Qlik Sense

Desata tu intuición.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(252)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 252

Afonso
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A golpe de Qlik simplifica tu trabajo y tus análisis

Revisado el 27-07-2023

Aunque ha sido un proyecto de implantación de Qlik largo (+ de dos años) los usuario están muy...

Aunque ha sido un proyecto de implantación de Qlik largo (+ de dos años) los usuario están muy contentos con su funcionamiento y rendimiento,

Puntos a favor

Simplificación del reporting y ganancia del dinamismo y versatilidad de la herramienta

Puntos en contra

es una aplicación web y si no tienes red no puedes acceder a los datos.

Alternativas consideradas

Power BI Connector for Jira

Razones para elegir Qlik Sense

Capacidad de adaptación.

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

Coste y dinamismo.
Richard
Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense, el B.I. completo definitivo

Revisado el 17-02-2024

Puedo decir que mi carrera de Analista de Datos la inicie gracias a Qlik, conocí varias herramientas...

Puedo decir que mi carrera de Analista de Datos la inicie gracias a Qlik, conocí varias herramientas similares, pero ninguna con la potencia y la flexibilidad a la hora de crear análisis un poco complejos. Al día de hoy un porcentaje alto de mis clientes están trabajando con Qlik incluso para sus DataWarehouse , con total satisfacción y creciendo en ideas que es lo que debe ocupar al Analista de B. I.

Puntos a favor

Qlik tiene todos las herramientas necesarias para iniciar un análisis desde el Data Mining hasta la predicción de comportamientos. Sigue incorporando continuamente en el Saas funciones que hacen que no se necesite de otros softwares, aparte de los orígenes de datos, para llegar a realizar un Tablero de Control para todas las areas de cualquier tipo de negocios.

Puntos en contra

Solo le falta agregar algunos accesos directos a Bases de datos. que se soluciona con el Data Gateway. Es lo único que le encuentro.

Holdrin
Holdrin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Una herramienta muy costosa para lo que ofrece

Revisado el 15-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Tiene una variedad de conectores para diferentes fuentes de datos.

Puntos en contra

Lamentablemente, esta es una herramienta que ofrece muy poco para lo que cuesta. La capacidad de desarrollo de una capa semantica es muy compleja para usuarios sin conocimiento técnico.

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Qlik Sense 2022

Revisado el 15-09-2022

Desde que hemos incorporado la herramienta en el departamento de RRHH podemos sacar indicadores de...

Desde que hemos incorporado la herramienta en el departamento de RRHH podemos sacar indicadores de reporting con mucha facilidad. Te permite analizar, detectar y quantificar aspectos de la organización de una forma sencilla e interactiva.

Puntos a favor

Que es muy interactivo. Que te ofrece una alta capacidad de análisis de los datos de tu área y de tu organización.

Puntos en contra

Que es dificil de parametrizar, se necesitan conocimientos de informática.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buen soft para data analytics

Revisado el 28-06-2023

Excelente hasta el momento, superó mis expectativas

Excelente hasta el momento, superó mis expectativas

Puntos a favor

La escalabilidad lo hace superior a la competencia

Puntos en contra

Hay que capacitarse muy bien para aprender a usar todo el potencial que tiene

Judit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense

Revisado el 03-10-2022

Se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible para disponer de unos kpi's de RRHH, ya que te...

Se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible para disponer de unos kpi's de RRHH, ya que te permite analizar los datos de forma fácil y sencilla.

Puntos a favor

Lo práctico que es para el análisis de datos de la organización, pudiendo integrar datos de otros departamentos con los de tu área o departamento.

Puntos en contra

Necesitas una formación previa y apoyo de compañeros/as TIC para su parametrización y ciertas funcionalidades.

Derek Isaac
Derek Isaac
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Business Intelligence software

Revisado el 22-04-2021

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It...

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It enables you to provide info the user needs and to personalize information depending on their requirements. The customer support is very good and responsive. A given report can be utilized as a base to make another report so it saves your time to convey necessary info in minimal time with top outcomes. It can handle datasets of larger size in comparison to other tools like power business intelligence and Tableau. It has made it easier to transform info tables into a graph, filter, pivot, etc.

Puntos a favor

It helps enterprises all over the world work smarter, move faster, and place advanced analytics in the hands of everyone. It merges, visualize, explore, and load data easily no matter how small or large the data is. It makes and shares interactive dashboards in a manageable environment. It empowers everyone in the organization to make better decisions. It supports a broad variety of analytic use cases including self-service visualizations, guided dashboards, mobile analytics, reporting, and many more.

Puntos en contra

When it is not configured appropriately, it provides false data that is difficult to spot. It lacks the analysis side. It is best suited for simple analytics but it is hard to set up custom stuff, what-if scenarios, and advanced statistical analysis. The equations coding is a bit complex. It does not allow the production of pdf files and standardized reporting. The navigation handling is very tough.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Incredible versatility and analysis power wrapped into one

Revisado el 26-04-2022

We use QlikSense to aggregate many forms of data including financial results, operational metrics,...

We use QlikSense to aggregate many forms of data including financial results, operational metrics, such as inventory movement and location, as well as sales and pipeline data. It is our do-it-all tool to provide actionable information to management.

Puntos a favor

The setup and implementation was intuitive and simple, while the end result is a beautifully dynamic dashboard that delivers meaningful, actionable intelligence that is customize able as circumstances change.

Puntos en contra

There really isn't a lot that I didn't like about the software. From a user experience, it is the best I've analysis tool I've used.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

So Different and Proprietary That It Takes Forever To Implement

Revisado el 05-05-2020

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

Puntos a favor

The visualizations were nice and the partner community was pretty big.

Puntos en contra

It took forever to implement and was very expensive. We also had frequent crashes.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para elegir Qlik Sense

cost and ease of use

Software anterior

Tableau

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

seemed to fit our organization at the time.
Diogo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Qlik Sense: Empowering Data-driven Insights

Revisado el 15-05-2023

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a powerful data analytics and visualization tool that empowers users to gain valuable insights from their data. One of the standout features of Qlik Sense is its intuitive drag-and-drop interface, which allows users to create interactive and dynamic visualizations without the need for complex coding or scripting. This feature enables users to quickly build and modify visualizations, making it a highly flexible and efficient tool.

Puntos en contra

However, one aspect where it falls short is its user-friendliness. The tool can be challenging for new users to navigate and requires a significant learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI
José Elías
José Elías
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qliksense for business

Revisado el 30-11-2018

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise...

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise it depending on their needs. Sometimes a given report can be used as base to create another which saves you time to deliver critical information in the least amount of time with the best results.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Qliksense is the ease in which you can portray the information, also the duplicate function helps you to customise your sheet until you like it over and over again.
Also it's really easy to convert an information table into a pivot, graph (any kind), filter, etc.
Also the export feature as well as the filter can help you greatly to get just the information you want in the format you want.

Puntos en contra

Sadly when you work with a lot of information lines or put to much formulas into a report it will limit how you can export it (you have to filter by parts to get the full report) or it will not show the information and you will have to filter the overall report to just visualise the information you need.

Martin
Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Qlik was an great starting point on the company path to meaningful Business Intelligence

Revisado el 12-01-2018

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number...

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number of Reporting options going forward

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface for data consumers and the ability to generate meaningful measures and KPIs quickly. We can post large amounts of data for our decision makers to digest and analyse without resorting to reams of spreadsheets. Uptake and feedback has been really good and most if not all users are pleased with the development so far and are looking forward to more applications in the pipeline going forward. Being able to find other user created plugins to manipulate data has also been really useful.

Puntos en contra

The data connections out of the box don't contain MDX and SSAS connections which would have been nice. The data designer isn't as good as some of its competitors and needing to learn another scripting language slowed down some of the early progress.

Fernando
Fernando
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An easy to use and powerful BI tool.

Revisado el 13-03-2018

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Puntos a favor

Among many good features, Qlik Sense has a very good data load interface. The scripts are very easy to learn and also very powerful. You can transform and validate data at load step without have to know any programming language neither SQL, of course, if you know SQL you can make even more complex and complete scripts. The built-in and graphical data load tool is enough in many scenarios, you can even use it to generate the "gross" script and then refine it with your own rules.
Another good point is the customer support and knowledge sharing which exists in their forums, you can find almost anything you ever need there. I never needed to open a customer ticket for technical reason, but some questions regarding licensing and product availability has been quickly and completely answered by e-mail.

Puntos en contra

Some minor features which is already available in other BI tools, even on Qlik View, is not available in Qlik Sense. As an example, I miss some kind of "share expression/measure" function in this tool. When we create a measure, we cannot use this as a source to another measure, or to an expression, instead, we must replicate that logic any and everywhere it is required.

Miroslav
Miroslav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best data analytics software

Revisado el 18-11-2021

Puntos a favor

QS is a very useful tool for creating tables, graphs and especially data analysis. In the company where I work, we are dedicated to the development of QS extensions, which means that QS is a fully modifiable software full of versatile possibilities. QS is used by many large corporations around the world and is considered one of the best software for analyzing vast amounts of data.

Puntos en contra

The only disadvantage of QS is that when processing a huge amount of data, you can see a slower system response, but this is something that can be expected.

Nadeemur
Nadeemur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely Powerful and Versatile Software

Revisado el 28-09-2020

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources....

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources. The dashboard is great. You get a lot of information through it. However, I feel that Qlik Sense needs some technical knowledge to understand it completely. If the themes and price is reduced, I will be very happy.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is sensational software to deploy confusing data models. When you have lots of data sources and you have to integrate into one data model and get the result. I love the analytics sections in Qlik Sense; it is super interesting and easy to conclude by viewing its analytics. The best thing is that I can easily install it and accumulate my data into it.

Puntos en contra

You need to have some technical knowledge about Qlik Sense so you need some training to understand it. I struggle a lot with customization. It is difficult for me to customize as per my convenience. The current themes are very dull. I don't like them. The charts are arranged automatically which little setting options to configure them. According to me, Qlik Sense is expensive software.

anthony
anthony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Stylish Dashboarding Solution

Revisado el 14-09-2018

Puntos a favor

I like the most on this software is the reason why it is build, to provide eye candy dashboard solution. A beautiful and stylish dashboard with amazing functionality on dashboard navigation. Drilling down of data can be done with ease. Creation custom formula is very flexible. Sorting on what field you like is also possible.

Puntos en contra

I like the least on this software is price and the exporting of dashboard into image or pdf is not that nice.

Waleed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very effective tool for us in our search for the best analysis to get the right solutions

Revisado el 23-02-2022

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the...

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the reduction of the time required to compile those reports and the improvement of the overall quality of the work team's performance. Because of the ability to utilize it on all types of phones and tablets, we were able to rely on it at all times and use it for a variety of different analysis procedures and tasks. It is an extremely effective tool for us in our search for the best answers.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a tool that adds power to the organization, as it has many options and tools for analyzing and sorting data, and most importantly, it enables business teams to create all business intelligence projects using it, from ideation to final visualization. The platform is ideal for everyone and suitable for them with different experiences, as it is professional and easy to use and contains many integration options with many other applications, which facilitates the import and export of data. Qlik Sense allows you to explore, discover, and display data dynamically, and non-technical managers can easily consume reports and interact with dashboards. It also provides all the data on the cloud, which allows all members to further collaborate between them to achieve the best results.

Puntos en contra

Qlik Sense merely requires adequate training, and once you have the requisite skills, it's a terrific program, from which you can extract the best analytics.

Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Data analytics for the masses

Revisado el 12-10-2017

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the...

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the next iteration of the latter. It is not. It uses websockets instead of HTTP and this has a huge impact in performance and usability. The cloud solution is still a work in progress, but for the needs of most users, enough and recommendable. Disclaimer, I'm a former Qlik employee and current Qlik customer.

Puntos a favor

Proven in-memory engine and robust data extraction language. Drag and drop user interface, responsive, ready to create, not just consume, from mobile devices like tablets. Overall performance and very complete integration with web technologies. Open sourced libraries. Fine-grained user access engine.

Puntos en contra

Applications are limited to the power of one single computer, although several computers (nodes) can be clustered, they act, at the end, individually (i.e.: not adding up resources from all the servers available). As of version 3.2 lacks a full governance tool and a central library across applications, so what is created for one can be reused in another. Built-in objects are basic, leaving more advanced visualizations to extensions or development of some kind, usually far from the advanced user knowledge (e.g.: widgets).

Bouhmame
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I really liked Qlik sense software.

Revisado el 29-01-2023

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus...

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus side, Qlik Sense's simple drag-and-drop interface allows even inexperienced developers to create visually appealing and interactive dashboards and reports. The software also includes a plethora of resources and tutorials to help users get up and running quickly.The learning curve for some of Qlik Sense's more advanced features and functionality, on the other hand, can be steep, making it difficult for junior developers. Furthermore, when working with large data sets, the software's performance may slow down, which may be an issue for some users.

Puntos a favor

User-friendly and intuitive interfaceCapability to work with large and complex data sets.Data visualization and analysis capabilities that are robust.Team and organizational collaboration features.

Puntos en contra

When working with very large data sets, the software can be slow.For new users, the learning curve can be steep, especially when it comes to advanced features and functionality.The software can be expensive, especially for enterprise-level users.

Meliksah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Scalable, customizable, easy to deploy and use reporting tool

Revisado el 06-09-2019

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and...

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and efficiency to everyone. All the IT has to do is create table and dashboard structure then the business unit can create its own reports and graphs according to its liking.

Puntos a favor

- It's scalable. Many business units in various locations in our company use it to report their big data.
- It's live and autonomous. Once it's deployed, it automatically creates up to date reports, so that nobody has to re-create new reports every time.
- It's online. Created dashboards can be viewed in any deviced, anytime as long as there's internet.
- It's easy to use for users to create their own graphics and reports. Not much effort for the IT team.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing to dislike in terms of functionality, UI and efficiency. Only thing I can criticize is that the name is confusing for some people in business unit. It is obviously chosen intentionally but they keep confusing Qlik with Click.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The prime Dataviz application

Revisado el 07-11-2022

I love qliksense because i have been using it during my studies and i am using it in my company...

I love qliksense because i have been using it during my studies and i am using it in my company now. a very amazing dataviz tool

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense has a very different approch when its come to collect and analyse data. I really like the features to collect data like using ArcSQL, you don't need to be an expert to get started. the interface is really amazing and it's very easy to explore and analyse data.

Puntos en contra

you need to use N'printing for you to generate report but it is still okay.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User-friendly

Revisado el 29-03-2023

Puntos a favor

I like that it supports the drag-and-drop functionality besides it being able to handle large volumes of data and perform complex calculations.

Puntos en contra

It can be expensive to license and maintain, so if you want to use it, use it fully.

Abdelrahman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best BI tool on the market

Revisado el 08-03-2022

Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Puntos a favor

Handles any Complex ETL possible
Can connect to any data source
Easy to use

Puntos en contra

Interoperability can be better and improved by added more data sources specially Microsoft products

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

Complex ETL
Austin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Central Location for Evaluation of Performance Metrics

Revisado el 23-06-2022

Puntos a favor

Data is very clear and clean and easily accessible. The ability to customize the dash board and pull various reports from virtually any time period is clutch. You are able to easily see how the business is performing compared to the target performance indicators.

Puntos en contra

There is a lot of manual entry that needs to occur in order for the data to be properly displayed. Often times when checking metrics for 1 day, there will be more hours recorded than actual hours within the day (i.e. 24 hours in the day, but 30 hours have been input). Not too much of an issue if you have 1 person dedicated to maintaining the system -- but if several people are inputting data, this can become a head ache.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Qlik Sense makes is easy for business analysts to answer questions of their data

Revisado el 19-12-2018

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a lot easier to pick up and get going with than QlikView, but has most of the same underlying capabilities and benefits. It is also more of a self-service tool for business analysts as there's less technical skill required to build charts/graphs in Qlik Sense.

Puntos en contra

Qlik Sense is great, but to get the real power from it, you still need to learn Qlik's scripting language. It doesn't have quite the same level of functionality that QlikView has, but is catching up quickly. If you're dealing with large volumes of data, the hardware requirements can be quite large.