Opiniones de Velocify

Velocify

Genera ventas con priorización automática

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(232)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 232

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The easiest software to navigate for a high volume mortgage lead fed environment

Revisado el 06-07-2017

I would highly recommend this to anyone who runs a high volume lead fed company. There is nothing...

I would highly recommend this to anyone who runs a high volume lead fed company. There is nothing better!

Puntos a favor

Navigation, reporting, scheduling is second to none. Great! Allows reviewing of recorded calls, monitoring who is on the line at any given moment and total hours spent on phone.

Puntos en contra

Not too many as I can tell. Seems as if there is a slight delay in conversation when speaking through the software to a client

Todd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I enjoy using Velocify and have commended many changes they have made over the years. They...

Revisado el 06-07-2017

See Cons for comments. Thanks for listening.

See Cons for comments. Thanks for listening.

Puntos a favor

Reliable. Quick. The interface is easy to operate and navigate. There are many great features that make lead management a breeze.

Puntos en contra

I would like some improvements personally. Where I would like to see changes is on the dashboard. When I go to the Dashboard it auto sends you to todays day, which is good, but if I go to any other day, say to manage the leads and or push them to another date, when I go back after having changed the calendar date it doesnt leave me on that day to continue my changes... instead it takes me to that days date. Another thing I would like to see you add would be the ability to take one day or even better multiple days and have the ability to move all of the calendar events on that day to another day. The key to our business is time. With all the apps that we do and the little time we have to organize the leads those little things would be tremendously helpful. Again, the ability to take old dates and roll all of those callbacks to a date of choosing would be awesome and even better if we could select several days. Contact me with any other questions at [email protected]

Briar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Customizable but Complicated

Revisado el 11-07-2017

This may be good for a smaller company, but can be a real headache with a growing company/organizati...

This may be good for a smaller company, but can be a real headache with a growing company/organization. It could really use some updated functionality features.

Puntos a favor

I like that I can build out the forms myself and format everything we see on our screen for each lead. Building and customizing reports is also a great feature.

Puntos en contra

When moving data fields around, you have to click Up or Down for each single field you want adjusted. A drag-and-drop feature would be great here when things need to be moved more than one or two spaces. We also have significant issues when doing API imports, as leads are not always automatically updated and have to then be manually adjusted.

Roxanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Efficient program for outreach and contact tracking

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Overall, the product is good as long as it's drawbacks don't inherently interfere with your needs....

Overall, the product is good as long as it's drawbacks don't inherently interfere with your needs. I also appreciate the improvement efforts they've made in the last 1.5 years that we've been with them and look forward to even more added benefit.

Puntos a favor

I like how easily customized it is to your individual needs everything from reporting to statuses, to action options, to prioritization. I like how it ties into outside phone systems and allows for detailed prioritization when figuring out how to do your day. It has increased the teams outreach efficiency by about 80% compared to last and other system options, went from 13 clicks to 3. Customer service is mostly responsive.

Puntos en contra

How many layers have to be factored in when customizing, but once you know them all it's not that bad, just can't be overlooked. I don't care for the standard reports, or how the system prefers to look at user activity in the same date ranges as the date that a lead is added to the system - disregards work on older leads. While they're making strides on some reporting I've had mostly limited benefit from the Report Hub, and have had many that don't work, where a ticket has to be submitted.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Velocify: Automating Communication Efforts

Revisado el 29-11-2018

Overall, working with Velocify has been great thus far. We have support when we need it and the...

Overall, working with Velocify has been great thus far. We have support when we need it and the application automates things I didn't know were previously possible. It allows our Admissions Officers to focus on the important things instead of meeting daily call volume goals.

Puntos a favor

I liked the canned voicemail options Velocify provided. I formerly worked as an Admissions Officer, and I cannot tell you how many times a day I would leave the same voicemail verbatim. Velocify allows me to make a call and designate a prerecorded message to leave on a voicemail, so I'm not wasting my time or breath. The shotgun connect feature as it makes connecting with customers easy, basically doing a round robin of all available reps when there's a live customer on the phone.

Puntos en contra

The effort it takes to configure the software to pass along information to our Student Information System. It's a costly and time-consuming effort.

Yll
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Daily user of Velocify

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use Velocify provides. Also the ability to customize it is awesome. In the end I am an end user but my marketing team raves about their ability to do what's needed to improve our contact rate all the time.

Puntos en contra

I really do not know what to write about the cons. I only use the software as an outbound caller and do not know the inner workings of it.

Tamara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I like that I am able to find all my clients with ease.

Revisado el 12-07-2017

Overall I like using Velocify.

Overall I like using Velocify.

Puntos a favor

I like that a lot of info can be saved in each profile. I also I like the fact that each note saved has a time and date stamp which helps when needing to know when some action was taken on the profile.

Puntos en contra

If you do not remember to click save than no reminder msg comes up asking you if you want to save before exiting

Russell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Velocify review

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Very simple to organize and track my loan officers progress with their leads. The direct dial and email features are nice as well.

Puntos en contra

Searching for lost leads can be time consuming. More automatic features making the lead pop up again as a new lead rather than just a reminder email or pop up would be easier to use.

Henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's a useful tool overall.

Revisado el 31-12-2018

Puntos a favor

We use this as a tool alongside SalesForce. One of my favorite features is that you can tailor Velocify to "force" your sales team to work on a lead or it "velociefies" away from them in 14 days, rotating to other sales agent who may have a different pitch and thus may be able to close the deal.

Puntos en contra

One con is that you can only view 100 leads at a time. Another con is that I think it could be better at duplicate leads. It's just awkward and annoying if someone on the sales floor has just called a lead, and then you call it immediately next and the customer is like "I just spoke with your company...?"

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Its fine for what it is

Revisado el 19-11-2018

Puntos a favor

Great if you only need to build one sales sequence/cadence

Puntos en contra

If you need to build out multiple cadences for different instances, then this is not the platform for your organization.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Features, Okay Customer Service

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Velocify is very easy to manage and make changes to on the fly, which helps in a fast paced office.

Velocify is very easy to manage and make changes to on the fly, which helps in a fast paced office.

Puntos a favor

The features are great, click to dial, easy logging of activity, call tracking for management. Gives users the ability to call the most appropriate leads at the most appropriate times.

Puntos en contra

The customer service/support team can use some assistance when an issue needs to be escalated. The product can also improve on the internal calendar management.

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this program

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Great program for keeping clients at your fingertips.

Great program for keeping clients at your fingertips.

Puntos a favor

I absolutely love this program, it is so easy to navigate and I love that I can customize my options.

Puntos en contra

I haven't really found anything that I am unhappy with, it gives me many options and I love that I can click on a client and review our previous conversations

Luisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Click to Dial is amazing!

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Puntos a favor

The best feature is the click to dial option and call counter. It is easy to filter leads by different sources, point of contacts, and status.

Puntos en contra

We do not have a feature to run daily reports and export to excel. Also a column for set appointment/ activities instead of sorting them.

Skyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mortgage loan originator experiance.

Revisado el 07-07-2017

Leads are easy to locate and track.

Leads are easy to locate and track.

Puntos a favor

I have always been able to easily organize my day, and work the leads in a most effective way. Utilizing time zones, states etc.

Puntos en contra

I wish the reminders were more refined. Basically the pop ups for the reminders can be more annoying than helpful.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Functionality

Revisado el 11-07-2017

Puntos a favor

I love the Lead distribution and disposition. It makes it easy to do business and be super efficient.

Puntos en contra

The only con Is the Non alphabetically ordered titles of recorded voice messages. If this is he only con I'm in good shape!

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Was good early on - but falling off

Revisado el 26-11-2018

The lack of flexibility, plus the pricing increase has left us to look for other solutions....

The lack of flexibility, plus the pricing increase has left us to look for other solutions. Overall, a decent, stable platform if their best practices suit your model.

Puntos a favor

This is a very good product when it comes to lead routing in Salesforce. It has been very stable and user-friendly as well.

Puntos en contra

The lead prioritization platform is very rigid, and holds to Velocify's best practices - not your own. In the end, our reps did not use it, and it became an expensive routing tool. It seems that the representative has not done much to enhance the platform for the native Salesforce side.

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Velocify's Advantages

Revisado el 11-07-2017

Puntos a favor

I use this product every day as a Loan Officer and it makes my life extremely easy. It organizes all of my leads and doesnt let them fall through the cracks.

Puntos en contra

I am continually logged out of the app sometimes while on the phone. I have even had the app hang up the phone on me during a phone call.

Paula
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Velocify great for insurance

Revisado el 08-02-2018

Would recommend this system over anybody!

Would recommend this system over anybody!

Puntos a favor

Very great and efficient in the insurance industry. I love how it organizes my leads, and dispositions so quickly.

Puntos en contra

After sorting in Normal view, using the blade does not disposition to the next caller. You have to click to dial.

Ivis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

great lead management software

Revisado el 07-07-2017

Puntos a favor

It is very customizable to your business needs and a great way to organize your leads in a more functional system

Puntos en contra

It can become overwhelming for some not so technologically inclined users. It does require a lot of time to be invested in keeping it up to date.

paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very Good CRM program

Revisado el 27-02-2018

Puntos a favor

Excellent CRM with just the minimum requirement to take your contacts with you anywhere also love the capability to text

Puntos en contra

the CRM is a little complex when it comes the time to import data od extract data from it also little costly per user

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use!

Revisado el 07-07-2017

Great product for business use

Great product for business use

Puntos a favor

Many great features such as text and visual voicemail. it is secure so I know my clients information is secure!

Puntos en contra

I connected it to my cell phone and now it rings all the time! I removed the setting but it still rings!

Phanat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Everything

Everything

Puntos a favor

Ease of access and very reliable. Helps keep me really efficient while at work and helps remind me of what i need to do

Puntos en contra

Nothing at all I think that this program I've very easy to use and would highly recommend it to everyone

Rodney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Velocify is a very strong and solid tool for production

Revisado el 06-07-2017

Thanks for the great program, it's definitely living up to its reputation

Thanks for the great program, it's definitely living up to its reputation

Puntos a favor

This program is very user friendly and it keeps me very organized when it comes to my leads. I have used other programs at other companies and this one is definitely the best.

Puntos en contra

There aren't very many cons about the program. I have had some issues when transferring lead info over but those times were very rare.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Expensive and difficult to handle data

Revisado el 09-01-2018

Puntos a favor

Nurture program and the ability to text from the platform is great. The ability to have it continually contact candidates automatically is invaluable.

Puntos en contra

Expensive, hard to handle large amounts of data, expensive to nurture large campaigns from inside the software. Would need to look outside for that ability.

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Velocity

Revisado el 14-03-2017

Velocify is an extremely powerful tool for lead management, it's large collection of options for...

Velocify is an extremely powerful tool for lead management, it's large collection of options for users makes it a hard system to adopt, but great once comfortable with. It's developer tools are there, but aren't very friendly. Maybe make authentication a bit easier.

Puntos a favor

It's powerful, thorough, and scalable

Puntos en contra

Difficult to initially learn, weak developer tools