Zoho Invoice

Facturas en línea, facturación y supervisión del tiempo/horas de trabajo

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(683)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 683

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mejor software de facturación gratuito

Revisado el 31-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Poder generar facturas, tickets de gasto en la nube y escanearlos con su lector OCR.

Puntos en contra

No es posible conciliar las facturas con los movimientos bancarios.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

Por el precio ya que es gratuito.

Software anterior

Invoicely, Invoiced y Invoice Ninja

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

El coste
Iván
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Zoho invoice la sencillez hecha software

Revisado el 23-06-2023

El hecho de tratarse de un software online, te permite realizar el trabajo desde cualquier lugar y...

El hecho de tratarse de un software online, te permite realizar el trabajo desde cualquier lugar y a cualquier hora, solo se necesita acceso a internet.Hoy en día con el teletrabajo es un factor muy importante a tener en cuenta, dado que ofrece total libertad al usuario.

Puntos a favor

El proceso de implantación del producto en la empresa fue fácil y sencillo. Hay que tener en cuenta que el momento en el que empezamos a trabajar con Zoho Invoice fue partiendo de cero, es decir, fue nuestro primer software y no hubo que trasladar datos de otro software a Zoho Invoice.Lo más que me ha gustado de Zoho invoice es la facilidad de manejo del Software, dado que es muy intuitivo, lo cual hace que la adaptación a la metodología de trabajo del software pueda hacerse rápidamente.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gustaría del software no tiene nada que ver con su uso, el cual según comentado es fácil e intuitivo, además la relación calidad precio me parece muy competente en relación con otros softwares.Volviendo a lo que menos me gustaría es que es una herramienta a la que para poder sacarle el máximo rendimiento es necesario también contar con otras aplicaciones software de la misma compañía.

Hector Ricardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Optimizacion e imagen

Revisado el 15-04-2023

Excelente, a nivel corporativo proyecto solidez, imagen, orden, a nivel interno mejora los...

Excelente, a nivel corporativo proyecto solidez, imagen, orden, a nivel interno mejora los procesos, hace mas eficiente y eficaz la facturación, puedo tener los datos reales en tiempo real y ejercer control de la operación de la empresa

Puntos a favor

Que sea en linea, sin necesidad de descargar programas, genera solidez, imagen de empresa con procesos bien establecidos y organizados, poder tener datos reales en tiempo real es fundamental para evitar fugas de información, las estadísticas no dejan ver la realidad de la operación, facilita y mejora los procesos en términos de eficiencia y eficacia

Puntos en contra

Me gustaría tener un mejor sistema de codificación de servicios, niveles de precios, de igual forma seria magnifico e importante tener un portal personaliza ble para el cliente con integración a la web de la empresa

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Invoice, ideal para pequeñas empresas que empiezan a digitalizarse

Revisado el 20-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy completo, ideal para pequeñas empresas o empresas con procesos simples de facturación. La función que más me gusta es que si luego tu empresa crece y tus procesos son más complejos puedes mudarte a Zoho Books, que es como el hermano mayor para empresas más fuertes, sin necesidad de tener que cambiarte a otro programa de facturación.

Puntos en contra

No ofrece la posibilidad de llevar la contabilidad. Es un programa exclusivo de Facturación y control de la empresa. Para llevar la contabilidad deberás hablar con partners de Zoho premium que han desarrollado integraciones con otros programas contables.

Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio y desarrollo internacional
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

8 años con zoho invoice

Revisado el 20-06-2023

Elaborar facturas de forma rápida e intuitiva y envío de las facturas a los clientes por email.

Elaborar facturas de forma rápida e intuitiva y envío de las facturas a los clientes por email.

Puntos a favor

intuitivo, integrado con zoho CRM, envía automáticamente las facturas a los clientes

Puntos en contra

La personalización de las plantillas y las opciones de envío de copia de los emails.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Gran solución de facturación gratuita

Revisado el 28-08-2023

Puntos a favor

La posibilidad de gestionar la facturación en la nube fácilmente y desde su app.

Puntos en contra

No está en español y no permite gestionar la contabilidad

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Programa fácil e intuitivo

Revisado el 13-05-2023

buena impresión por el momento

buena impresión por el momento

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar, me gusta mucho la interfaz.

Puntos en contra

Los criterios de búsqueda deben buscarse igual , si no no busca bien los artículos

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facturacion al instante y muy elegante

Revisado el 09-10-2023

Buena experiencia, la actuación no es algo que me apasione, pero al menos a través de Zoho resulte...

Buena experiencia, la actuación no es algo que me apasione, pero al menos a través de Zoho resulte ser más dinámico y menos tedioso

Puntos a favor

Zoho da muy buenas opciones de plantillas a la hora de crear las facturas, las puedes personalizar a tu gusto y estilo de empresa

Puntos en contra

Es un tanto limitada para algunos países, tendrás que revisar si admite los sistemas de internos de cada país

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Probando algo interesante

Revisado el 06-04-2023

Estoy probandolo poco puedo decir aun

Estoy probandolo poco puedo decir aun

Puntos a favor

Es gratuito y ofrece muchas ventajas para el usuario

Puntos en contra

Rellenar una pequeña encuesta de satisfacción

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Funciona bien para facturar

Revisado el 25-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Fácil uso de la herramienta, me adapté rápido a la interfaz de usuario

Puntos en contra

La generación automática de facturas no me funcionó

Alba
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muy buena para empezar con facturación

Revisado el 23-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Muy sencilla para todo lo relacionado con la facturación, siempre teniendo en mente pequeñas y medianas empresas

Puntos en contra

Si se pudiera llevar la contabilidad con esta herramienta seria perfecta. Además, la interfaz es demasiado básica.

Skyler
Skyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Invoice is the perfect invoicing solution for freelancers

Revisado el 17-05-2023

My experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. I used to use Wave to invoice clients for years....

My experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. I used to use Wave to invoice clients for years. But then they changed to only be available for US and Canadian customers. After that I then tried a number of other invoicing software and settled on Zoho Invoice. For freelancers and small businesses it is the perfect option, and completely free! It makes it quick and easy to add new customers, invoice them, and also keep track of outstanding payments.

Puntos a favor

I love that Zoho Invoice software is free to use, and also integrates Stripe to allow me to take credit and debit card payments. As a freelancer, I work with a small number of clients, and only send a few invoices per month, so paying for other freelancing software doesn't seem like good value. I like that the invoice can be customized to suit my branding, as well as adding custom fields such as an ABN. It is also minimalist and looks professional. Another great thing is that there are also no restrictions on the number of clients I can add, which is perfect because I do a lot of one off projects.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the way that the card payments via Stripe appear on the invoice. It is just a small icon of a card under the 'Payment Options' section, but it doesn't seem as clear or trustworthy as other invoicing software. I manually added text about clicking the icon to make a payment by debit or credit card via Stripe. However, I noticed that the number of clients who do so is significantly less than when I used to accept card payments via Wave. It can also be confusing to find certain menu items when configuring invoices - especially related to custom fields.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

I only send a few invoices per month, and the Freshbooks Lite plan only has up to 5 billable clients. Because I do a lot of one off projects, I found myself having to delete previous clients to still be able to charge new ones. The next plan was double the price, and went from 5 to 50 billable clients - a significant difference.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

Zoho Invoice has all of the features that I need and is totally free. It also doesn't have any limitations on the number of clients I can invoice.
Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great invoicing tool for small businesses

Revisado el 25-11-2019

Overall good customer service and good product. We tried different ways to implement the recurring...

Overall good customer service and good product. We tried different ways to implement the recurring feature that most of our clients would use. We wanted to auto deduct recurring invoices and it didn't have that feature, otherwise, we probably would have stayed with it. We did use Zoho subscriptions for that.

Puntos a favor

It was quick to get up and running. The software is fairly easy to navigate and provides professional looking invoices that are downloadable by my customers. My favorite feature is the reminder feature, once you send out an invoice the software can send out automated reminders for the client to pay in case they don't see it in their email the first time or get busy and forget (cause an email will be forgotten eventually, as good intentioned as we all are). Definitely good for people starting out and small businesses that don't have a lot of clients. The price point is low for starting out, usually a lot less than other software I've seen and used. And if you use Zoho CRM, in can integrate with that.

Puntos en contra

For me personally, I was using the software for invoicing website development customers, and once you get done, apart from web hosting, you are done. And over the past few years, I hit my max level and I don't feel like its much of a benefit to have past customers count towards my limit. Some of which are small jobs.

I think it would be better if you have the same customers you invoice regularly.

Alternativas consideradas

PayPal

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

We were switching CRM systems and cutting back on things we were not using.

Software anterior

Keap

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

Better options than paypal with less setup.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hi Matthew,

Thanks for the review!

We are happy to know the automatic reminders and the integration between Zoho Invoice and Zoho CRM were of help to you.

Regarding recurring transactions, it's good to hear that Zoho Subscriptions caters to your needs but since Zoho Invoice itself has recurring invoices and the ability to auto-charge your customers, we would like to know a little more on it.

You can reach out to [email protected] so that we can understand your requirements better.

Regards,
Harikrishna

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Free to Paid - Service & Expectations Can Use Improvement

Revisado el 06-04-2019

Overall starting out it was ok. Even though there were setbacks it helped on a budget. However...

Overall starting out it was ok. Even though there were setbacks it helped on a budget. However there are much better programs out there that are less maintenance and easier to use.

Puntos a favor

The free service makes it great for someone starting or learning how to use invoices with no overhead. Its easy to use and print reports for file keeping, and visually appealing to customers.

Puntos en contra

If you are looking for more advanced features like advanced payment processing or sending to more than 5 users. etc, you will want to use the pro version or most likely look somewhere else for the price you pay. The customer service is terrible and outsourced to other countries. This is an issue if you need any assistance whatsoever.

aaminah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's Excellent

Revisado el 07-12-2023

Puntos a favor

It's an easy to use application that I have access to on my phone. I can create invoices on the go and send them to my customers instantly. This is great when I'm pressed for time and need to send these documents off easily. I can also track who owes me money which is convenient when I have so many orders on a daily basis and cannot keep track of these things myself.

Puntos en contra

The app would be better if it had some of the features on the sirte.

Lynda
Lynda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product for small business

Revisado el 25-05-2023

excellent simple system for most small business

excellent simple system for most small business

Puntos a favor

Simple invoice and expense tracking easily tracked on dashboard with drilldown to details. Can add business logo to invoice. Can enter time and have projects populate an invoice; can add items for quick entry; can add invoice discounts at $ or %; can attach timesheets; option to send to multiple emails, option to attach pdf of invoice to email and modify email contents. Also great support.

Puntos en contra

when a new invoice line is entered, the empty default line remains and has to be deleted

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online y Wave Accounting

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

integration with expenses and Zoho expense entry has faster and better receipt attachment auto scan from emails and app. i.e. expenses in email can be inline or attached and it will auto-scan either

Software anterior

Wave Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

qbo not requred for simple business, zoho better than wave as described in 'why switched'
Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Is A Great Option, At Least From A One Man Band Perspective

Revisado el 29-04-2023

Really good; I needed something to automate time tracking to billing and invoicing in a robust...

Really good; I needed something to automate time tracking to billing and invoicing in a robust manner. Zoho will be the tech stack utilized to process out other needs as well, for myself and my marketing clients.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to set up, and when I ran into particular setup difficulties between Zoho Projects (time tracking) and Zoho Invoice, the support that was given was exceptional.The support knew exactly what was needed between both portals to get me back on track.

Puntos en contra

A checklist being more prominent to guide the full top down setup would be appreciated, but this isn't a real issue with how good support was. The knowledge articles are prominent thought.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, Quickbooks Online, Wave Accounting y Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

Loved both Tracking Time and Todoist, but I needed something more specific to the task, and porting over from one technology to another works, but I gravitate towards heavily integrated products.

Software anterior

Todoist y TrackingTime

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

Project Management directly into and automatically calculated into straight line integration under one roof. Hard to pull off, but Zoho has incrementally become good and better over time to do so.
Rick
Rick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Invoice has been our go to Invoicing app for years

Revisado el 06-06-2023

Overall our experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. We’ve been able to teach our older less...

Overall our experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. We’ve been able to teach our older less tech savvy guys how to use it and now we’re billing much faster and getting paid much faster. I love being able to take credit cards on the job site with Zoho.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy Zoho Invoice is for me and my team to use. Some of our guys are not super tech savvy and they’ve been able to learn it in no time.

Puntos en contra

Now that we’ve figured everything out we’re really happy with it. We’ve had no problems and it’s helped our business grow.

Kel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ZOHO GO GO

Revisado el 20-12-2023

Puntos a favor

Free and great. I am in Australia so a few modifications but if i got it to work with a brain like mine .... then anyone can.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, Zilch, Nil, Zero, Nought, Zero, Zip

MICHAEL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

POPE WEARS NG

Revisado el 09-01-2024

Puntos a favor

The use of the app is flexible and meets the various needs of a business owner

Puntos en contra

There should be included payments method for Nigerian naira such as paystack and Flutterwave

MOUSTAFA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good experince

Revisado el 26-12-2023

Puntos a favor

It has a customizable invoice and multiple ready templates.

Puntos en contra

I did not try payment processing. I will try it.

Krishna
Krishna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Invoice has been a wonderful and superb experience for me

Revisado el 18-05-2022

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and...

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and website interface flawlessly, allowing me to produce booking deposit invoices while on the go. Once I've set up all of my templates, sending an invoice to a new client through email or SMS is as simple as a few clicks.

Puntos a favor

Invoicing and bookkeeping in a small business are a snap with Zoho. Because I can simply compile and print out all of my billing and revenue information from the year, I no longer have to worry about tax season. If you're in the market for a straightforward and easy-to-use invoicing system, I highly suggest Zoho. We had a few difficulties with help early on, but they've been fixed and the assistance has been excellent since.

Puntos en contra

When premium plans were removed, a free forever plan was introduced, however Zoho branding was applied to the papers, which was a downfall. Zoho Invoice could charge a modest price to remove branding or a note that users may produce free invoices like this.

Sara
Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent billing tool with good price and support

Revisado el 17-07-2022

The fact that all the greatest and most helpful products can be found in a single location is the...

The fact that all the greatest and most helpful products can be found in a single location is the standout feature of the Zoho offering. It helps us save both time and money while also making our job easier and more pleasant.

Puntos a favor

This application makes it possible to collaborate on projects without the risk of confidential data being compromised, which makes it the ideal tool for my company's small business. This is a service that earns five stars from me.

Puntos en contra

It is a significant drawback and adds a lot of extra work for me to have to pay for each person after I have already signed up. I constantly get stopped while paying, and the procedure is a little bit sluggish. It has a sensation of danger.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Invoicing and Expense Tracking Tool

Revisado el 19-10-2020

Excellent experience. For invoicing and expense tracking, this is a great product.

Excellent experience. For invoicing and expense tracking, this is a great product.

Puntos a favor

Hands down, the feature I liked best about Zoho Invoice was its ease of use. I place a lot of emphasis on this aspect of software. If software is difficult to learn, or it is not pleasing to use, then why bother. With Zoho Invoice, I was up and running in less than an hour. Like all of Zoho's software, the user interface is pleasant and makes sense. The product is also stable. No glitches, hiccups, or bugs.

Puntos en contra

Not so much a "dislike" as I simply needed software that did more than just invoicing and expense tracking, which is what Zoho Invoice does really well.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hi Eric,

Thank you so much for leaving us a terrific review! We are humbled :)

Ease of use has always been at the heart of everything we do at Zoho Invoice, and we're glad to know you like it!

Feel free to share your feedback to support[at]zohoinvoice[dot]com anytime.

Cheers,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team

Stuart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Invoicing through Zoho

Revisado el 17-04-2023

Very easy to use a good product, looks very professional once set up.

Very easy to use a good product, looks very professional once set up.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and set up customised templates, that look very professional. Easy to track and follow invoice payments, and easy to duplicate invoices.

Puntos en contra

Not so easy to add payments that require tax held back, such as in Asia. Once you get used to it it is possible but takes time to learn.

Alternativas consideradas

Invoicely

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

Looks much more professional and templates are much better, lots more functionality.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

Looked a better platform and like the CRM system that integrates.