Zoho Desk

El primer software Helpdesk a tono con el contexto de la industria

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(1.683)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

1683 opciones de software

Juanito O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un gran aliado para servicio al cliente

Revisado el 15-07-2021

Una grata experiencia hasta ahora, es muy accesible económicamente.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta lo sencillo que es para usarlo, ofrece una gran facilidad. Tiene una amplia integración con otros servicios.

Puntos en contra

Nos costó un poco la integración a nuestros sistemas, pero se solucionó con la ayuda del soporte de zoho.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

Por las prestaciones que ofrecía, su tabla de precios escalable y relativamente accesible para pequeñas y medianas empresas. Y por el respaldo de buen servicio que ofrece Zoho, de la cual tengo otros servicios también.
Natalia G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Uso de Zohodesk

Revisado el 02-12-2021

Centralización de información, evito el tener muchos correos por cada solicitud.

Puntos a favor

El producto es facil de usar, intuitivo y nos ayuda a gestionar dentro de una plataforma todos los tickets de atención que nos solicitan nuestros puntos de venta.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento todas las funcionalidades gratuitas nos han ayudado mucho.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ayuda a nuestro trabajo

Revisado el 18-06-2020

Puntos a favor

Con este programa pudimos organizarnos mejor en la atencion a nuestro clientes.

Puntos en contra

Que no tengan un centro de atención tanto en lo comercial, como en el soporte con habla hispana

Carlos M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MUY COMPLETO

Revisado el 29-01-2021

Puntos a favor

Es de los más completos que conozco, pero en la versión más cara, que aún así, es la más económica del mercado, con onmicanal, voz, chat, etc.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco engorroso encontrar las funciones en los menus, pero hace tan tantas cosas que es normal.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Remotely y Zoho CRM

Software anterior

Jira
Andres F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EXCELENTE HERRAMIENTA PARA SERVICIO AL CLIENTE

Revisado el 15-04-2021

una excelente experiencia orientada a nuestra necesidad de poder atender de manera mas eficaz a nuestro clientes.

Puntos a favor

LA IMPLEMENTACION ES MUY FACIL, TIENE MUCHAS HERRAMIENTAS QUE AYUDAN AL FACIL MANEJO Y REDISTRIBUCION DEL TRABJO PARA EL SERVCICIO AL CLIENTE Y EJECUCION DE LOS AGENTES

Puntos en contra

EL REALIZAR LA INTEGRACIONES CON MAS APP QUE SE ENCUENTRAN EN NUESTRA ORGAINIZACION NO TAN ACCECIBLE

Edwin B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revision del sistema zoho

Revisado el 18-01-2021

Puntos a favor

el fácil manejo de las tareas y asignación

Puntos en contra

me gustaría tener un periodo mas de prueba para poder ver todas las características de zoho.

Ariel A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

El software es muy bueno, y se esta evaluando para poder seguir con la version paga de este...

Revisado el 09-04-2020

muy buena

Puntos a favor

que hasta ahora funciona y cumple con lo que promete

Puntos en contra

extrictamente nada, esta muy bueno, aunque la interfas de desk nesecita color

Tacho T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho desk allows me to track all incoming requests and to convert website visitors to real...

Revisado el 01-09-2021

A good-looking dashboard and customizable reports make a significant difference from other products I used. I am a visual man and it is very important for me to have a great visualized report.

Puntos a favor

The most valuable feature for me is the ability to create different tickets for customer's requests. After delegates the ticket to the specific team I am sure the customer will be served in high quality... The custom dashboard gives me the all information I need to make better decisions and to take any action if there is any significant problem.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have an opportunity to make more customization to web forms in the same way as Zoho CRM.

Tyler L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

so far its pretty great.

Revisado el 02-11-2021

SO far I am really impressed.

Puntos a favor

So far my team and I are really impressed with all the features. It has been quick for the test team learn how to use.

Puntos en contra

the pricing structure can be difficult.

Alternativas consideradas

Kaseya VSA, IT Glue y NinjaOne

Razones para elegir Zoho Desk

More features. better support

Software anterior

Atera

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

it had more to offer our company overall. with crm tools, accounting tools, hr tools, and much much more.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Everything is in BETA, after you are sold into a purchase...

Revisado el 24-08-2018

I realized I need a product that will fully integrate with my Google contacts and calendar, be able to track time spent on site or on a remote support session and be able to do this without switching and spending 5 minutes trying to get all of the information together for an invoice from: contacts; reentering the same job in Invoices instead of it linking to Desk, and move on to the next client.

Puntos a favor

It was pretty easy to setup, they did have issues on their end with the custom domain pointing, but were willing to help out.

HTTPS had to be requested and is not a part of the package unless you call up and request it.

Puntos en contra

I purchased a package from Zoho – Desk and Invoicing – so I can bill clients for time spent on a service call. Calls can be a remote support session or onsite.

After trying out their product and setting everything up with just Desk, their sales pitch led me to believe that their Invoicing product would be needed to integrate with Desk in order to bill clients directly.

The company then sent me an invoice to pay for an annual subscription for Desk and Invoice. I was told multiple times that I could use it on my phone and on the web. It would led me open a timesheet and connect it to the Desk ticket. Nope. Not on the phone though I was told otherwise.

So far, everything does not work as advertised.

The support reps keep telling me that their integrations are in BETA.

BETA was never mentioned during any of the calls or email until it did NOT work as advertised. I even have screen shots of the word BETA on the screens.

I would not recommend this product and would put up an advisory on your website indicating that most of their “integrations” are in BETA.

I am further contacting my bank and the Attorney General for California.

I don’t pay for BETA software.

Is there another company that actually fulfills their sales pitches?

Nitin S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very friendly user interface and easy to integrate

Revisado el 08-09-2021

Overall Zoho desk is pretty much helpful if you are established your paws into a niche market and want to help your customers by providing proper services. Free version might lack some crucial features but you still can be able to handle much more without paying much for start. Learning curve is for non technical people hence one should understand the semantics of each tab.

Puntos a favor

We have used this software for customer support and services and its first time we were using such software to analyze customer behaviors based on specific metrics. Zoho desk made it easy for us to deploy a top notch customer support system. We have went through many applications but the thing we liked most about zoho desk was that this looks like standalone app.

Startups who are trying to manage a team of customer support can go for free version and get a hand on it.

Puntos en contra

Scaling is little bit complicated when you upgrade from free version to the other pricing plan also some modules would have room for improvements and can be able to increase efficiency.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk y tawk.to

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

Pricing is the foremost option. We have chosen zoho desk because its free plan is much feature filled compared to others.
Abe B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A smooth transition

Revisado el 20-08-2021

Very honestly, Zoho appears to be a good CRM. I have neither huge successes nor disappointments with it, which is a good place to be for something used regularly: no big surprises either way. We use it to manage our leads, projects, and legal details - it does the job well.

Puntos a favor

Zoho is comprehensive in terms of functionality as a CRM. It was easy enough to transition as a user from our previous CRM, with a lot of familiarity in terms of the set up and workflows. We really like the 'transitions' functionality, which allows us to have required fields at different stages of the process. This is helping us maintain data accuracy and input rates.

Puntos en contra

The search functionality can be confusing within objects (it feels more natural to search within the filter pane that pops up, rather than go back into the search view).
There are a lot of options when it comes to filtering and permissions which can cause some roadblocks, though that may be user error too!

Ercan Ç.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

zoho the best

Revisado el 28-07-2021

Customers liked it. They choosed the Zoho first and We choosed. We liked.

Puntos a favor

easy to use for us and our customer. we are able to follow customer ticket easily.

Puntos en contra

SLA reporting part is easy and configurable.

Dilek C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Highly Recommended Ticket Management Tool

Revisado el 07-07-2021

It's been pretty satisfying so far.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to setup customized ticket management tool. End users can be added and there is no additional effort them to see their tickets

Puntos en contra

It took time for me to find where to define End User. I don't know if I should specify this as Cons.

Grietz R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Online Library

Revisado el 14-09-2021

I am very satisfied with Zoho Desk because it helps in maintaining a single source of truth that the management staff and employees can access for any procedure manuals, memos, templates and so much more.

Puntos a favor

I like the 3 - tier sub-levels you can set up that make categorizing articles very comprehensive.

Puntos en contra

None so far. The tool is comprehensive in that it can accommodate Knowledgebase and Customer Support.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

I chose Zoho Desk because of its comprehensive 3-tier sub levels which in Freshdesk is only 1-tier.
Sasheena D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Zoho Desk is a brilliant Accounting Software

Revisado el 22-04-2021

It makes it much easier to follow step by step the ordering process and it double as a decent customer database.

Puntos a favor

Using Zohodesk was definitely a learning curve for me but the features , particularly Estimates and Invoicing makes it worth it

Puntos en contra

There should be an option to add tax to the overall invoice/estimate vs just line items.

Umang B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best investments for our organization

Revisado el 14-07-2020

Great - and their customer service is great as well.

Puntos a favor

We got this software after using another vendor for about two years. During that time we learned what our needs were and had Zoho Desk on our shortlist. The criteria that we used was:

+ Easily integrate into the Knowledge Base (KB)
+ KB easily integrates into tickets
+ Tickets can be handled by multiple departments and permissions can be restricted to those departments
+ Single Sign On (SSO) integration for customers
+ A robust API
+ ASAP(TM?) integration that we can dump onto our website, which allows us to point directly to a particular page in the KB
+ A good mobile app (I personally use it on the iPhone)
+ Customizable reporting

~ A semi-workaround to integrate with Github (via Zoho Project)

We're looking forward to Guided Conversations that's in development right now
We look forward to additional releases

Puntos en contra

It can sometimes get too bloated on your browser because it has a lot of data under the hood, and search can be finicky at times - but it's quite manageable.

The above would not impact me choosing this platform again.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Zoho Desk

It was a barebones system that came with GoToAssist - and we knew that going in. We decided to use it for a period of time before figuring out what our needs were and what was missing before making the switch - so we could make an informed decision.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

We would have had to self-host and also get Confluence since we are a non-profit. Did not want to do our own management. Also - our audience may get confused with the navigation.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Revisado el 22-07-2018

Puntos a favor

Magnificent Software. Simplicity is under the most favorable conditions . The effortlessness to designing the product. Awesome method for working at the interface. Following of the ticket and the acceleration framework enables the organization to track and deal with the client issues on time .

Zoho Desk is a help work area stage that enables organizations to convey top quality client support to their customers with instruments that expansion operator profitability and examination and reports that empower supervisors to discover enter issues in specialist exhibitions so they can enhance their administration also settle on keen business choices. Clients can likewise profit by Zoho Desk as the product enables them to discover convenient and important help without going too far.

With Zoho Desk, organizations furnish their help groups with the best devices, various help channels, and assignment computerization so they can convey brisk and responsive help to their customers. This assistance work area stage assembles representatives from different divisions and engage them to give their clients an extremely brought together client benefit involvement.

This administration totally supplanted the method of association with email, telephone calls, visits, informal communication stages on a solitary stage. This totally disentangles the way toward getting a demand for client bolster, due to this we have turned out to be speedier to serve our clients. What's more, clients can gather tickets in their local dialects, since such an open door is available. Incorporation Zoho Desk with Zoho CRM was a standout amongst other things that we finished for the current year. Reconciliation was speedy and effortlessly. Two administrations are just made for each other and have great reconciliation. The help group is basically incredible. Much obliged to all the folks who helped us with incorporation and did everything in the most brief conceivable time. Coincidentally, they are neighborly and active - it's pleasant to manage the expert.

Puntos en contra

Being quite a while client ,I haven't had any genuine doubts with Zoho Desk. Still couple of isssues are here . Ticket can't be copied, dynamic fields are not made yet so you can not discrete or shroud fields relying upon the specialist/ticket needs.

We have not exactly made sense of how to sort everything like we were in our old framework. It is awesome to rearrange arranging capacities to evacuate spam. It would likewise be decent if the designers included programmed arranging of spam. A few associates grumbled that the interpretation into different dialects isn't great. We utilize the English form, so we don't have such issues.

There are a couple of things around detailing that still need taking a shot at, my primary complain being 'business hours'. You can set up business hours (the long periods of the day/week you're open as a business) anyway when you attempt and report in view of this control, it doesn't work… So we have a report for normal and aggregate reaction times however it incorporates over-night and end of the week's into these numbers influencing it to seem as though we are extremely moderate at reacting!

Peter F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great on its own, OUTSTANDING when synced with Zoho CRM

Revisado el 23-07-2019

Puntos a favor

The integration with Zoho CRM is game-changing. It's so simple to set up and gives our Sales + Customer Service teams complete transparency into what the other is doing.

It's really intuitive — of all the Zoho apps, Desk is the best for ease-of-use and straightforward UI. I like it even more than Zendesk.

Powerful automation features.

Love the customer portal + knowledge base, we use it every day.

Nice little features like snippets or copy-pasting knowledge base articles mean that ticket response is a breeze.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some of the default email templates can be a little bit funky, but that was an easy fix.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk y Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

The Zoho CRM integration. Other tools require you to pay for an expensive Salesforce account, but Zoho Desk came as part of the Zoho One suite. I couldn't be happier with it.
Johnny G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Zoho Service desk

Revisado el 16-11-2020

Overall, it is a good starter product and is helpful but a lot of tweaking is needed and the product offering is geared to pull you towards needing the Pro package. One day I may choose that but wish I could have a vanity URL for email now with a one time fee.

Puntos a favor

I like the options that are available.
The templates and features are great.
I wish I could pay a one time fee to have a vanity domain instead of needing the pro package.
Support is normally pretty good.

Puntos en contra

Complicated to setup and training is required.

Alternativas consideradas

WHMCS y Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Desk

Seemed to have better support and product dev that the others. Features seemed more matured.
Neha T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM software with clean interface

Revisado el 19-06-2018

Puntos a favor

What I like the most is that it really is very intuitive and easy to use. It helps to control the tracking of every ticket in a easy way. Also one can import its customers without any problem. It has many other tools that can be useful regardless the item which company is using on day to day basis. It can start a live chat with the user and can go straight creating a ticket from this internment. Ticket tracking and escalation matrix enables company to track and manages customer complaints on time.

Puntos en contra

This doesn’t come in language other than English, making a little more complicated. Tickets generated cannot be duplicated. Information cannot be customized/ sorted on multiple parameters It does not allow modifying the name of the company in the structure, after it has been created, which does not allow modifying the name of the same in the configuration of the emails.
It does not allow to place field to attach files in the advanced web form.
It does not allow adding or deleting fields in the response widget, they remain the same predefined for all cases.

Joel B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Basic but functional

Revisado el 14-11-2018

Aside from a few odd issues (mentioned previously) Zoho Desk does its job well. I wouldn't call the software outstanding by any means, but it doesn't get in the way of my job.

Puntos a favor

Important functions are where they need to be, and not hidden beneath submenus of submenus. The site is responsive, and I haven't encountered any major bugs.

Puntos en contra

Zoho Desk acts normal when a user submits a ticket via email, but when I have to make one myself it starts acting somewhat strange. First, you need a contact assigned to the ticket. Reasonable enough, but the contact list is always empty. However, entering the user's email address will produce a prompt stating that there's already a contact with that address. Auto-filling a user's info this way is (as far as I know) the only way to properly assign a ticket to a user in Zoho Desk.

Once the ticket's created, there's no way to tell if it was made by the help desk or if it was submitted by the user. Since most of our tickets are submitted, this can result in some confusion when I have to make one myself and my co-worker assumes that the user wrote it.

Lastly, settings can be a bit confusing to navigate. I don't have to use them often, but it takes some feeling around to find what I need.

Leonard J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use, but not enough features

Revisado el 03-07-2018

Puntos a favor

Zoho Help desk is easy to use and it has a nice search feature for going through your tickets. You're able to see other employees looking at your tickets and you're able to make comments on the fly. Its very basic and you can create different ticket systems for your clients as well. I found that Zoho was the easiest help desk service I have used to date. I would also like to add that Vault is a great password feature if you use Help Desk. They work with each other very well.

Puntos en contra

There are not a lot of features with Help Desk except creating tickets. Zoho has a plethora of options and apps available, but you'll have to use these services independently of the other. You aren't combining your time spent, your deducted hours spent on a project, and you can't classify something under a particular client unless you make an entire section for that client. I find it hard to manage if you have more than 20 different clients because it sums everything together. Its easy to use if you're company is smaller.

Jorn K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

As for the overall Zoho suite it easily integrates with multiple other extensions that are...

Revisado el 27-02-2018

Makes customer management extremely easy once you get going.

Puntos a favor

Easy management and ticket assignment and that it works as an extension of other features and integrates perfectly with invoicing, CRM, etc. making the entire ZOHO Suite the preferred choice for all our ban and front end business needs.

Since it can also integrate with many other programs, there is hardly any limit in how useful the overall Suite is and Zoho Desk is an essential part of that that allows us to track internal performance as well as overall customer interaction on a single platform.

Training is well laid out and there are plenty of online resources to reference to get going.

Puntos en contra

There isn't that many... it takes a little getting used to, but once understood it is fairly straight forward.

Ticket handling could be a little better, but the question is how to get customers to open new tickets rather than replying to old tickets, and it is not really a software issue.

Denise W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

So far it has been a great service

Revisado el 10-06-2020

We picked Zoho because of the worth and in this manner the indisputable reality that we were at that point familiar with their product arrangement as we utilize their Survey programming too. Things were getting lost or overlooked about and it had been making me insane. Zoho has a great set-up of items and this one isn't any special case! Simple to utilize (the essentials at any rate). What's more, it's very reasonable.

Puntos a favor

I like the way that it converses with all or any of the rest of our Zoho items. It appears only an apparatus inside the framework. It plays pleasantly and interfaces in just barely like the rest of the items. I in reality simply like the appearance of the product, the format, and the way simple it's to utilize. we've thought that it was' improved our reaction times to inbound messages, and accordingly the speed at which we will answer and resolve clients' inquiries.

Puntos en contra

Most likely such a large number of alternatives accessible. huge amounts of your time spent up to this point simply understanding the whole stage. I'm despite everything perusing the UI yet it feels a touch less cordial than an elective decision I'm assessing.