Zoho Desk

El primer software Helpdesk a tono con el contexto de la industria

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(1.824)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1824

Francisco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Zoho. Un software para gestionar ticket de soporte.

Revisado el 31-10-2022

Es un software que introdujeron en mi empresa y me encontré con que tiene muchas funciones y tal vez por ignorancia o falta de capacitación no podemos darle el cien por ciento del uso.Generalmente es útil si se tienen a todas las áreas atentas y capacitadas en la gestión de tickets y así conocer el estado de cada uno de esos inconvenientes o soportes que se van generando.

Puntos a favor

La posibilidad de crear áreas para el correcto manejo y seguimiento de tickets.

Puntos en contra

El ingreso, engorroso y poco funcional. La verificación por mensaje atrasa y si no tienes el móvil cerca no puedes ingresar.

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solventa las incidencias de manera organizada

Revisado el 21-11-2022

Es una herramienta que te va a permitir organizar y dar diferentes prioridades a las incidencias que ocurran con tus clientes

Puntos a favor

Te da la posibilidad de organizar y priorizar los tickets y clasificarlos dependiendo de la importancia que tengan o de cuál sea el tipo de incidencia. Facilita mucho el trabajo, ya la organización que proporciona es muy adecuada.

Puntos en contra

Seguramente, para su implementación, necesitarás a alguien experto, ya que la herramienta tienen muchas funcionalidades y ofrece muchas posibilidades. Sin alguien que te lo implemente, será difícil sacarle el máximo partido.

Bernardino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Desk , herramienta de Ticketing para empresas medianas y grandes.

Revisado el 12-11-2022

Es una herramienta muy buena para organizar las incidencias con los clientes. Permite una buena organización y priorización de los tickets, así como la creación de varios departamentos en función de la incidencia y prioridad.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Desk permite solventar las incidencias de los clientes con una gran facilidad, permite varias formas de solventar los tickets en función de las necesidades de tu empresa y tiene la posibilidad de crear varios departamentos para organizarlos en función de la incidencia o prioridad, permitiendo así trabajar hasta un número ilimitado de personas dentro de la misma herramienta, pudiendo trabajar de forma ordenada.

Puntos en contra

Si requieres de una estructura de ticketing con varias personas trabajando con la misma herramienta, seguramente necesitarás a algún partner Premium de Zoho para que te ayude con la consultoría e implementación de la herramienta, ya que las guías para implementarlo correctamente no son muy completas y seguramente no le saques el máximo partido sin que un profesional te lo implemente.

Juanito
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un gran aliado para servicio al cliente

Revisado el 15-07-2021

Una grata experiencia hasta ahora, es muy accesible económicamente.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta lo sencillo que es para usarlo, ofrece una gran facilidad. Tiene una amplia integración con otros servicios.

Puntos en contra

Nos costó un poco la integración a nuestros sistemas, pero se solucionó con la ayuda del soporte de zoho.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

Por las prestaciones que ofrecía, su tabla de precios escalable y relativamente accesible para pequeñas y medianas empresas. Y por el respaldo de buen servicio que ofrece Zoho, de la cual tengo otros servicios también.
Mariflor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fácil manejo, seguro y economico

Revisado el 31-10-2022

Perfecto!!! tiene dinamismo y eso nos ha ayudado a estar mas en contacto con nuestros clientes, personalizando sus mensajes, evaluandonos como empresa. Es decir, nos acerca mas a saber que es lo que quieren nuestros clientes y como poder ayudarles a satisfacer esa necesidad.

Puntos a favor

Fue muy fácil comenzarlo a manejar, además se adapto a nuestras necesidades como empresa, por medio de este software llegamos a nuestros clientes de forma sencilla, personalizada, alegre, dinámica, nos permite programar y reprogramar con tiempo las acciones a ejecutar.

Puntos en contra

Acá diría que en algunas ocasiones esta un poco lento,pero no ha sido siempre y eso ha permitido que continuemos con el por mas de dos años.

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MUY COMPLETO

Revisado el 29-01-2021

Puntos a favor

Es de los más completos que conozco, pero en la versión más cara, que aún así, es la más económica del mercado, con onmicanal, voz, chat, etc.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco engorroso encontrar las funciones en los menus, pero hace tan tantas cosas que es normal.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Zoho Remotely

Software anterior

Jira
Rodrigo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

reseña

Revisado el 27-09-2022

muy buena plataforma para llevar la integridad de tu informacion

Puntos a favor

lo recomiendo porque organiza muy bien la informacion que tu desees realmente no recomendaria algo que no este bien diseñado

Puntos en contra

tal vez un poco que tradan las actualizaciones pero cuando se dan realmente es algo funcional

Julián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Exelente software para la gestión de incidencias.

Revisado el 13-10-2022

Actualmente tenemos implementado este programa tanto para la gestion interna del departamento de IT como con clientes que requierens de un servicio postventa,

Puntos a favor

La sencillez para configurarlos. La creación de diferentes perfiles y

Puntos en contra

El diseño y opciones para la generación de informes. EL principal fallo que le encuntro a todos los programadas de Zoho son als interfaces. En ocasiones la usabilidad no es miuy buena. Cuesta encontrar opciones.

Natalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Uso de Zohodesk

Revisado el 02-12-2021

Centralización de información, evito el tener muchos correos por cada solicitud.

Puntos a favor

El producto es facil de usar, intuitivo y nos ayuda a gestionar dentro de una plataforma todos los tickets de atención que nos solicitan nuestros puntos de venta.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento todas las funcionalidades gratuitas nos han ayudado mucho.

ANDRES
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EXCELENTE HERRAMIENTA PARA SERVICIO AL CLIENTE

Revisado el 15-04-2021

una excelente experiencia orientada a nuestra necesidad de poder atender de manera mas eficaz a nuestro clientes.

Puntos a favor

LA IMPLEMENTACION ES MUY FACIL, TIENE MUCHAS HERRAMIENTAS QUE AYUDAN AL FACIL MANEJO Y REDISTRIBUCION DEL TRABJO PARA EL SERVCICIO AL CLIENTE Y EJECUCION DE LOS AGENTES

Puntos en contra

EL REALIZAR LA INTEGRACIONES CON MAS APP QUE SE ENCUENTRAN EN NUESTRA ORGAINIZACION NO TAN ACCECIBLE

Edwin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revision del sistema zoho

Revisado el 18-01-2021

Puntos a favor

el fácil manejo de las tareas y asignación

Puntos en contra

me gustaría tener un periodo mas de prueba para poder ver todas las características de zoho.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ayuda a nuestro trabajo

Revisado el 18-06-2020

Puntos a favor

Con este programa pudimos organizarnos mejor en la atencion a nuestro clientes.

Puntos en contra

Que no tengan un centro de atención tanto en lo comercial, como en el soporte con habla hispana

Ariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

El software es muy bueno, y se esta evaluando para poder seguir con la version paga de este...

Revisado el 09-04-2020

muy buena

Puntos a favor

que hasta ahora funciona y cumple con lo que promete

Puntos en contra

extrictamente nada, esta muy bueno, aunque la interfas de desk nesecita color

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The gold standard in customer service!

Revisado el 17-07-2022

Invaluable progress has been made in facilitating communication. Helping us more effectively assist and guide customers who have questions or concerns about our offerings. Because of the faster resolution of customer issues, we have also seen a rise of at least 10% in the number of new customers requesting our services.

Puntos a favor

Currently, we're using the Zoho Desk application to aid our customers and foster deeper connections between our products and services. And in this way, we can speed up the resolution of any issues or complaints our users may have inside the service.

Puntos en contra

If we were using an issue tracking application, the ability to drag and drop items across categories would be really helpful. To my knowledge, the ability to receive and transmit voice memos has also been introduced. What you propose is novel in the extreme.

Mercedes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpdesk internal ticketing system - life changing!

Revisado el 08-11-2022

Our business has found that Zoho Desk has even more functionality than we thought. We are able to add several departments to make our work much more efficient thanks to Zoho desk!

Puntos a favor

We have started using Zoho desk and love it. It has way more functionality than SysAid and is way cheaper!

Puntos en contra

My only complaint about the software is that it is kind of difficult to set up initially.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Zoho Desk

SysAid is not as flexible as we need our ticketing software to be, our annual fee was approaching, and we figured that we needed to go ahead and make the move to something more robust.

Software anterior

SysAid

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

The cost was much higher with Salesforce and was also not nearly as robust.
Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Desk: easy to use, customizable, and evolving service desk suite

Revisado el 16-08-2022

We looked at a few others (Salesforce, FreshDesk, and others) and were surprised by many of the features. There were many Zoho branded products and services available that seemed to work well during testing. The interface and mobile apps were fairly intuitive and we were able to get a fully functional demo up and running in a matter of hours without much trouble. We evaluated it with other software at the same time, so let's compare how long it took us to get it up and running and use it functionally with other systems.

Puntos a favor

The initial setup wizard worked smoothly. Navigation through the configuration menus is simple and intuitive. The customer access portal home page is in place and ready for further customization of content. A clean design that displays the functions that are needed at this time.

Puntos en contra

The initial 14-day trial period is fine for "getting started", but trying to juggle a new set of desktop services and day-to-day work seems to work against the clock. A 30 to 45-day trial period would be excellent, as it allows you to become so familiar with the software that you are more willing to use it.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Zoho Desk

We are creating the first in-house service solution for the company. Having a managed solution to handle requests that other team members can monitor and resolve is much better than trying to handle email support requests that sit in an inbox with many other unrelated emails.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

We are a growing company and we need to track our issues not only by the customer but also by specific serial number. We had a very rudimentary system to do this, but our size is pushing us to modernize to stay on top of everything. This system should help us.
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very easy to implement

Revisado el 19-10-2022

It's positive and promising

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to implement. We are just starting to use this system, so there's not much to add at this point, but things look promising!

Puntos en contra

It's not integrated with Microsoft products and services much...

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Zoho Desk

Zendesk is very expensive at higher tiers

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

Price
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

easy to use and highly recommended software

Revisado el 05-11-2022

i love it very easy to use very good in performance less hassle save more time and money highly recommended software.

Puntos a favor

highly recomended software very easy to use no hassle save a lot of time and money.

Puntos en contra

very good software very easy to use no hassle very usefull and high impact for the small business.

Alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great help desk

Revisado el 03-10-2022

Has been a really good tool to extend our limited Prestashop help desk capabilities

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to set up and start working since day one

Puntos en contra

Single sign on with Google is sometimes tricky

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very good product

Revisado el 10-11-2022

The application is easy to use and it met our business needs

Puntos a favor

The software addressed our business needs

Puntos en contra

Attachments seems to be missing/lost sometimes in the workflow process

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and connect

Revisado el 08-11-2022

Puntos a favor

The good connection with the other zoho tools as crm

Puntos en contra

not so easy to deploy and do the hard wat

Liza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It helps improve the level and quality of support provided to clients.

Revisado el 01-06-2022

In short, Zoho Desk has enabled us to raise the level of the service center for assistance provided to our customers, and indeed, the response time has improved, and the distribution of tasks to team members has become easier. In addition to that, Zoho Desk has enabled us to better measure the extent of customer satisfaction with the services provided.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Desk enables us to efficiently provide support services to our customers, no matter how many products we offer so that we ensure that our customers get a unique experience and provide them with complete transparency through which they can follow up on their requests at all stages. I love the fact that automation with Zoho Desk enables us to provide optimal support to our customers, as we are able to create tickets and distribute them automatically to the appropriate departments to respond to them. I also like how Zoho Desk can be customized to receive calls, emails, SMS, and also through social media, and how the autoresponder can be customized to answer and direct customers and also provide them with a reference number for their ticket so they can follow it. The logs provided by Zoho Desk provide a complete summary of all inquiries received from customers and their times, so we can know their status and also measure the speed of response through them. I also like the fact that Zoho Desk enables us to identify shortcomings in our answering services so that we can make improvements to them. The control panel provides us with sufficient information for each member of the team, including tickets that he must answer, and through chatting, he can ask for help from colleagues, as well as communicate with the customer to request any inquiries.

Puntos en contra

I think that Zoho Desk, despite the great services it helps us with, needs more improvements, as well as more automation of functions, so that we can better control the service robot, so that it can provide more services to customers so that it shortens their time, and the alert system must be improved so that It sends alerts according to the priority or importance of the request.

Umang
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best investments for our organization

Revisado el 14-07-2020

Great - and their customer service is great as well.

Puntos a favor

We got this software after using another vendor for about two years. During that time we learned what our needs were and had Zoho Desk on our shortlist. The criteria that we used was:

+ Easily integrate into the Knowledge Base (KB)
+ KB easily integrates into tickets
+ Tickets can be handled by multiple departments and permissions can be restricted to those departments
+ Single Sign On (SSO) integration for customers
+ A robust API
+ ASAP(TM?) integration that we can dump onto our website, which allows us to point directly to a particular page in the KB
+ A good mobile app (I personally use it on the iPhone)
+ Customizable reporting

~ A semi-workaround to integrate with Github (via Zoho Project)

We're looking forward to Guided Conversations that's in development right now
We look forward to additional releases

Puntos en contra

It can sometimes get too bloated on your browser because it has a lot of data under the hood, and search can be finicky at times - but it's quite manageable.

The above would not impact me choosing this platform again.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Zoho Desk

It was a barebones system that came with GoToAssist - and we knew that going in. We decided to use it for a period of time before figuring out what our needs were and what was missing before making the switch - so we could make an informed decision.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

We would have had to self-host and also get Confluence since we are a non-profit. Did not want to do our own management. Also - our audience may get confused with the navigation.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Revisado el 22-07-2018

Puntos a favor

Magnificent Software. Simplicity is under the most favorable conditions . The effortlessness to designing the product. Awesome method for working at the interface. Following of the ticket and the acceleration framework enables the organization to track and deal with the client issues on time .

Zoho Desk is a help work area stage that enables organizations to convey top quality client support to their customers with instruments that expansion operator profitability and examination and reports that empower supervisors to discover enter issues in specialist exhibitions so they can enhance their administration also settle on keen business choices. Clients can likewise profit by Zoho Desk as the product enables them to discover convenient and important help without going too far.

With Zoho Desk, organizations furnish their help groups with the best devices, various help channels, and assignment computerization so they can convey brisk and responsive help to their customers. This assistance work area stage assembles representatives from different divisions and engage them to give their clients an extremely brought together client benefit involvement.

This administration totally supplanted the method of association with email, telephone calls, visits, informal communication stages on a solitary stage. This totally disentangles the way toward getting a demand for client bolster, due to this we have turned out to be speedier to serve our clients. What's more, clients can gather tickets in their local dialects, since such an open door is available. Incorporation Zoho Desk with Zoho CRM was a standout amongst other things that we finished for the current year. Reconciliation was speedy and effortlessly. Two administrations are just made for each other and have great reconciliation. The help group is basically incredible. Much obliged to all the folks who helped us with incorporation and did everything in the most brief conceivable time. Coincidentally, they are neighborly and active - it's pleasant to manage the expert.

Puntos en contra

Being quite a while client ,I haven't had any genuine doubts with Zoho Desk. Still couple of isssues are here . Ticket can't be copied, dynamic fields are not made yet so you can not discrete or shroud fields relying upon the specialist/ticket needs.

We have not exactly made sense of how to sort everything like we were in our old framework. It is awesome to rearrange arranging capacities to evacuate spam. It would likewise be decent if the designers included programmed arranging of spam. A few associates grumbled that the interpretation into different dialects isn't great. We utilize the English form, so we don't have such issues.

There are a couple of things around detailing that still need taking a shot at, my primary complain being 'business hours'. You can set up business hours (the long periods of the day/week you're open as a business) anyway when you attempt and report in view of this control, it doesn't work… So we have a report for normal and aggregate reaction times however it incorporates over-night and end of the week's into these numbers influencing it to seem as though we are extremely moderate at reacting!

Amira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An ideal tool to achieve the best tracking and interaction with customer requests

Revisado el 19-04-2022

Zoho Desk has enabled us to interact in an innovative way with customers and increased the cooperation of team members to ensure that all open tickets are closed and all inquiries are answered in the specified times and without delay, which raised the level of satisfaction of our customers with the rapid response to them.

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the ease of use and ease of setting up operations in Zoho Desk, as it makes everything go smoothly and the staff can also be in harmony with each other when performing jobs. I love the design of the customer portal, where you find all the information, as well as requests and pending tasks, as well as the dates required to be completed with it. I also love the communication channels that Zoho Desk provides, which keeps the work team connected at all times and under all circumstances. I also like the capabilities that Zoho Desk provides, which also enables customers to easily know the status of their orders, which enhances customer confidence in the organization in general.

Puntos en contra

It is not a lot of negative or complicated matters, as it is easy to enable all members of the work team to use it optimally. I really appreciate the very helpful support provided by the Zoho Desk team as well as their regular email guides, which have been instrumental in simplifying things and making the best use of the system.