FieldEZ

El software de gestión de servicios externos n.º 1 más asequible

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(62)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

62 opiniones

Anudeep V.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Revisado el 15-04-2018

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Puntos a favor

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Puntos en contra

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Mahadevan K.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Revisado el 02-05-2018

Puntos a favor

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Puntos en contra

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Arun P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 16-10-2018

Puntos a favor

This app is a all in one solution. Marking attendance with instant location and time and also with selfie is best benefit.

Puntos en contra

Selfie and location not showing in iPhone so it is difficult to track weather it is showing exact locations or not.
Sometimes the app gets hang that is very disappointing.

Abdul H.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Revisado el 04-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Puntos en contra

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Balaji S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use

Revisado el 20-11-2017

Puntos a favor

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Puntos en contra

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features.
Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Revisado el 07-06-2018

Puntos a favor

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Puntos en contra

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Sujit S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good app.

Revisado el 02-05-2018

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Puntos a favor

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Vishnuvarthan R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

Revisado el 07-03-2018

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Puntos a favor

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Puntos en contra

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

Deepak S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Revisado el 15-12-2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Puntos en contra

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good and worth for money

Revisado el 23-01-2018

Puntos a favor

Very user-friendly, Easy to customize with any other CRM tools kudo's tech team it makes my field people to do their task efficiently

Puntos en contra

Maybe price as a concern for small-scale players hope you come up in future only for startups.
But overall it's ok

Harsha V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All...

Revisado el 02-05-2018

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Puntos a favor

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Puntos en contra

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Sandeep K.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

Revisado el 18-12-2018

I like the aap and all the funtions

Puntos a favor

Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

Puntos en contra

Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

Manoj K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very user friendly

Revisado el 20-11-2017

Puntos a favor

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Puntos en contra

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Souvik D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

FeldEz in my eyes

Revisado el 16-10-2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Puntos en contra

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Davinder S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Revisado el 10-05-2018

Puntos a favor

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Puntos en contra

This software is having a number of cons too.
Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

Muthu kumara R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

OneForce from FieldEZ

Revisado el 23-08-2016

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Puntos a favor

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Puntos en contra

MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Omprakash V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome app

Revisado el 09-05-2018

Puntos a favor

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Satya srinivas S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice application with excellent functionality

Revisado el 05-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Puntos en contra

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

Sridhar C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User-friendly application

Revisado el 03-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Puntos en contra

I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

Sivagangaraju P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Revisado el 05-05-2018

Puntos a favor

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Puntos en contra

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Mudatha N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best field tracking application

Revisado el 03-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Puntos en contra

Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful
My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

Atul S.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Revisado el 19-10-2018

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Puntos en contra

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Swathi N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing app to manage work orders

Revisado el 05-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Puntos en contra

So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

Ramya S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Revisado el 15-12-2017

Puntos a favor

FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

Chandra S.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Service Good

Revisado el 17-10-2018

Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Puntos en contra

Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed