Findmyshift

Planificación de personal simple en línea

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(972)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 972

Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buen software, nos ha ayudado mucho gestionar las actividades de nuestros empleados

Revisado el 09-08-2023

Puntos a favor

La facilidad con la que introduces actividades y son comunicadas. Los informes de los que puedes disponer. Son de gran ayuda.

Puntos en contra

Echo de menos la posibilidad de crear actividades que se repiten en el tiempo sin la necesidad de copiar y pegar.

ANDREA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AGILIZA TUS PROCESOS

Revisado el 28-02-2024

Es un excelente sistema que nos ayuda a facilitar nuestro trabajo

Es un excelente sistema que nos ayuda a facilitar nuestro trabajo

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda agilizar mis procesos, organizar los horario y liquidar horas extras

Puntos en contra

N/A la verdad el sistema no tiene algo que no me guste, es un sistema muy completo.

Montserrat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Satisfacción servicio

Revisado el 25-04-2022

Es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad para registrar la jornada laboral diaria.

Puntos en contra

Mejorar la validación de turnos, y la creación de plantillas de turnos.

Tony
Tony
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Superb for ease of use and access

Revisado el 20-04-2017

Adopted this to several businesses 4 years ago and have never looked back. Easy to use for me and...

Adopted this to several businesses 4 years ago and have never looked back. Easy to use for me and my staff. Ideal for holiday planning and planning rotas in advance

Puntos a favor

Been using this since day one and have set it up for several different businesses, really easy to use and really efficient

Puntos en contra

Doesn't work well enough with i-devices which can be frustrating at times. If that was fixed it would all be brilliant

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the Review Tony!

Jerome
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hannah Marys Shop

Revisado el 04-12-2023

Puntos a favor

The fact that it is so user friendly and easy to access on the go and out of the office with the app!

Puntos en contra

It would be great if there was a feature that you could block off days so that employees cant book them off!

Alternativas consideradas

RotaCloud

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

Cost was the main factor on our decision to purchase Findmyshift!
Robynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plant Nursery Task Management has been a breeze.

Revisado el 06-09-2021

Has streamlined the management of tasks and different departments. See at a glance the staff...

Has streamlined the management of tasks and different departments. See at a glance the staff required to fill roles for the day.

Puntos a favor

I can chose to use the different features or not. Affordable.

Puntos en contra

Did take a bit to get the hang of the rostering of times and tasks. (but I am old school). Font of default print outs too small to display on one page as there are so many spaces in report so I always export data to an excell document.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Robynne!

Alexander
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comprehensive but requires work

Revisado el 10-02-2017

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees,...

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees, flexible and easy to change pay rates, reporting and budget views. I even use it as a notice board - part of employee shifts I can leave notes with instructions for my workers, which is excellent.

The downside, and what may eventually push me to another service, is that I make all of the shift changes myself. Employees email me when they'd like to swap shifts and unfortunately this leaves me at the center of an ever increasing employee base that needs me to make detailed changes.

There is a Timesheet feature but it seems pretty complicated and wouldn't serve our purposes, although I'm considering taking a third look at this to see if it's really not possible for us to use.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Alexander. Get in touch if you'd like us to walk you through the way swaps and timesheets work.

Tushar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our Rota system

Revisado el 21-02-2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to see all our salon branches and know who is in where and what shift. Also a great place for our staff members to view their weekly rotas

Puntos en contra

the system doesnt have an easy app for my staff to clock in and out at their shift time.

Kat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great app - though mobile access to edit schedule could improve

Revisado el 18-01-2024

Good. It does what it needs to do. Clear communication.

Good. It does what it needs to do. Clear communication.

Puntos a favor

Easy to read and share information with staff

Puntos en contra

I would to be able to use mobile app to edit schedule

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cinema Managment

Revisado el 22-01-2024

i have found this site easy to use and easy to teach the staff

i have found this site easy to use and easy to teach the staff

Puntos a favor

I Love how easy it is to create a roster

Puntos en contra

I Find this product easy to use no issues at all

Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

NE - Mr Neil Evans

Revisado el 29-12-2023

Very good, forward thinking and above all, very useful.

Very good, forward thinking and above all, very useful.

Puntos a favor

Good and easy to use as well as intuitive,

Puntos en contra

Doesnt allow a great deal of staff HR management.

Duyen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Does the bare minimum

Revisado el 19-01-2024

Puntos a favor

It is pretty simple to create schedules.

Puntos en contra

It's hard to use across devices. It only works well on a laptop/computer, I avoid using it on my phone and ipad to schedule if I can help it. Any features outside of creating schedules has gone unused for months. It is not very intuitive, but at least I get the schedules done.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of scheduling app

Revisado el 12-01-2024

I like the app and I am still getting to know it but the online tutorials really help

I like the app and I am still getting to know it but the online tutorials really help

Puntos a favor

The ability to add data easily and add my staff and it gives tutorials

Puntos en contra

I think it could look a bit better in the calendar view for staff so they can see available shifts to choose from

brenda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best addition to any business !

Revisado el 24-11-2022

We have used Fingerpick My Shift for several years, no hesitation to keep renewing.

We have used Fingerpick My Shift for several years, no hesitation to keep renewing.

Puntos a favor

Love the ease of scheduling shifts and for staff to request leave. Permissions allow you to streamline your scheduling options to your company needs.

Puntos en contra

No consolidation in reports in the hours section. When entering information into the notes section in employee details, when you update profile the information can sometimes disappear from the notes.

Alternativas consideradas

ADP Workforce Now

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

It was down to price and overall Find My Shift had what we needed.
Olugbenga
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Over all view

Revisado el 13-03-2023

The experience has been fantastic, it has help us utilise our time in other area.

The experience has been fantastic, it has help us utilise our time in other area.

Puntos a favor

The fact that all staff and the management team are able to communicate through the platform hence saving us a lot of time.

Puntos en contra

Clocking in and out still pose an issue for us, but with the help of your department, i think we can resolve it.

Alternativas consideradas

PARiM

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

We found it easy to use and allow for more staff to be added.
Wolfgang
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Decent and easy to use solution for flexible shift planning

Revisado el 06-01-2023

It solved our problem immediately, and employees get along with it from the start. For me as an...

It solved our problem immediately, and employees get along with it from the start. For me as an admin, I have found out how the inputting works mostly through trial and error, which was not always intuitive. I think the system is more easy for end-users than for the admin to learn.

Puntos a favor

The software has considerable ease of use, and solved our flexible planning needs immediately. It is visually very intuitive, and I think our employees simply like the system.

Puntos en contra

I think / know that there are so many more features of the software that I - if at all- discover by accident. The switching between facility view and employee view should be intuitive as well, however, I regularly fail to input elements that work on both representations - I've therefore resorted to using facility view exclusively. I get the impression I'm using merely some 5% of the systems capabilities.

Alternativas consideradas

Workday HCM

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

Pricing, as I had virtually no experience what we needed, and what is out there. Initially, it was about not making a costly mistake, but FindMyShift looks to be a good choice regardless.
Abi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent scheduling

Revisado el 01-09-2023

Superb tool even though I have yet to use all the features

Superb tool even though I have yet to use all the features

Puntos a favor

ease of use and real-time clocking in, i used to find my shift as a test, but I carried on with it and never looked back to use the other product as my staff were already uploaded here, and I could not be bothered to start resetting them on other products and Findmyshift was giving me what I need

Puntos en contra

Other features are not easily explained. I would like to understand the reporting i.e being able to print the total hours of allocated shifts per month per employee

Garet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

FindMyShift for Service Contractor

Revisado el 31-10-2023

We love it and use it everyday. For our company it is a tremendously useful planning tool.

We love it and use it everyday. For our company it is a tremendously useful planning tool.

Puntos a favor

Before using my shift we were using a white board to schedule individual employees. Many of our projects/jobs are only 1-2 day duration projects and work flows are changing constantly, even hour by hour in some cases. We juggle keeping our employees working weekly so the ability to create a job in the system put it on the calendar and then if we need to move it its simply a copy and paste. We can plan out months of work in advance and then as we get closer we can fine tune and adjust.

Puntos en contra

I wish it had a better feature for displaying the schedule. We update the schedules from our office and we have a Large Monitor in our shop where the employees gather in the morning. Right now we have created a user just for the shop TV and we sign into that user so that the employees can view their schedules in the shop. FindMyShift does have a broadcast link (not sure if that's what you call it) however it does not update instantaneously and therefore does not work for us.

Russell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Does what we need for managing 30 staff across 10 locations

Revisado el 23-06-2017

We have 15+ 'rooms' (8 surgeries and a number of shared admin offices) and around 30 staff. Some...

We have 15+ 'rooms' (8 surgeries and a number of shared admin offices) and around 30 staff. Some staff (e.g. dentists) not only need a room allocating to them they also need a nurse allocating to work with them. Other staff may just need space to work - for example allocating receptionists to one of 3 receptions, allocating admin staff to an office to work in, etc. We used to do this with spreadsheets but as we expanded it became unwieldy and prone to errors. FindMyShift has proved to be an economical way of us both planning who is where on any particular day but also communicating this easily to the staff.

Puntos a favor

The ability to access the software from anywhere with just a browser is the biggest plus for us. Clear easy to understand graphical interface goes a long way too. The support from FindMyShift has always been fast and helpful.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes screens can be a little 'busy' - for example the time off planner. However it is hard to think quite what could be done better - there is inherently a lot of information to display.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Hi Russell! Thank you for your positive comments.

A tip for the time off planner, if you look under options you can narrow it down to just specific types of time off. It will make it less busy and much easier to see.

If you ever have any questions or issues, please let us know, we are happy to help!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

beautiful app to manage employees from anywhere

Revisado el 16-05-2018

Puntos a favor

findmyshift is a friendly app with a very nice and easy to use interface where you can manage employees from anywhere and any device from your web browser.
allows real-time monitoring of employees either in a single company or in several at the same time. where you can monitor with your clock application the hours that employees are working and automatically generate automated reports to calculate payroll and manage costs.
very easy to program, we can manage perzonalizables database and configure reminders of daily changes, notifications by email, text messages or push notification.
As if that were not enough, it allows deducting personnel breaks and making smart calculations to generate a payroll.
and all this we can store it in a completely secure way in the cloud with backups.
findmyshift can use it totally free of charge up to 5 employees and provides us with enough documentation to see everything you can do. and with a very low price we can manage an unlimited number of employees, perfect for large companies and with several branches

Puntos en contra

It is very difficult to see something negative in this application, since it has several years in development and improvement.
the only negative would be his dependence on the Internet to manage. since if the Internet fails, we could have administrative control problems.
It should be developed in more languages.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

exceptional value for money - Mobile app needs improvement

Revisado el 06-12-2016

We're a cafe/bar employing a team of 20+. We use the back office constantly - amending hours and...

We're a cafe/bar employing a team of 20+. We use the back office constantly - amending hours and shifts is a daily chore made simple and easy with Find My Shift. The ability to have a working calendar months in advance at our staffs fingertips is priceless. Barely having scratched the surface in regards to reporting functions, from an administrative point of view it is exceptional. The only issues we've faced are in regards to our staff accessing and using it themselves. The mobile site isn't great and the last time I checked the app to help a staff member out, it was awful.

Puntos a favor

We love having access across our management team to the reporting features. It cuts our work time down dramatically being able to see all of our figures laid out.

Puntos en contra

Our staff find it difficult to use the app - most being quite young, won't open find my shift in a browser: they will go straight to the app. Even when opened in a browser, if they're using the mobile-site it is still not easy enough for them to see who is working and when. We also have a problem with the "reject shift" feature every time a new staff member starts with us: they tend to believe that working is optional as a result of seeing the option.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the honest review!

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Just right for us

Revisado el 12-10-2018

We schedule multiple jobs at multiple sites with multiple staff on a daily basis, that also changes...

We schedule multiple jobs at multiple sites with multiple staff on a daily basis, that also changes on a daily basis. This software allows us to view multiple locations and 'who is where' each day, whilst instantly notifying each member of staff and syncing with their own calendar automatically. This dramatically reduces the amount of time scheduling jobs and we also put purchase order information onto each staff members daily booking, making cross referencing of invoices much quicker. We have been using this software for our business for several years now and it quite simply just does its job, and does it well!

Puntos a favor

We love the fact that you can add as many staff as necessary without paying per person, particularly as we use a wide database of freelance contractors, so we have may only use some of them on rare occasions yet we don't have to continually pay just to have their name sitting in the app.

Puntos en contra

The fact that you can't zoom in and out whilst viewing the calendar to be able to see several weeks at a time on screen.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Richard! To zoom in and out, press CTRL - and CTRL +. I hope this helps!

Trilby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Invaluable tool for a small business

Revisado el 06-02-2017

We have been using findmyshift for quite a few years now. We run a 24/7 operation with about 15...

We have been using findmyshift for quite a few years now. We run a 24/7 operation with about 15 different shift times, so efficient management of staff timetables is absolutely essential.
As our business has grown from 15 employees to over 40 we have found this scheduling website to be invaluable. I can't imagine going back to our previous spreadsheet schedule which resulted in staff turning up late to shifts or not coming in at all as they weren't aware of late schedule changes. Automatic syncing with employee calendars and the time-clock function really help to set this software ahead of anything else I've tried. I'm sure we will be using findmyshift for years to come.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and has a lot of functions

Puntos en contra

I wasn't aware until trying other software products that findmyshift had a time-card function. So I would suggest somehow making users aware of these other functions. I'm not sure of the best way to do that - maybe a popup for managers every few logins so with different functions or tips?

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Hi Trilby! Thanks for the suggestion. I have added that to our request list for consideration with a future update.

Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Just works!

Revisado el 30-09-2020

Had tried quite a few prior to this and Findmyshift seems to be a well-balanced software that gets...

Had tried quite a few prior to this and Findmyshift seems to be a well-balanced software that gets the job done for a business with freelance workers who take regular shifts.

Puntos a favor

Can do monthly salary summation, unlike a lot of software which default to a weekly view for shift workers.

Puntos en contra

Companion phone app not great. Web version works well though.

Alternativas consideradas

Sling y Deputy

Razones para elegir Findmyshift

Overall better value for money

Software anterior

Sling

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

Overall better mix of features

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Ian!

Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mount Batten Centre, Plymouth, UK

Revisado el 26-08-2021

One of the key problems we are solving is integrating multiple rotas across a multi-site operation,...

One of the key problems we are solving is integrating multiple rotas across a multi-site operation, providing managers with clear overviews of the staffing situation, casual staff can be updated remotely and easily, and crucially its helping improve our staffing efficiency through forecasting and holistic planning

Puntos a favor

Find My Shift is a very intuitive, easy-to-use staffing scheduling app, that has been very well received across all of our management team and workforce teams. It offers a dynamic and flexible approach that we need as an evolving tourism business by enabling managers to co-ordinate teams, staff to input fairly and for duty supervisors to have an holistic overview. The mobile app is excellent and very useful for casual staff

Puntos en contra

we've not had any major issues, any niggles have been dealt with seamlessly by Findmyshift customer services

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Sam!