time of billing and expenses and then receive the payments online. The invoices options and billing designs are so flexible by Time Tracker.

Puntos a favor

With the help of Time Tracker software, it is so easy for us to better manage all of our invoices by tracking the time billing and to create the customize invoices to get the payment transaction online in faster manner. It is a fully accounting and invoices software because it automatically manage our bank accounts and bank balance sheets assets. We are also able to send all of our invoices with payments to our customers. By Time Tracker, the scheduling of our payments with invoices and expenses are so great because we have a lot of controls about the information of our invoices. So, it is very easy to set up our operations, sales and inventory payments by this efficient software. The dashboards features really told me about my accounts conditions with excellent invoices and billing. If you receive your payment and send within a second, then you must need Time Tracker software.

Puntos en contra

The main drawback of Time Tracker software is that it does not have the ability to remind about the pending payments, sending invoices and receiving payments. It also does not provide the records of all the previous payments, contacts and store invoices but it has the ability to store the customer information for upcoming invoices, payments and accounts schedules.

Brett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

TimeTracker by eBility review

Revisado el 07-09-2018

Overall, we have been very happy with TimeTracker in our business, and would recommend to other companies seeking a time tracking solution.

Puntos a favor

We use Timetracker in our business to record employee work time. I like that we can create different jobs and allocations within the software to specify where employees record time and to what project or job. I also like the rich reporting features and the ability to access employee "time cards" from anywhere that has an internet connection.

Puntos en contra

The one thing I like the LEAST about this software is the web interface's tendency to become mixed up and VERY difficult to use after resizing on the screen. There are sizing "handles" top bottom and left right of the actual time entry form. This form can be dynamically stretched and adjusted to fit the screen of the monitor an end user is using. Unfortunately, on smaller monitors, the form itself gets mixed up and entry blanks shift all over the screen when adjusting form size. Fortunately, this issue can be fixed by a simple "reset" of the form back to standard. It's more of an inconvenience than issue.

Respuesta de eBillity Traducir a español

Greetings. Thank you for the glowing review you left for using Time Tracker by Ebillity. We are always striving to make our product better and we are available to assist you in the future. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns you'd like to leave us, please feel free to give us a call at 800-851-0992. Thank you for your time and business.

Garth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software for timesheets/getting time entries to accounting software

Revisado el 29-01-2021

Great, our company entered time manually on paper time sheets for over a decade and this has allowed us to save time, money, and allow our managers/owners to cut back on people entering in more time than they should and actually understanding how much time is going to what jobs.

Puntos a favor

The ability to segment users and managers is essential to our company's structure. Being the administrator and having the ability to go in and fix any user's time sheet is also great.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app needs improvement, specifically when entering in time. Don't put the billable toggle down at the bottom because when a user is entering non-billable work they should have no customer. Therefore if the user is going to enter non billable time they will always get a confusing error message unless they go to the last item on the mobile app to toggle off billable first. Also it would be great if there was a feature that forced the app to sync with the database automatically.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Time

Razones para cambiar a Time Tracker

Price and the fact that it had features that Tsheets didn't.
Samantha
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

We have had great success using this software. Easy to use, provides great, basic features.

Revisado el 10-07-2018

Ability to work remotely

Puntos a favor

This software, while not as fast as working in QB, we have a lot of information at our disposal when not working from the office (where we use QB desktop). This has really been key in being able to have one person enter time, run reports, etc. when someone else is using the company file or if we are working remotely. The customer support team is FANTASTIC. We have an issue when we first set up our account and they were amazingly helpful. Informative, but not requiring us to do all the work to fix the problem. It took probably a couple of days, but really was a smooth experience. They are also responsive when we have quick, short questions. They make the overall experience nearly painless when dealing with technical issues.

Puntos en contra

The software is slightly slower than QB, which makes sense. One of the bigger frustrations is the inability to change items after they have been approved. We can change them in QB, but they'll never update in ebility. We have to do this a fair amount due to how we handle some of our prospective clients before they become a job. It makes the reporting feature less accurate. Other than that, there are a few features in QB that are not offered here, but that is not a major deal. Showing what items have been billed vs. not billed. The report window/feature could also be streamlined a bit more. It's a little clunky, but overall not bad. This is all of course based on our use.

Sujit Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice tool for creating a good working culture

Revisado el 20-09-2022

It has been very easy to use since now. I do like the softwares which improve the productivity of the team and our brand. Keep adding new features.

Puntos a favor

I have been working with the team for the ongoing projects. Keeping track of each every activity was going tougher. The day since I started using time tracker, Tracking was very easy and workflow become smooth.
Highly recommended.

Puntos en contra

I don't count any cons but I do have some suggestions to grow the users.
They should charge lesser and they needs to work more on billing and invoicing.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Workspace

Razones para elegir Time Tracker

Not productive at all.

Software anterior

Google Forms
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reliable, easy-to-use

Revisado el 10-07-2018

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use; I just start the timer when I arrive at work, figure out what I'm working on, and go to work. When I switch tasks, I either start a new timer or make a note at where the timer is at. Then at the end of the day, I take a moment to review what I worked on and how much time was spent on each job. And at the end of each week or pay period, it's super easy to just submit the time to our controller and she pulls it into her payroll interface. Also, I really like the feature of copying tasks and times from the previous week into the current week. It saves some time in listing the multiple jobs that I work on from week to week.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally, the software will "time-out" and I'll lose what tasks/time I had entered for the day up to that point in time. It's not a big deal to re-enter my time if I've only been working on 1 or 2 jobs. If I've been jumping around to multiple jobs, I just have to guestimate how much time I spent on each job and fill it in. This isn't the most accurate way to do it, but it only happens occasionally.
Also, I wonder if there's a phone app that could be used in conjunction with the computer desktop application. If I'm on a site visit or traveling for business and not at my desk in the office, it'd be nice to be able to track my time on my phone app.